Any app can watch local MY channel ? , like TV1, TV2, TV3, NTV7 and so on..
Janevdb
Aug 16 2017, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Aug 15 2017, 10:09 PM)
hypptv... u need to be unifi or streamyx customer to have the hyppbox, id and password.
or...
hypptv everywhere app - u need id and pw from another user willing to let u use it on another device, e.g. tablet or smart tv.
I see. So it is not for free to watch. Thank you very much for the info.
AVFAN
Aug 16 2017, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(Janevdb @ Aug 16 2017, 02:08 PM)
I see. So it is not for free to watch. Thank you very much for the info.
It is free in that u can get id and pw to use hyppewhere from those who dun use them.
In fact, some people dun even use the hyppbox.
mbj78
Aug 16 2017, 04:41 PM
Go and buy DVB-t2 STB box cost your around RM60~70 .. You will get digital channel (HD)
mbj78
Aug 16 2017, 04:42 PM
Try watch This
Setup the DVB box Unboxing video
Unboxing This post has been edited by mbj78 : Aug 16 2017, 04:46 PM
JoeWai
Aug 16 2017, 04:45 PM
Hypptv app was great.~
This post has been edited by JoeWai : Aug 16 2017, 04:55 PM
mbj78
Aug 16 2017, 04:50 PM
If you live in PERLIS, don't buy this... because you get all THAI channel free
https://youtu.be/CX-Xh9HgFAo?t=2m20s
Janevdb
Aug 16 2017, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(mbj78 @ Aug 16 2017, 04:41 PM)
Go and buy DVB-t2 STB box cost your around RM60~70 .. You will get digital channel (HD)
Owh, is it work like other TV/Android box? Or it is a satelite thingy?
EremesGuile
Aug 22 2017, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(mbj78 @ Aug 16 2017, 04:41 PM)
QUOTE(mbj78 @ Aug 16 2017, 04:42 PM)
Try watch This
Setup the DVB box Unboxing video
Unboxing I was finding this type of thing. Quality looks nice. Thanks bro.
Btw I heard BR1M can get free decoder from gov. Is it any good? Someone got it already?
This post has been edited by EremesGuile : Aug 22 2017, 09:41 AM
Elvis85
Sep 5 2017, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(scfans @ Apr 20 2017, 09:34 AM)
Hi guys, is there any app that able to watch local MY channel in IPTV box ?
I'm currently using Minix Neo tvbox to play kodi, now just lack of local tv channels.
you can use android republica addon:
VIDEO
puchongite
Sep 6 2017, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(Elvis85 @ Sep 5 2017, 02:10 PM)
you can use android republica addon:
Did not work for me, I am on Kodi 7.3/Android 6 if it matters.
Saw a video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MndwUHxgYM8 which says something about that. Unfortunately the video is so poorly produced and I can hardly see the content properly to know what it is trying to say. Something peculiar with Kodi 7.3 for Android republica or what ?
edan1979
Sep 6 2017, 10:44 AM
the hypptv everywhere now can register via facebook or phone number. the normal tv will be free 1 - 9 and several others.
AVFAN
Sep 6 2017, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Sep 6 2017, 10:44 AM)
the hypptv everywhere now can register via facebook or phone number. the normal tv will be free 1 - 9 and several others.
even for non-unifi/streamyx users?
if so, that's good.
astrogo should do the same.
these are national free tv channels, should make them easy for all to get.
edan1979
Sep 6 2017, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Sep 6 2017, 11:12 AM)
if so, that's good.
yup anyone with internet can use it now.
EremesGuile
Sep 6 2017, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Sep 6 2017, 08:47 AM)
Did not work for me, I am on Kodi 7.3/Android 6 if it matters.
Saw a video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MndwUHxgYM8 which says something about that. Unfortunately the video is so poorly produced and I can hardly see the content properly to know what it is trying to say. Something peculiar with Kodi 7.3 for Android republica or what ?
Kodi 17.3 version actually. I'm using Kodi 17.4 and still can install Kodi 17.3 Android Republica program addons. So far no issue. U may refer here,
http://www.androidrepublica.com/2017/04/ko...cial-build.html for better view and clear instruction.
EremesGuile
Sep 6 2017, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Sep 6 2017, 10:44 AM)
Additional info. Detail can be found here.
https://www.tm.com.my/hypptv/everywhere/Pages/index.html
voncrane
Sep 6 2017, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Sep 6 2017, 11:12 AM)
if so, that's good.
AOTG does allow some content to stream for free.. I don't have an Astro account and can view content... Unsure if it's free channels, cuz the ones I tested back then were VOD content.
UntilUComeBack
Sep 17 2017, 10:53 PM
my iptv cant install AOGO or HYPTV.
so sad.
EremesGuile
Sep 19 2017, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Sep 17 2017, 10:53 PM)
my iptv cant install AOGO or HYPTV.
so sad.
U got Kodi? Use this repo.
http://androidrepublica.website/ and install the plugin.video.androidrepublica-3.2.0.zip
UntilUComeBack
Sep 19 2017, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(EremesGuile @ Sep 19 2017, 01:31 PM)
U got Kodi? Use this repo.
http://androidrepublica.website/ and install the plugin.video.androidrepublica-3.2.0.zip
oh that repo and apk? okey tonight i try again.
voncrane
Sep 19 2017, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Sep 19 2017, 02:49 PM)
oh that repo and apk? okey tonight i try again.
It's a repo and addon.. Kodi is its own apk. See page one.