118 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Webe Fans Club and Enquiries V5, talk about unlimited

adamw
post Dec 21 2017, 05:07 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Dec 21 2017, 02:32 PM)
Can anyone recommend my band 40 LTE booster? My place have both band 5 and band 40. Band 40 gives better speed at 20Mbps but signal is weak. Ky iphone keep connecting to band 5 if i move my phone far fron window. Any ideas?
I bought one band 38 but does not seems to work. sweat.gif
alucard89
post Dec 21 2017, 07:32 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 21 2017, 05:07 PM)
I bought one band 38 but does not seems to work. sweat.gif
What happened when you turned the booster on?
Do you lose signal even more or no changes?
adamw
post Dec 21 2017, 07:44 PM

3,351 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Dec 21 2017, 07:32 PM)
What happened when you turned the booster on?
Do you lose signal even more or no changes?
No changes, but the booster shows full bar. Maybe need to test in area where band 38 is weak.
But if I moved further away, and test. Seems with the booster on can do speedtest. Off and then speedtest failure. I am not sure if this is due to webe signal fluatuation. Was expecting miracle, like once switch on from 20Mb can get 50Mb in the whole floor biggrin.gif
Any private Whatsapp/Wechat/Telegram group on booster and ahem ahem. Most of those Telegram group I am in are pretty lame. Not technical, more like selling VPN etc.

This post has been edited by adamw: Dec 21 2017, 07:52 PM
alucard89
post Dec 21 2017, 08:03 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 21 2017, 07:44 PM)
No changes, but the booster shows full bar. Maybe need to test in area where band 38 is weak.
But if I moved further away, and test. Seems with the booster on can do speedtest. Off and then speedtest failure. I am not sure if this is due to webe signal fluatuation. Was expecting miracle, like once switch on from 20Mb can get 50Mb in the whole floor biggrin.gif
Any private Whatsapp/Wechat/Telegram group on booster and ahem ahem. Most of those Telegram group I am in are pretty lame. Not technical, more like selling VPN etc.
Have you tried band 5 booster?
Care to share where you got yours?
adamw
post Dec 21 2017, 09:57 PM

3,351 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Dec 21 2017, 08:03 PM)
Have you tried band 5 booster?
Care to share where you got yours?
Not too bother about band 5. Band 38 has more bandwidth. Bought from Shenzhen.
alucard89
post Dec 21 2017, 10:07 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 21 2017, 09:57 PM)
Not too bother about band 5. Band 38 has more bandwidth. Bought from Shenzhen.
Care to share link? Maybe your shop got other booster option
I only got band 5 at my area
adamw
post Dec 21 2017, 10:46 PM

3,351 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Dec 21 2017, 10:07 PM)
Care to share link? Maybe your shop got other booster option
I only got band 5 at my area
I bought from a shop there, they have no website. I have another shop contact which claim to have band 5 but I only have their QQ/Wechat. But maybe you need to have agent in SZ to sent this item to My. If you need can PM me for their contact to find out.
Paca
post Dec 22 2017, 10:52 AM

Without A Dream In My Heart.
1,385 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 21 2017, 05:06 PM)
My RN3 also, same but today I did some changes in APN and now it changes back to LTE after the call. I dunno if this is due to different location. Will test further when I am at home when this always switch to H+ after receiving call.
can you kindly share the changes that you made to the APN setting? thanks!
adamw
post Dec 22 2017, 07:47 PM

3,351 posts

QUOTE(Paca @ Dec 22 2017, 10:52 AM)
can you kindly share the changes that you made to the APN setting? thanks!
I don't think it really matters. Different location different response after received calls. But if you want to try. Under APN type "default,agps,supl,fota,hipri,dun"
afza
post Dec 24 2017, 11:42 AM

116 posts

Speed test
Bukit Chandan, Kuala Kangsar.
Indoor.
WebeM
adamw
post Dec 24 2017, 12:33 PM

3,351 posts

QUOTE(afza @ Dec 24 2017, 11:42 AM)
Speed test
Bukit Chandan, Kuala Kangsar.
Indoor.
WebeM
Webe is improving provided your phone support all the 3 LTE bands.
derthvadar
post Dec 24 2017, 05:04 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 24 2017, 12:33 PM)
Webe is improving provided your phone support all the 3 LTE bands.
The speed still capped right ?
adamw
post Dec 24 2017, 05:09 PM

3,351 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Dec 24 2017, 05:04 PM)
The speed still capped right ?
Just sendiri pandai2 sikit la brows.gif

This post has been edited by adamw: Dec 24 2017, 05:09 PM
tky1993
post Dec 25 2017, 12:49 PM

544 posts

Any chancy I can restore my terminated number?? Did not pay my bill due to having billing dispute.
cybpsych
post Dec 26 2017, 09:37 AM

---------------------
65,262 posts

Webe Will Not Be Taking Any New Customers After 12 January 2018

https://www.lowyat.net/2017/151219/webe-no-...gn-ups-12jan18/

anyone planning to get sublines, get it quick before you are stucked
fat16
post Dec 26 2017, 10:59 AM

4,582 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 26 2017, 09:37 AM)
Webe Will Not Be Taking Any New Customers After 12 January 2018

https://www.lowyat.net/2017/151219/webe-no-...gn-ups-12jan18/
anyone planning to get sublines, get it quick before you are stucked
blink.gif Webe Will Not Be Taking Any New Customers After 12 January 2018 = webe shutdown drool.gif .
TSstephantsen
post Dec 26 2017, 11:12 AM

1,966 posts

i dont think tm spend so much money to acquire p1 just to terminate services.. still waiting they merge mobile services to home broadband.
boonhan
post Dec 26 2017, 11:25 AM

Reader
1,934 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Dec 26 2017, 10:59 AM)
blink.gif  Webe Will Not Be Taking Any New Customers After 12 January 2018 = webe shutdown  drool.gif .
And it officially renamed to unifi mobile, with same plan. laugh.gif
cybpsych
post Dec 26 2017, 11:32 AM

---------------------
65,262 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Dec 26 2017, 10:59 AM)
blink.gif  Webe Will Not Be Taking Any New Customers After 12 January 2018 = webe shutdown  drool.gif .
webe tukar name under unifi umbrella + then prepaid keluar
RazerDeathAdder
post Dec 26 2017, 12:03 PM

Auuuuuuuummmm~~~
821 posts

Can WEBE (Unifi) Download torrent?

118 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:11 PM