14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

> Zairil says new intimate pictures are ‘fake’, DAP fans there is hope

Hundred_Percent
post Apr 19 2017, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(nasiputih @ Apr 19 2017, 10:49 PM)
oko, we change topic to handphone. How is the speed? any freeze?
I still use an old nokia phone whose keys is no more because of the exterior retention case is broken(my choice not because I'm poor). I have never owned a super blazing fast whatever android phone. I have a lenovo phone i received as a gift. but is rarely used.

I don't take dedak. but what I do take all these years is experience. dealing with all sorts of people. I know game when I see one.

This post has been edited by Hundred_Percent: Apr 19 2017, 11:04 PM
MsGaijin
post Apr 19 2017, 10:57 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(doUhateFacts @ Apr 19 2017, 10:53 PM)
If it was me, I'd say msia is a free secular country, and muslims are free to do as they see fit as long as it harms no one, for they are only accountable to "allah" and no one else.
Unfortunately, Article 3 and Schedule 9, List II of the Fed Consti negate the Malaysian Muslims of such "enjoyment"~ laugh.gif
silic0sis
post Apr 19 2017, 10:57 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Hundred_Percent @ Apr 19 2017, 10:40 PM)
to me, one corrupt individual is better then two. truth be told, mahathir is like three corrupt individual in one body. to me, they will help each other fulfilling each other's wants, second, with their position in power, what they could take for their own benefit even for one term is big no no for me. and I'm not one of those who blame the economy on PM najib, etc.. that's one of the reason of me having this stance.
really it could go any other ways. rarely do I see forumers stating they support pan,pas,etc.. mostly they just bash the PM.but even if they do, pan pkr dap in the same boat anyway...

and this is the billionth of time someone accuse me of dedak or whatever. Just stop..
One corrupt is better then 2 in typical situation, but in this situation it's unique because both hate each other. Plus it's not only the 2 of them, there are others as well won't necessarily bend to the will of the big 2, especially since mahathir is quite hated within the opposition.
Hundred_Percent
post Apr 19 2017, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(silic0sis @ Apr 19 2017, 10:57 PM)
One corrupt is better then 2 in typical situation, but in this situation it's unique because both hate each other. Plus it's not only the 2 of them, there are others as well won't necessarily bend to the will of the big 2, especially since mahathir is quite hated within the opposition.
they will love each other if need be. in the end, we could speculate. but that's all we could do. you have your take, I have mine. I thank you for not insulting me with dedak comments.
joe_mamak
post Apr 19 2017, 11:22 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(juanpublo @ Apr 19 2017, 11:21 PM)
Wow..got more photo....confirm got video laaa....im sure this is screen caps from a videos. thats why quality like this...low light condition some more.
Wait and see lor.

spcuser
post Apr 19 2017, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(juanpublo @ Apr 19 2017, 11:22 PM)
haaa...mana tangan Sudah explore....hahahahah
korek korek
MsGaijin
post Apr 19 2017, 11:25 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(doUhateFacts @ Apr 19 2017, 11:12 PM)
Thanks for pointing it out. There are exceptions stipulated in the article, e.g. Federal Territories are exempt from such nonsense.
Haven't you heard in the Art 3(5) of the Fed Consti also - about YDPA being the Head of Islam at least in Fed Territorries, Malacca, Penang, Sabah & Sarawak thus negating your claim of such as well thus allowing the Parliament to make provisions for regulating Islamic religious affairs and for constituting a Council to advise the YDPA in matters relating to the religion of Islam.~ laugh.gif
jAkUn
post Apr 19 2017, 11:27 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(spcuser @ Apr 19 2017, 11:24 PM)
korek korek
RARA more cool2.gif
AyamBannedTwice
post Apr 19 2017, 11:27 PM

130 posts

"Dulu saya cakap sajer masa kempen tapi saya tak janji pun nak buat.."

Future quote from DAP MP
C-Fu
post Apr 20 2017, 12:28 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

This post has been edited by C-Fu: Apr 20 2017, 12:31 AM
SUSneoFluidic
post Apr 20 2017, 12:38 AM

47 posts

Definitely undi oppo
LamboSama
post Apr 20 2017, 12:45 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(doUhateFacts @ Apr 19 2017, 10:53 PM)
If it was me, I'd say msia is a free secular country, and muslims are free to do as they see fit as long as it harms no one, for they are only accountable to "allah" and no one else.
That's not how Islam works. Islam is a communal religion.
Individuals has responsibility to the community and vice versa.
QUOTE(doUhateFacts @ Apr 20 2017, 12:14 AM)
Doesn't mean he regulates muslims though. But you bring up an interesting point. The Johor prince is a liberal who wants to separate religion and state. When he becomes sultan, will the religious gestapos agree to it?
Considering Johor even makes it compulsory for students to attend Islamic school after their regular school.
You're talking something that would never happen.
bangaubagus
post Apr 20 2017, 12:48 AM

193 posts

Abeslah, check mate thos this dungu zairil. Better admit and step aside for better candidate. Now is already pass the point of no return
psyduck89
post Apr 20 2017, 01:00 AM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Apr 20 2017, 12:28 AM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif
reversependulum
post Apr 20 2017, 01:06 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(MsGaijin @ Apr 19 2017, 10:57 PM)
Unfortunately, Article 3 and Schedule 9, List II of the Fed Consti negate the Malaysian Muslims of such "enjoyment"~ laugh.gif
Article 3: Religion of the Federation
3. (1) Islam is the religion of the Federation; but other religions may be practised in peace and harmony in any part of the Federation.

(2) In every State other than States not having a Ruler the position of the Ruler as the Head of the religion of Islam in his State in the manner and to the extent acknowledged and declared by the Constitution of that State, and, subject to that Constitution, all rights, privileges, prerogatives and powers enjoyed by him as Head of that religion, are unaffected and unimpaired; but in any acts, observances or ceremonies with respect to which the Conference of Rulers has agreed that they should extend to the Federation as a whole each of the other Rulers shall in his capacity of Head of the religion of Islam authorize the Yang di-Pertuan Agong to represent him.
(3) The Constitution of the States of Malacca, Penang, Sabah and Sarawak shall each make provision for conferring on the Yang di-Pertuan Agong the position of Head of the religion of Islam in that State.
(4) Nothing in this Article derogates from any other provision of this Constitution.
(5) Notwithstanding anything in this Constitution the Yang di-Pertuan Agong shall be the Head of the religion of Islam in the Federal Territories of Kuala Lumpur, Labuan and Putrajaya; and for this purpose Parliament may by law make provisions for regulating Islamic religious affairs and for constituting a Council to advise the Yang di-Pertuan Agong in matters relating to the religion of Islam.

Which line negate?
C-Fu
post Apr 20 2017, 01:11 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

the basic essence of politics in Malaysia is the belief that any one of these families will make our lives better.

really ah?
differ
post Apr 20 2017, 01:30 AM

404 posts

QUOTE(MsGaijin @ Apr 19 2017, 10:57 PM)
Where does it say?
jkmak
post Apr 20 2017, 01:45 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(juanpublo @ Apr 19 2017, 11:21 PM)
Wow..got more photo....confirm got video laaa....im sure this is screen caps from a videos. thats why quality like this...low light condition some more.
OMG fukk yu BN!!!

wtf is this 140p high iso shit.
boystyle
post Apr 20 2017, 01:56 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Apr 20 2017, 12:28 AM)
even wearing the same bangle rclxms.gif
kamfoo
post Apr 20 2017, 02:03 AM

847 posts

Dayum she's hot