9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Gyms Gym Revamp, What would you like to change?

yeelong
post Apr 10 2017, 12:53 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

haiiiii, sneakers or not, it depends on situation. Sometimes i kena sometimes i sneak. So i deal with it lo
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 11 2017, 09:35 PM

You guys saw this piece?

http://gamer.com.my/pokemon-go-leak-reveal...ids-are-coming/

sniper on the roof
post Apr 11 2017, 10:11 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 11 2017, 09:35 PM)
Interesting but not relevant for me.

Good luck feeding your gym sitters.hhehehe
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 11 2017, 10:14 PM

Luckily near my office n home... But ridiculous.. Sometimes I go back hometown also park.. How la to feed.. Lol...
sniper on the roof
post Apr 11 2017, 10:24 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 11 2017, 10:14 PM)
Luckily near my office n home... But ridiculous.. Sometimes I go back hometown also park.. How la to feed.. Lol...
Later die of hunger..hahhaha

If its true, they want to prevent high level city folks parking their mons in kampung la
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 11 2017, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 11 2017, 10:24 PM)
Later die of hunger..hahhaha

If its true, they want to prevent high level city folks parking their mons in kampung la
Hmm.. I can see their point of view, but it's also preventing legit players from earning coins. Well, if they do implement it, will give it a try though. Guess it.balances out rural vs urban as well.

1qaz1qaz
post Apr 12 2017, 10:59 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 11 2017, 09:35 PM)
this one is super gg...
i got 3 mons parked for months now which i have no idea where i parked it LOL hahahah

let say daily i parked 10 mon (finger cross if can stay longer) then i need to make a file just to record where my mons parked? haha
im playing game to kill time not to do report lol doh.gif sweat.gif
kww
post Apr 12 2017, 11:07 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 12 2017, 10:59 AM)
this one is super gg...
i got 3 mons parked for months now which i have no idea where i parked it LOL hahahah

let say daily i parked 10 mon (finger cross if can stay longer) then i need to make a file just to record where my mons parked? haha
im playing game to kill time not to do report lol  doh.gif  sweat.gif
Same here, I got 2 park outstation. How am I going to feed it? Maybe niantic think trainers collecting too many coins from gym, and not purchasing, this is a way to cut down the coins earn. bye.gif
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 12 2017, 11:09 AM

this one is super gg...

I know... but IF it really happens, basically Niantic wants to remove gym stagnation in hope that more trainers will stay in the game as gym slots become available. May or may not work... and it might even hurt legit players... but what to do... ??? Basically Niantic doesn't like hoarders like you... Lol (just kidding)!

I'm kinda ok with this, as long as they don't introduce another item to feed them which takes up more space in our bags....
1qaz1qaz
post Apr 12 2017, 11:16 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(kww @ Apr 12 2017, 11:07 AM)
Same here, I got 2 park outstation. How am I going to feed it? Maybe niantic think trainers collecting too many coins from gym, and not purchasing, this is a way to cut down the coins earn.  bye.gif
some what bodo lo

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 12 2017, 11:09 AM)
I know... but IF it really happens, basically Niantic wants to remove gym stagnation in hope that more trainers will stay in the game as gym slots become available. May or may not work... and it might even hurt legit players... but what to do... ??? Basically Niantic doesn't like hoarders like you... Lol (just kidding)!

I'm kinda ok with this, as long as they don't introduce another item to feed them which takes up more space in our bags....
and now i dont even see whats the point of pump my mon liao, can hoard even more liao lol

this is what im been thinking after reading that, now my beg always between 900ish to 1000 aka always full doh.gif
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 12 2017, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 12 2017, 11:16 AM)
some what bodo lo
and now i dont even see whats the point of pump my mon liao, can hoard even more liao lol

this is what im been thinking after reading that, now my beg always between 900ish to 1000 aka always full  doh.gif
Lol... my bag is almost never empty... between 980-1k items daily already...
That is without any potion, super potion, hyper potion, nanab berry and lucky egg....
sniper on the roof
post Apr 12 2017, 12:05 PM

23,414 posts

this one is super gg...

Eh... kesian la those players from rural area. Dah lah no pokestops, cacat spawns... gym also cannot play cos u all park 3K mons inside.
1qaz1qaz
post Apr 12 2017, 12:37 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 12 2017, 12:05 PM)
Eh... kesian la those players from rural area. Dah lah no pokestops, cacat spawns... gym also cannot play cos u all park 3K mons inside.
still got 9 more slot mar haha
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 12 2017, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 12 2017, 12:37 PM)
still got 9 more slot mar haha
Lol... still (and sure) got 9 more people like you.... tongue.gif
Perbaman
post Apr 12 2017, 12:52 PM

63 posts

i wish pipul cant put the same mons that are oredi in gyms
say, bro 1 oredi got a d9 inside, bro 2 cannot put d9,.. that way more variety lah sikit. no more fort blissey haha
1qaz1qaz
post Apr 12 2017, 12:55 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 12 2017, 12:45 PM)
Lol... still (and sure) got 9 more people like you....  tongue.gif
shhhhhh blink.gif

QUOTE(Perbaman @ Apr 12 2017, 12:52 PM)
i wish pipul cant put the same mons that are oredi in gyms
say, bro 1 oredi got a d9 inside, bro 2 cannot put d9,.. that way more variety lah sikit. no more fort blissey haha
then there is no point of playing gym.
it will become defenseless
Perbaman
post Apr 12 2017, 12:57 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 12 2017, 12:55 PM)

then there is no point of playing gym.
it will become defenseless
hmm.gif hmm betul jugak
but really i want to see more variety of mons in gym. asik lawan yang sama je hadoih
TSthirty6whoisit
post Apr 12 2017, 03:25 PM

Trainer that take down gym get to choose... CP-Based or Type-Based... LOL...
Still kinda like this idea...
sniper on the roof
post Apr 12 2017, 04:19 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Perbaman @ Apr 12 2017, 12:57 PM)
hmm.gif hmm betul jugak
but really i want to see more variety of mons in gym. asik lawan yang sama je hadoih
You can also try new attackers like use azumaril instead of vaporeon or lanturn instead of jolteon or try using poliwrath to fight snorlax.
kww
post Apr 12 2017, 04:59 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Perbaman @ Apr 12 2017, 12:57 PM)
hmm.gif hmm betul jugak
If you go train a gym up 8000 point for 15-20min going through snorlax, D9 and even blissey, do you want to put a pigeot in at the lowest level?

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:32 PM