Bayan Villa, Bukit Ikhlas, Sri Kembangan

StupidGuyPlayComp
post Jan 30 2011, 04:27 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

Usually it no jam untill you reach KL-Seremban Highway...............

take around 50 minute to reach jalan pasar
property101
post Jan 30 2011, 08:31 AM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jan 30 2011, 01:24 AM)
planing to buy 3+1 .
tomolo go pay deposit already smile.gif
still have developer unit?
how much you are buying for?
i heard there is some problem with the club house, how is it going?
zhen^wei
post Jan 30 2011, 10:02 AM

4,057 posts

RM366k after 10% d/payment discount. (2nd floor at court 15)
club house not yet develop.
still got few units available.

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jan 30 2011, 01:45 PM
bluesfingers
post Jan 31 2011, 03:17 AM

148 posts

seems very cool & nice place to stay! love it thumbup.gif
Working in mont kiara, so i guess the traffic will be nightmare

Between, I am considering Park Villa in Bukit Puchong 2, What is u guys opinion? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by bluesfingers: Jan 31 2011, 03:56 AM
Batbaby
post Mar 11 2011, 11:48 AM

I have a friend who wish to sell his 3+1 unit , anyone interested can PM me... smile.gif

sharonyanyan88
post Mar 16 2011, 03:09 PM

Hi, may i know how was the traffic from Bayan Villa to KL city? i wish to buy a unit for my own staying with my bf.....any feedback? can pls help? is it super jam from Bayan Villa to KL ? how worst ? how long can reach KL? which road you are using?
flysiang
post Mar 20 2011, 04:33 PM

today saw the ads, selling price start from RM356,760....is there any new phase project @ Bayan Villa? kindly anyone esp the residents there update me abt BV...was it completed? issue of clubhouse..was it built up?
joanalooidog
post Mar 21 2011, 11:41 AM

2,823 posts

develop still hv few units on hand, so discount 10%.
The club house was in the plan, and the sales told me that it will be finish at 2012 wor.
tiramisu83
post Apr 14 2011, 11:52 PM

627 posts

I love the place and I plan to buy the dual type or 3+1 type..but after asked for so many banker about the house, the price is below market price..hard for me to get a loan...
Dunno why the market price for this property is so low..becoz got bad image?or the location?
airline
post Apr 15 2011, 03:31 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Bayan villa where is the main entrance now? Still behind?
jytay8688
post Apr 15 2011, 03:41 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Apr 15 2011, 12:52 AM)
I love the place and I plan to buy the dual type or 3+1 type..but after asked for so many banker about the house, the price is below market price..hard for me to get a loan...
Dunno why the market price for this property is so low..becoz got bad image?or the location?
I think this is the problem for the Bukit Serdang area property... hmm.gif
keeplwk
post May 23 2011, 11:13 AM

679 posts

still got any duplex unit left?
bengyson
post Jun 11 2011, 11:18 PM

463 posts

Today went to Bayan Villa, love the design but was wondering why still got developer units left since this project has been launch for the past 4+ years...any owner can comment about the place for Bayan Villa. Is this a nice place to invest...saw from Iproperty the rental can really fetch between 1600 - 2800. Just curios whether it is really can invest? But occupancy is really low sad.gif
ic3johan
post Jun 12 2011, 12:27 PM

108 posts

acess roAd is bad, unless u work/ business around mines puchong bearable lah, btw agent at site keep pushing penthouse @@, btw not so easy to rent at that price, very low occupqncy even on sunday morning i went thwre
antichrist
post Jun 12 2011, 08:51 PM

293 posts

i've been there last week, the sales person told me have 1 last unit court 15, totally in the enviroment & facilities, but the unit's balcony is facing a dead hill which is very close to balcony!
infi_nity
post Jun 13 2011, 09:46 PM

14 posts

salesgirl also say that only one unit left, court 15 but really facing dead hill and can easy got thieves jump over fence rob u...

wonder why no body want buy this unit? is it bad feng sui? or got something there actually?
antichrist
post Jun 13 2011, 10:02 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(infi_nity @ Jun 13 2011, 09:46 PM)
salesgirl also say that only one unit left, court 15 but really facing dead hill and can easy got thieves jump over fence rob u...

wonder why no body want buy this unit? is it bad feng sui? or got something there actually?
if not about feng shui, its norm nobody like this kind of view!
did the sales lady wrote u a bill for booking b4 have ur permission?
i wonder whats the occupancy of bayan villa by now.

This post has been edited by antichrist: Jun 13 2011, 10:03 PM
infi_nity
post Jun 14 2011, 11:27 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(antichrist @ Jun 13 2011, 10:02 PM)
if not about feng shui, its norm nobody like this kind of view!
did the sales lady wrote u a bill for booking b4 have ur permission?
i wonder whats the occupancy of bayan villa by now.
oh...she did that to u??
she didnt do that to me...
she keep saying that a lot of ppl want to buy already...Monday going to pay booking fee...ask me faster pay 2k...
i went see the unit but i think the unit is really not worth it...actual price is 417K for a 1300++ square feet property is way too much expensive...some more is the last unit facing the dead hill and very lonely... i hear ppl say that unit cannot sold cause bad feng shui and hot too...

xavi5567
post Jun 15 2011, 08:07 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

pushing sale there la.. rumor said that the developer is low in cash flow now hence y the clubhouse is on hold..
antichrist
post Jun 15 2011, 02:18 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 15 2011, 08:07 AM)
pushing sale there la.. rumor said that the developer is low in cash flow now hence y the clubhouse is on hold..
i'm wondering if the 1st buyer come with foc lifetime club house member fee & 2 years maintenance , can it be transferred to 2nd owner for subsale case?

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.86    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:50 PM