QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 23 2017, 01:45 AM)
Already suspended onceI don't even care anymore
Webe Fans Club and Enquiries V5, talk about unlimited
Jul 23 2017, 01:49 AM
4,454 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Jul 23 2017, 02:01 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
5,713 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jul 23 2017, 10:28 AM
198 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
hi guys,, how to check the balance of Webe 10Bb tethering data?
webe 10Gb tethering data will renew every months ? |
Jul 23 2017, 10:49 AM
198 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(dinnor @ Jul 23 2017, 10:28 AM) hi guys,, how to check the balance of Webe 10Bb tethering data? nevermind , i got the link already webe 10Gb tethering data will renew every months ? https://www.webe.com.my/selfcare/dashboard |
Jul 23 2017, 11:48 AM
1,803 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 22 2017, 07:34 PM) The problem is some customer never use VPN or modem but still get suspend for using over 100GB quota monthly. How u know the customer nvr use VPN or modem? They say only what. U believe them? And when get suspend.. Customer claim no and ask for proof but webe selamba saja buat Tak tahu. It time someone who truly use his phone to download but get suspended for not using modem or vpn.. Should file charges against webe for abusing honest customer. Btw , i dont understand how u use more than 100GB data in a month? I watch alot of youtube and stream videos almost everyday, and i cant even reach 100gb usage. I dont torrent because the speed is throttled. So i dont understand what u guys do on your phone to hit 100GB usage. Can pls enlighten me. Thanks Webe says unlimited usage so just use it like hows its supposed to be used la . Dont abuse it. As long u dont abuse it, i am sure they wont suspend . |
Jul 23 2017, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jul 23 2017, 11:48 AM) How u know the customer nvr use VPN or modem? They say only what. U believe them? In this case I believe the customer more than webe as usually those innocent user will make the most noise... Correct bor? Btw , i dont understand how u use more than 100GB data in a month? I watch alot of youtube and stream videos almost everyday, and i cant even reach 100gb usage. I dont torrent because the speed is throttled. So i dont understand what u guys do on your phone to hit 100GB usage. Can pls enlighten me. Thanks Webe says unlimited usage so just use it like hows its supposed to be used la . Dont abuse it. As long u dont abuse it, i am sure they wont suspend . Usually the guilty one will keep quiet... Tio bor? That why I say.. WEBE when suspend any customer should show details log of such abuse usage due to tethering bypass or modem usage or VPN usage... Correct bor? As what we did on our phone... Standard lỗ... Cucuk cable.. Set highest possible hiding details usage and kaboom... Stream at max possible resolution... & download some porn at times. Above for unroot phốne lo.. For rooted phone.. Can WiFi and disguise as phone usage. As for more than 100GB...it is possible if can HDMI out to big screen TV.... Where Even playing 720p resolutions will consume more data as compare playing on phone.. Get the idea? Hehehe |
Jul 23 2017, 08:19 PM
1,792 posts Joined: Feb 2016 From: Bikini Bottom |
QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 23 2017, 05:20 PM) In this case I believe the customer more than webe as usually those innocent user will make the most noise... Correct bor? So nakal. Usually the guilty one will keep quiet... Tio bor? That why I say.. WEBE when suspend any customer should show details log of such abuse usage due to tethering bypass or modem usage or VPN usage... Correct bor? As what we did on our phone... Standard lỗ... Cucuk cable.. Set highest possible hiding details usage and kaboom... Stream at max possible resolution... & download some porn at times. Above for unroot phốne lo.. For rooted phone.. Can WiFi and disguise as phone usage. As for more than 100GB...it is possible if can HDMI out to big screen TV.... Where Even playing 720p resolutions will consume more data as compare playing on phone.. Get the idea? Hehehe |
Jul 23 2017, 09:52 PM
23 posts Joined: Apr 2017 From: Tanah Jawi |
what will happen if your webe suspend for 2nd time?
go to prison? |
Jul 23 2017, 10:33 PM
Jul 23 2017, 10:34 PM
Jul 23 2017, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(milosusu @ Jul 23 2017, 09:52 PM) That would be an interesting conversation in jail Inmate 1 - Why are you in jail? Inmate 2 - I rempit my way to escape from polis Inmate 3 - Ayam online penipu scammer Inmate 4- i use vpn on webe Now that's PRC tier punishment since they did just ban vpn nationwide recently to enforce the great wall |
Jul 23 2017, 11:21 PM
2,382 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya) |
CODE we want to thank you for being an awesome webe member! Here's a free 10 GB LTE hotspot pass, refreshed monthly til Dec 2017, just for u! after that? |
Jul 23 2017, 11:26 PM
1,510 posts Joined: Oct 2016 From: Celcom Internet 4G × Malaysia |
QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jul 23 2017, 11:12 PM) That would be an interesting conversation in jail Lulz. 9 million GB is not webe trademark ady.Inmate 1 - Why are you in jail? Inmate 2 - I rempit my way to escape from polis Inmate 3 - Ayam online penipu scammer Inmate 4- i use vpn on webe Now that's PRC tier punishment since they did just ban vpn nationwide recently to enforce the great wall Now should be, "all abuser & innocent will be ban".. |
Jul 23 2017, 11:27 PM
1,510 posts Joined: Oct 2016 From: Celcom Internet 4G × Malaysia |
QUOTE(markchan @ Jul 23 2017, 11:21 PM) CODE we want to thank you for being an awesome webe member! Here's a free 10 GB LTE hotspot pass, refreshed monthly til Dec 2017, just for u! after that? But, hope can extend more since we got Digi Infinite & P78 as webe rival.. |
Jul 23 2017, 11:31 PM
2,382 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya) |
any way this month i almost move out of webe.
