LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

DarrenDevilz
post Jan 6 2018, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Jan 6 2018, 01:40 PM)
Go contact CSB-PRO on FB, they do proper LED Projector conversion instead of just using china LED bulb
Thanks! Already msg them and waiting for them to reply.. hoping to convert it to projector..

DarrenDevilz
post Jan 6 2018, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jan 6 2018, 02:16 PM)
just done 2 for bezza recently if follow our fb shud be able to see

but just simple replacement, not those projector conversion

cause if do that later ppl ask void warranty ka  laugh.gif
Yea i just checked out your page and saw the pictures.. i think i won't change to led without the projector as i scared will have glare as seen in the pic.. dont want later cause others to be blinded~
DarrenDevilz
post Jan 9 2018, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Jan 8 2018, 11:58 AM)
Projector headlamp, or double focus, or lens focused headlights do not offer a brighter lumens if compared to the same lamp/bulb used.
It actually produces only about 70% of open pod reflector head lights.
Unless you put HID lamps (which) produces much more lumens than a normal 50w halogen, then a projector light works brighter than an open reflector lights.
Then u have to worry about heat dissipation of a much hotter lamp.

Most of the reflectors are designed with a standard halogen or HD lamp, ie, reflector angles are calculated to harness the most from a given lamp.
And the reflectors are non adjustable except for tilt or angle left/right.

Putting an LED lamp in an existing (retrofitting) will not give the optimum results as the LED lamp is made differently from a standard halogen lamp.
The lumen output characteristic is very different from a standard halogen,
What happens is the light rays are trapped within the reflector (not designed for LED) and not being projected outward.
Thus it becomes an exercise in aesthetics than a functional one.. Not to mention the possibility of glare control.
In this case, sticking to manufacturers specs is best.

My2sen..
If i retrofitted the projectors then definitely i will paired with HID.. However there are projectors with built-in LED which is a whole different scenario (I recently only found out) which is definitely functional and also aesthetically pleasing.. and so is the price..

For me, I'm currently driving grab at night and personally the bezza OEM lights are not bright enough especially on wet roads.. That is one of my reasons for wanting projector headlights~
DarrenDevilz
post Jan 18 2018, 04:52 AM

[quote=spreeeee,Jan 17 2018, 11:04 AM]
can confirm what is the bulb type for:

1. front signal - T20
2. rear signal - ?
3. front fog light - H11 (55watts)
4. front small light - T10
5. front main light - H11 (55watts)
6. front high beam light - HB3/9005 (60watts)
7. rear brake light - ?
8. rear rear main light - ?
9. thrid brake light - ?

From what I know~
DarrenDevilz
post Jan 19 2018, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(angel of deauth @ Jan 19 2018, 09:03 AM)
Might as well add all the lighting parts right?
11. Cabin light
12. Side repeater (wing mirror, LED module?)
13. Side repeater (body)
14. Trunk light
15. Reverse light
Rear plate number & trunk light uses T10 bulb..
Speedometer uses on-board led.. can't change the colour.
DarrenDevilz
post Jan 22 2018, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(singk @ Jan 22 2018, 10:26 AM)
change the onboard LED then can change the meter colour.  laugh.gif
Lol.. is is soldered on the board.. if wanna change then you must find the exact size of that led, remove the old led and solder the new one~ the led looks like those in the led strips..
DarrenDevilz
post Jan 25 2018, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(singk @ Jan 23 2018, 11:25 PM)
cakap aje, dalam cakap sampai engine swap pun boleh..... lol
Swap new myvi 1.5 engine 🤣🤣😂😂
DarrenDevilz
post Jan 26 2018, 02:03 AM

QUOTE(Edward7338 @ Jan 26 2018, 01:00 AM)
Hello guys i was planing to buy bezza premium x ver. but would like to add on a reverse cam. will that void my warranty?
Anything that is plug and play should not void warranty.. if you are really concern, you can always double check with the service center

0.0886sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:06 AM