Investment RYAN & MIHO @ SECTION 13 PJ [OWNERS' THREAD], When A Boy Fell In Love With A Girl
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 23 2017, 06:41 AM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Oct 22 2017, 05:16 PM) maybe thats the plan from ex PJD not OSK. Anyway OSK.needs to know that in prop development..dont screw the buyers...the damage ll be significant...n affect all their future proj...ini bukan ur other biz...prop..reputation count..yes count big time More so now with social media.... News spread like wild fire....... True news fake news uncertain news unconfirmed news ... You cant run yr biz like 20 yrs ago.......just depends on advertisement and feel good promotion.
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 23 2017, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(innsean @ Oct 23 2017, 04:26 PM) Atwater would be a wiser choice You will be labelled as paramount cybertrooper..... This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Oct 23 2017, 04:31 PM
BEANCOUNTER
Oct 31 2017, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(Yellow lemon @ Oct 31 2017, 10:57 AM) wow, what a move!  although im not sure how true is the rumour of OSK project, but base on some comments here, can feel something is not right. worth to think twice. hope there are more true owner who have bad experience or good experience share their comments here, it is good to let those bad developer learn their lesson. Dont try to be outsmart and get away easily from Quiet victims.  not many owners would willingly dry their dirty underwear in the public......especially theirs are on rental market.......\ buy if you have spare change........nobody will say "I told you so' right in yr face if you don't seek approval after vped.
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 4 2017, 11:48 AM
at least MS punya vertica has a press release after the weekend sale performance.
See if OSK releases press statement or not.
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 4 2017, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(innsean @ Dec 4 2017, 11:54 AM) All this Residensi in front spoils it why 'residensi' spoilt it? then you dun use ringgit and sen......tak ada standard.
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 6 2017, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(JianNinety @ Dec 6 2017, 11:05 AM) I asked my sales person, he said 40%- 50% sold. I believe its 40% booked for one block...not the entire project.....my thinking. sale person info might not be reliable....... lets wait for press release.........
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 6 2017, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(innsean @ Dec 6 2017, 11:46 AM) 40% not bbb lah...... directors reserved units, directors yi mah ku cheh, arm twisted main contractors already made up some numbers jor.
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 6 2017, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(JianNinety @ Dec 6 2017, 03:59 PM) This one I also interested to know how to qualify as BBB. I think launching sell 40% consider very good already. its booked, not sold... unless developer demanded signing spa on the spot when make booking.
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 6 2017, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(Nikmon @ Dec 6 2017, 04:35 PM) 40% booked only for 1 block after few months of soft launch, there are project 60% sold during the launch but after few years still selling, advertised in news paper how crowded at he sales gallery during launch as well. 40% 1 block only, after consider management and internal reserve, this is likes............what do you think? not to speculate that some units might be mass blocked by main agents also......
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 16 2017, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 16 2017, 09:43 PM) Review from undercon sifu: this is called review by sifu? more like stating the facts, or reproduced the fact about this project.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 20 2018, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(westthen @ Jan 20 2018, 12:58 PM) Saw ppl complaining in fb at osk fb on defects, then suddenly it all got disappeared  dun worry, there are many sources to find such news.
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 31 2018, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(empatTan @ Jan 30 2018, 08:47 PM) Sek San designs was told berri expensive for maintenance de.....
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 31 2018, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(hair4me @ Jan 31 2018, 02:17 PM) Which is the Paramount Prop that u r referring to. Mind sharing? U can PM me. Thanks Atwater
BEANCOUNTER
Jan 31 2018, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(keneeth111 @ Jan 31 2018, 04:02 PM) by propkopi......atwater is better?! What is propkopi? Yes Atwater is the bestest in the whole pj. You dont buy you will kick yourself in yr coffin still. So go bbb atwater. Lelong yr priced underwears also need to buy.
BEANCOUNTER
Feb 12 2018, 08:46 AM
QUOTE(Five Feet @ Feb 12 2018, 08:35 AM) Read all the comments after I put RM3k booking fee. what should I do now? The comments made u feel better or worse?
BEANCOUNTER
Feb 12 2018, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Feb 12 2018, 10:16 AM) i think comments are given mostly by those non vested one... gauge by your own feeling too.. whats your purpose of buying this project? if u visit LYN... u wont see any of the thread comes with alot of positive comments one... lol... there are pro and con to each project.... Aaron kor dun simply made assumption lah... Adverse comments are mainly from their past purchasers....unlike cyber thread. Are you implying that past buyers need to buy this project bsru can comment? I wonder how many of those ppl around....
BEANCOUNTER
Feb 13 2018, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Feb 13 2018, 09:21 AM) no la.... based on how much i follow... i know that few OSK past projects purchaser... and also alot of non OSK purchaser commented here like u and me... at least like dr pitchard what he shared is really insightful however it doesn't mean the OSK project he bought is unstayable though... buy for own stay really up to personal preferences though.... din implying anything, i would say she cannot fully look at the negative comments here and make a decision out of it... not saying need buy baru can comment... but to be influence by non buyers' comments also not really making full sense...  there are some positive comments on the location though and i think the location is not bad for own stay  What gave way that you think she think she got influenced by non osk purchasers? Ppl that got 1/2 mil purchasing power are not stupid de...... Fool me once....shame on me Fool me twice....shame on you... Osk needs to learn.
BEANCOUNTER
Feb 19 2018, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(Nymphetamine666 @ Feb 19 2018, 09:23 AM) ? In Malaysia, all hotel/resort build by PJD. True or not? Blow til so big meh??????? YouCity by PJD rite? How it is perforned so far???????
BEANCOUNTER
Feb 19 2018, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(Nymphetamine666 @ Feb 19 2018, 06:12 PM) YouCity idk. What i say is the Swiss Garden. Then they should sell as Swiss Garden Pj instead of apa rihan and miho.
BEANCOUNTER
Feb 24 2018, 02:55 AM
QUOTE(jojo168 @ Feb 23 2018, 12:25 AM) Just out of curiosity, did you buy any properties in Malaysia? To many people in the industry, YXX that you quoted as “famous” is actually just so so only. And many so called “famous” developers are “famous” not because of their products’ quality but because of their “branding” and “packaging”. One can consider the houses they bought, how much % they are actually paying for the A&P? IMO, for own stay in PJ is nothing more than the convenience & connectivity. In terms of investment, KL seems to have more demands to digest the supplies compare to PJ. No...u were wrong. The more famous and popular developers are not fampua bcos of their branding and packaging. Its bcos previous buyers untung from their products. Ppl go where there is money. Loyalty doesnt bring food on table. The above excluded thoae hands tied to the back.