137 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V35, Where Clouds and Flavors Meet - VapeOn

SonnyCooL
post Jan 15 2018, 01:41 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Jan 13 2018, 04:34 PM)
Squonk isn't new it's been in the game for almost 4 years now but the companies refused to develop it as you can't make much money out of it. Now that it's making a comeback and from what i hear more and more companies are pushing to develop new generation of squonks so we'll see.
In the mean time, i really want to get my hands on one bc I'm so tired of rda,rdta cz nothing beats drippers but the fact that they're not practical on the go is what putting me off.
ijoy capo really excites me when i first heard about it, finally am affordable regulated squonk mod but unfortunately a disaster.
bro try geelvape gbox .... 200w but tc only 80w at reasonable prices now ...
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Jan 15 2018, 02:39 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(oldtimer05 @ Jan 15 2018, 12:38 AM)
Guys help me out... Wanna get dual batt mod. Wanna get 2nd hand snowwolf 200 (glass panels both side), iits outdated i guess, but i like the form factor.  Also dnt know wic is ori and imitation, so many variations !
😭
Is there any other mod which i must consider ?  The Tesla Punk, is it worth looking at ?

Towis t180

Fit just nicely in my jeans pocket.
jvjh666
post Jan 15 2018, 02:46 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Jan 13 2018, 04:13 PM)
But i hear the problem with ijoy squonk is not that it leaks but the board is shitty. There are a couple of dna squonk mods that are legit good with no apparent leaking issues so to say that going back 10 years on squonk is permissable, then i find that's just a big fat excuse to cash out on cheap tech.
Indeed very shitty especially on the voltage boost & buck side....quite dissapointed especially after so long of teasing & anticipating ended up just a cheap tech squonk kit.
jvjh666
post Jan 15 2018, 02:49 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(oldtimer05 @ Jan 15 2018, 01:38 AM)
Guys help me out... Wanna get dual batt mod. Wanna get 2nd hand snowwolf 200 (glass panels both side), iits outdated i guess, but i like the form factor.  Also dnt know wic is ori and imitation, so many variations !
😭
Is there any other mod which i must consider ?  The Tesla Punk, is it worth looking at ?

I am letting go my snowwolf 235 plus if u r interested pm me.
SonnyCooL
post Jan 15 2018, 04:47 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Jan 15 2018, 04:26 AM)
What do you think of Hotcig RSQ mod? It's got a waterproof chip and looks decent.
actually i kind of like hotcig stuff and their waterproof does work (i have r150 n r233) both working fine after water test (when under warranty) smile.gif

Yah i like rsq, small and easy + TC + waterproof which i make my payment to one KL vape shop, but after payment they said no stock n ask me take that Ijoy capo (which i dislike) but no choice ......... yup, i still have a thought on RSQ but i think i put on hold after i get that driptech ds (ori) which is excellence performance with parallel dual (means much safety for low ohm), i do believe new improve version of squonk should be out soon (exp: innokin lift box) ......

This post has been edited by SonnyCooL: Jan 15 2018, 04:47 AM
jvjh666
post Jan 15 2018, 04:50 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jan 15 2018, 05:47 AM)
actually i kind of like hotcig stuff and their waterproof does work (i have r150 n r233) both working fine after water test (when under warranty) smile.gif

Yah i like rsq, small and easy + TC + waterproof which i make my payment to one KL vape shop, but after payment they said no stock n ask me take that Ijoy capo (which i dislike) but no choice ......... yup, i still have a thought on RSQ but i think i put on hold after i get that driptech ds (ori) which is excellence performance with parallel dual (means much safety for low ohm), i do believe new  improve version of squonk should be out soon (exp: innokin lift box) ......
Grrr....i made my payment too baru they tell me black no stock only left red...altho i like the red too but i really have my heart set on the black 1....so have to wait them restock which is dunno when. cry.gif
jvjh666
post Jan 15 2018, 04:54 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Jan 15 2018, 05:52 AM)
Just spray paint the damn thing 😁
tabulihyinimeciem....the rig logo at the side (which i very laik) will b covered lor liddat cry.gif

This post has been edited by jvjh666: Jan 15 2018, 04:54 AM
SonnyCooL
post Jan 15 2018, 05:07 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(jvjh666 @ Jan 15 2018, 04:50 AM)
Grrr....i made my payment too baru they tell me black no stock only left red...altho i like the red too but i really have my heart set on the black 1....so have to wait them restock which is dunno when. cry.gif
how much u pay ?
Vapor hub john quoted me rm 220 now .....