This 10gb lte wifi really stop me from moving out. But if jan 2018 they stop offreing it . perhaps i will move out |
Jul 23 2017, 11:34 PM
Jul 23 2017, 11:53 PM
1,966 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jul 23 2017, 11:48 AM) How u know the customer nvr use VPN or modem? They say only what. U believe them? strongly agree with you. consider to quote your post to the first page. Btw , i dont understand how u use more than 100GB data in a month? I watch alot of youtube and stream videos almost everyday, and i cant even reach 100gb usage. I dont torrent because the speed is throttled. So i dont understand what u guys do on your phone to hit 100GB usage. Can pls enlighten me. Thanks Webe says unlimited usage so just use it like hows its supposed to be used la . Dont abuse it. As long u dont abuse it, i am sure they wont suspend . QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 23 2017, 05:20 PM) In this case I believe the customer more than webe as usually those innocent user will make the most noise... Correct bor? Usually the guilty one will keep quiet... Tio bor? That why I say.. WEBE when suspend any customer should show details log of such abuse usage due to tethering bypass or modem usage or VPN usage... Correct bor? As what we did on our phone... Standard lỗ... Cucuk cable.. Set highest possible hiding details usage and kaboom... Stream at max possible resolution... & download some porn at times. Above for unroot phốne lo.. For rooted phone.. Can WiFi and disguise as phone usage. As for more than 100GB...it is possible if can HDMI out to big screen TV.... Where Even playing 720p resolutions will consume more data as compare playing on phone.. Get the idea? Hehehe QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Jul 23 2017, 11:26 PM) why they need to show you data log? you yourself should know you are abusing ther network. please be considerate to other users. if everyone like you use the max speed then what will be the effect? if i am not wrong the effect will be what umobile are facing now, just scroll their fb page comment then you know what i am talking about.their TNC already clearly stated they will block who are abusing the network, so when you give banned dont blame they are bad to do so. webemobile is for normal mobile usage only. other usage please go for fix/wireless broadband. hope what i clarify can satisfy you. and hope that you dont keep blaming webe and give people has fear or negative sight to webe. Thank you. This post has been edited by stephantsen: Jul 23 2017, 11:54 PM |
Jul 24 2017, 12:26 AM
276 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: mmu melaka |
im thinking of applying webe broadband or mobile.. anyone know how is the reception for taman sri segambut?
Jul 24 2017, 02:18 AM
14 posts Joined: May 2014 |
i dint get why some of you guys defend webe so much, why so jilat jilat Webe.
if webe dont want their customer to use more than 100tb a month then why use tagline "99999999999999gb" its clearly webe just scam you guys. you not abusing the network if you use it only on the phone because why? it webe mobile. they state you can have 9999999999999gb data. why would you abuse since that their tagline. as how to achieve 100tb in a month. it easy, i want to watch movie but i dont want to watch on phone. i just download it through ADM. it CLEARLY using mobile. what wrong with that. it still in their tagline "9999999999999999999999gb" 1080p movie about 1-2gb. a day 5 movie, a mont 150gb. it still on their tagline "9999999999999gb" data. if your dont want your customer use unlimited quato dont use tagline like that. just say 100gb data. dont just jilat jilat webe when they clearly laughing saying we give 9999999999gb but we caps it at 100gb |
Jul 24 2017, 05:17 AM
1,792 posts Joined: Feb 2016 From: Bikini Bottom |
QUOTE(slyztercore90 @ Jul 24 2017, 02:18 AM) i dint get why some of you guys defend webe so much, why so jilat jilat Webe. Be thankful sikit.if webe dont want their customer to use more than 100tb a month then why use tagline "99999999999999gb" its clearly webe just scam you guys. you not abusing the network if you use it only on the phone because why? it webe mobile. they state you can have 9999999999999gb data. why would you abuse since that their tagline. as how to achieve 100tb in a month. it easy, i want to watch movie but i dont want to watch on phone. i just download it through ADM. it CLEARLY using mobile. what wrong with that. it still in their tagline "9999999999999999999999gb" 1080p movie about 1-2gb. a day 5 movie, a mont 150gb. it still on their tagline "9999999999999gb" data. if your dont want your customer use unlimited quato dont use tagline like that. just say 100gb data. dont just jilat jilat webe when they clearly laughing saying we give 9999999999gb but we caps it at 100gb |
| Change to: | 0.0305sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:46 PM |