141 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Digi Infinite talk, Digi infinite 80 / 150

Ebony & Ivory
post May 11 2017, 07:06 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ May 11 2017, 06:10 PM)
wah..good speed... LTE-A coverage?
time fiber lol
n8210
post May 11 2017, 07:46 PM

2,678 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ May 11 2017, 02:29 PM)
Do you guys receive any emails when you registered for the plan? I didn't receive any emails and I have no idea how to check my registration status.
Yes, got email from DG
alexchew_2020
post May 11 2017, 08:26 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

Rip...my modem went MIA ranting.gif ranting.gif

ajoi57
post May 11 2017, 08:34 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ May 11 2017, 08:26 PM)
Rip...my modem went MIA ranting.gif  ranting.gif
doh.gif
alexchew_2020
post May 11 2017, 08:47 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

If item lost will then bear?
HolySatan
post May 11 2017, 08:53 PM

1,116 posts

seller/sender should deal with poslaju..
fruitie
post May 11 2017, 09:06 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ May 11 2017, 06:09 PM)
Digi 4G LTE for my old house, I am blessed with this currently.  biggrin.gif
I'm tired of fixed broadband, always not around and travelling. Paid for nothing. At least when I'm in overseas, my sister can use my SIM. Like now I'm in Korea and my sister is using my Infinite SIM. laugh.gif
danleongwz
post May 11 2017, 09:12 PM

518 posts

just purchased the i150 plan online (new number) 2 hours ago although I have an existing prepaid number with digi (main line). on my connect account it hasn't reflected the change yet though.

anyway, can I drop by a digi store tomorrow to request for the sim card directly instead of waiting for the delivery?

This post has been edited by danleongwz: May 11 2017, 09:13 PM
ajoi57
post May 11 2017, 09:23 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(danleongwz @ May 11 2017, 09:12 PM)
just purchased the i150 plan online (new number) 2 hours ago although I have an existing prepaid number with digi (main line). on my connect account it hasn't reflected the change yet though.

anyway, can I drop by a digi store tomorrow to request for the sim card directly instead of waiting for the delivery?
maybe u can after your connect account show the new number is already activate.

my account last time activate in less than 24 hours after i paid i guess
pcbase
post May 11 2017, 09:27 PM

1,411 posts

Will stay around and help out you guys. smile.gif
E398 is certainly one of the most durable modem out there.
but your download speed 11.7 MBps only biggrin.gif
danleongwz
post May 11 2017, 09:29 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(ajoi57 @ May 11 2017, 09:23 PM)
maybe u can after your connect account show the new number is already activate.

my account last time activate in less than 24 hours after i paid i guess
hmm alright thanks! both will be considered main line right? because i'm planning to port out my prepaid number at the end of the month. hopefully digi will not give me any trouble later on sweat.gif

This post has been edited by danleongwz: May 11 2017, 09:29 PM
Hico
post May 11 2017, 09:29 PM

4,709 posts

have you contacted pos laju? last time i lost my parcel and they only paid me rm100 max ..luckily my thing costed less than that .. biggrin.gif
ajoi57
post May 11 2017, 09:37 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(danleongwz @ May 11 2017, 09:29 PM)
hmm alright thanks! both will be considered main line right? because i'm planning to port out my prepaid number at the end of the month. hopefully digi will not give me any trouble later on  sweat.gif
hmm.gif i also have 2 digi number in one connect account, one postpaid(i150) and another one is my main number(prepaid)

yeah both suppose to be main line hmm.gif

what do u mean by main line?
alexchew_2020
post May 11 2017, 09:40 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ May 11 2017, 09:29 PM)
have you contacted pos laju? last time i lost my parcel and they only paid me rm100 max ..luckily my thing costed less than that ..  biggrin.gif
Shit liao la.... no money to buy another modem liao...bloody pricey sia...
danleongwz
post May 11 2017, 09:42 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(ajoi57 @ May 11 2017, 09:37 PM)
hmm.gif i also have 2 digi number in one connect account, one postpaid(i150) and another one is my main number(prepaid)

yeah both suppose to be main line  hmm.gif

what do u mean by main line?
not supplementary line haha. never done this before, they wont auto assign the older/newer number as a supplementary line right? sweat.gif
bshakj
post May 11 2017, 09:45 PM

111 posts

Can terminate um hero98 online? No need to go to um shop. There are only so few um shop in PJ....

Hico
post May 11 2017, 09:50 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ May 11 2017, 09:40 PM)
Shit liao la.... no money to buy another modem liao...bloody pricey sia...
but that was long time ago ..maybe they got different policy now.. or try talk to the seller see what can he do?
fruitie
post May 11 2017, 09:56 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(bshakj @ May 11 2017, 09:45 PM)
Can terminate um hero98 online? No need to go to um shop. There are only so few um shop in PJ....
Termination must be done in UM Centre.
Exeunt
post May 11 2017, 10:06 PM

828 posts

QUOTE(bshakj @ May 11 2017, 10:45 PM)
go sunway pyramid or OU there
chuahcs79
post May 11 2017, 10:56 PM

6,931 posts

Will stay around and help out you guys. smile.gif
E398 is certainly one of the most durable modem out there.
Speed off the chart lo bro. U still have time fiber.. wow

141 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:08 AM