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Jan 15 2018, 04:51 AM)
Never heard of driptech b4 but yes I'll keep my money until i see better ones coming out hopefully soon. And why did you buy capo when you knew it was a bad mod? Too much money in hand didn't know what to do eh 😊
driptech is from 528custom aka goon smile.gif
they have dual n tripple battery squonk mod tongue.gif but they stop producing anymore ..........
btw asking seller to refund is kind of pain in the ass ... so i just add a little bit and take augvape n ijoy capo (which i sold later) .......

waqi953
post Jan 15 2018, 11:20 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(oldtimer05 @ Jan 15 2018, 12:38 AM)
😭

The Modefined Sirius 200W. Great quality and small form factor.
r1nk
post Jan 16 2018, 06:44 PM

456 posts

Hello, i only buy creamy 9/12mg flavor.

May i know the best occ tank to go with those flavor type. I target the occ to last at least 3-4 weeks. Budget below RM150. And im pretty heavy vapor

Current mod = battlestar smoant
SonnyCooL
post Jan 16 2018, 06:49 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(r1nk @ Jan 16 2018, 06:44 PM)
Hello, i only buy creamy 9/12mg flavor.

May i know the best occ tank to go with those flavor type. I target the occ to last at least 3-4 weeks. Budget below RM150. And im pretty heavy vapor

Current mod = battlestar smoant
i find super tank is kind of good on flavor n OCC quality, only issue is i vape 1+ 60ml bottle perweek tongue.gif
batustar
post Jan 18 2018, 10:31 PM

23 posts

looking for Billet Box (don't care if Authentic/ SXK as long as its DNA60) in Black. tried searching everywhere else however no stock ):

really looking to give it a go though i'm kinda late to the show here haha

anyone willing to let go of theirs, pleaseeeee PM me

thanks!
jvjh666
post Jan 18 2018, 11:01 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(batustar @ Jan 18 2018, 11:31 PM)
looking for Billet Box (don't care if Authentic/ SXK as long as its DNA60) in Black. tried searching everywhere else however no stock ):

really looking to give it a go though i'm kinda late to the show here haha

anyone willing to let go of theirs, pleaseeeee PM me

thanks!
I have one along with insider & exocet with extra black boro to let go. Drop me a pm.
oldtimer05
post Jan 19 2018, 01:12 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(kunawisokaguro @ Nov 13 2017, 12:30 PM)
im using Golisi L4 to charge my 20700s. and im selling the new model Golisi S4 here Shopee (AirVapeStore)
rebate rm20 for LYN members
......was looking for a charger, jvjh666 gave me a tip that you are a trader.

So how do i get this rebate brows.gif brows.gif ?
Send you a message in Shopee b4 i make the purchase ?

This post has been edited by oldtimer05: Jan 19 2018, 01:15 AM
markypcs
post Jan 19 2018, 10:58 AM

574 posts

Has anyone purchased 18650s from Gearbest recently? Any issues?
gunners_my
post Jan 19 2018, 04:59 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jan 19 2018, 11:58 AM)
Has anyone purchased 18650s from Gearbest recently? Any issues?
i just got mine.. so far so good. no issue
TSduke_hunt
post Jan 19 2018, 05:24 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Jan 19 2018, 04:59 PM)
i just got mine.. so far so good. no issue
oh, now they can deliver to malaysia already..
good but i'm using vtc5a, not available there...

gunners_my
post Jan 19 2018, 05:51 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Jan 19 2018, 06:24 PM)
yup. so far no problem.. very cheap somemore.. not sure about vtc5a.. but, vtc6 is fantastic so far
Tenggiling_Besi
post Jan 19 2018, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Jan 19 2018, 05:24 PM)
try to check hyper vape X on fb bro...i got my vtc5a from them
kunawisokaguro
post Jan 20 2018, 01:56 AM

QUOTE(oldtimer05 @ Jan 19 2018, 02:12 AM)
......was looking for a charger, jvjh666 gave me a tip that you are a trader.

So how do i get this rebate  brows.gif  brows.gif  ?
Send you a message in Shopee b4 i make the purchase ?
Thanks jvjh666 for the heads up. Yeah oldtimer05 just txt my crew in Shopee. She will guide you on that icon_idea.gif

137 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0341sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:12 AM