> Random call from 960-971-1078

TSwykl
post Apr 11 2017, 04:17 PM, updated 9y ago

568 posts

Anyone receive this call/pick up the call?

i picked up and it got disconnected. and i never call back hmm.gif

it shows calling from Maldives...

latest update :

guys, we are not alone here.. see this :

http://who-called.co.uk/Number/2,009607760455

This post has been edited by wykl: Apr 11 2017, 04:51 PM
amxpayne67
post Apr 11 2017, 04:18 PM

The Coon
718 posts

7 more days. rip ts
HongKi
post Apr 11 2017, 04:19 PM

147 posts

Yes this fker called me 7 in the morning.
If free trip nvm
TSwykl
post Apr 11 2017, 04:19 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Apr 11 2017, 04:18 PM)
7 more days. rip ts
blink.gif
TSwykl
post Apr 11 2017, 04:20 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(HongKi @ Apr 11 2017, 04:19 PM)
Yes this fker called me 7 in the morning.
If free trip nvm
heard from somebody that its a woman..

the call was at 12pm+ just now...
SirPawsalott
post Apr 11 2017, 04:22 PM

39 posts

No worries TS, this idiot also called me today at 0009 hours. Phone rang for a while and then dead silence.

Best just ignore it, it's a scam syndicate in progress.
TSwykl
post Apr 11 2017, 04:23 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(SirPawsalott @ Apr 11 2017, 04:22 PM)
No worries TS, this idiot also called me today at 0009 hours. Phone rang for a while and then dead silence.

i picked up the call and the call just goes off.. confused.gif

luckily i didnt call back...

saw on FB that someone mentioning that they are trying to get u to call back and your phone will get charged a lot as its the international call.. rclxub.gif
HongKi
post Apr 11 2017, 04:24 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(wykl @ Apr 11 2017, 04:20 PM)
heard from somebody that its a woman..

the call was at 12pm+ just now...
QUOTE(SirPawsalott @ Apr 11 2017, 04:22 PM)

I thought we shouldn't answer overseas call?
I heard few sec can make bill few hundreds ringgit, that was long time ago la.

TSwykl
post Apr 11 2017, 04:26 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(HongKi @ Apr 11 2017, 04:24 PM)
I thought we shouldn't answer overseas call?
I heard few sec can make bill few hundreds ringgit, that was long time ago la.
lol bro... dont scare me leh... i spontaneously answered the phone while holding it... bangwall.gif
HongKi
post Apr 11 2017, 04:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(wykl @ Apr 11 2017, 04:26 PM)
lol bro... dont scare me leh... i spontaneously answered the phone while holding it...  bangwall.gif
Gg, rarely happen but check ur unbill to be safe.

notadupe
post Apr 11 2017, 04:29 PM

i got 1 from +960 975-8155 too.
BuncitPesonawan
post Apr 11 2017, 04:29 PM

142 posts

habis... habis...

silap besar tuuu TS
ashburn98
post Apr 11 2017, 04:30 PM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

Stupid number also called me at 1pm.
tstan8_8
post Apr 11 2017, 04:32 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(wykl @ Apr 11 2017, 04:23 PM)
i picked up the call and the call just goes off..  confused.gif

luckily i didnt call back...

saw on FB that someone mentioning that they are trying to get u to call back and your phone will get charged a lot as its the international call..  rclxub.gif
i have call back.. nth happen pun.
No ppl hang the call only,.!~
hafizhans
post Apr 11 2017, 04:32 PM

haa..ahnn..ahnn..aduii
1,484 posts

got too.
didnt answer.

1150am
+960 975-8156

TSwykl
post Apr 11 2017, 04:33 PM

568 posts

lol. guys, i called my operator just now..

the staff said if i answered the call, they wont be charges.. unless i call back..

i think a lot of ppl receiving their calls...

wonder what is happening..
xavi5567

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(wykl @ Apr 11 2017, 04:17 PM)
Anyone receive this call/pick up the call?

i picked up and it got disconnected. and i never call back hmm.gif

it shows calling from Maldives...
I pick up... it goes.. it sound like a recorder hooker on call... hi honey, I have been waiting for u .. bla bla bla.. I hang up..
r u on digi line?

kamfoo

847 posts

i got few call from africa country
skloda

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

yes but i dint pick up.
TSwykl
post Apr 11 2017, 04:34 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 11 2017, 04:33 PM)
I pick up... it goes.. it sound like a recorder hooker on call... hi honey, I have been waiting for u .. bla bla bla.. I hang up..
r u on digi line?
im on U Mobile...

3 Pages  1 2 3 >

0.0139sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:08 AM