Apartmen Lili
Kepongmas
Enesta Jinjang
... and many more
tongyk
post Jul 23 2021, 01:52 AM

KamKam
883 posts

i think this project pokai already, no use if it's near MRT while abandon on the first place.
weishioun
post Aug 13 2021, 11:29 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(TANLM @ Jun 28 2021, 03:07 PM)
Any idea what is the site progress now ? Pass by yesterday seem like no progress. and saw the contractor and consultant team have changed, sell to other developer ? Any idea anyone ?
do u have the previous snapshot of the project signboard? which stated all consultants and contractors details.
ahkit123
post Aug 23 2021, 06:37 PM

2,559 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Jul 23 2021, 02:52 AM)
i think this project pokai already, no use if it's near MRT while abandon on the first place.
Fully sold also can pokai?
tongyk
post Aug 25 2021, 03:34 AM

KamKam
883 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Aug 23 2021, 06:37 PM)
company cash flow issue is the main reason project being abandon, doesn't mean fully sold/booking cannot be abandoned. Cash can be diverted into company other operation expenses. Look at the progress, it's only 20% cash being disbursed to company as it's progressive billing. There were only few guys contractors at the site few days back.
tongyk
post Aug 25 2021, 03:42 AM

KamKam
883 posts

Later launched project Kenwingston Avenue next door already VPed ... this project is in deep trouble ...
C_ST
post Aug 25 2021, 04:45 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Aug 23 2021, 06:37 PM)
Heard... hear... angin saja... they used some proceeds to cover other projects.. hear only
xlss
post Aug 25 2021, 05:20 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(C_ST @ Aug 25 2021, 04:45 PM)
Heard... hear... angin saja... they used some proceeds to cover other projects.. hear only
their name is not very wangi in the industry. their site hasnt been working on full force for dont know how long... if they continue at this pace it will take another decade to finish
711_25
post Aug 28 2021, 06:19 PM

14 posts

Look like site have progress already. Like building 4th level
711_25
post Aug 28 2021, 06:20 PM

14 posts

after podium floor shall be safe
richardlim01
post Aug 29 2021, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(711_25 @ Aug 28 2021, 06:19 PM)
Look like site have progress already. Like building 4th level
Looking at the speed of the project, think may take another 10 years to complete
pinkdm
post Sep 8 2021, 10:15 AM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(711_25 @ Aug 28 2021, 06:20 PM)
after podium floor shall be safe
Ha, Ha .

Are u sure "after podium floor shall be safe" ?

there are projects even completed close to 90% also abandoned. hmm.gif

.:zep:.
post Sep 10 2021, 01:15 PM

1,120 posts

Pity to the buyer. This project will takes atleast 10 year to complete, if the developer not run away.
711_25
post Sep 14 2021, 11:11 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ Sep 8 2021, 10:15 AM)
Ha, Ha .

Are u sure "after podium floor shall be safe" ?

there are projects even completed close to 90% also abandoned. hmm.gif
HA HA

Do you know how is bridging loan?
ngaisteve1
post Sep 23 2021, 11:08 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

Any updates?
xlss
post Sep 23 2021, 12:46 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Sep 23 2021, 11:08 AM)
Any updates?
for this project, the update forever will be got people spotted working on site. Got a few crane but forever no apparent progress. This has been the update ever since its lauching.

if you were to do the math, the only manage to buiild 1+ to max of 2 floors a year. Its going to take them another 25 years to complete this project. Once VP 25 years later, all owners can sell this at RM2mil in the future shocking.gif

Shining star
post Sep 23 2021, 07:02 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(xlss @ Sep 23 2021, 12:46 PM)
for this project, the update forever will be got people spotted working on site. Got a few crane but forever no apparent progress. This has been the update ever since its lauching.

if you were to do the math, the only manage to buiild 1+ to max of 2 floors a year. Its going to take them another 25 years to complete this project. Once VP 25 years later, all owners can sell this at RM2mil in the future shocking.gif
I get what you try to joke.

But for these 1,100++ owners, they will try to kill you.
Because i heard even the project not finishing on time (pending is the LAD to be checked with developer).
Buyers still need to pay at least the interest depend on bank disburse amount.

But i doubt whether bank should also check the progress before they disburse the money.
I think each progress, developer would sent the architect cert to both buyers and bank....

xlss
post Sep 23 2021, 07:21 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Shining star @ Sep 23 2021, 07:02 PM)
I get what you try to joke.

But for these 1,100++ owners, they will try to kill you.
Because i heard even the project not finishing on time (pending is the LAD to be checked with developer).
Buyers still need to pay at least the interest depend on bank disburse amount.

But i doubt whether bank should also check the progress before they disburse the money.
I think each progress, developer would sent the architect cert to both buyers and bank....
Just sharing the hard truth. The site forever has cranes and a few workers here and there, yet the building doesn't seem to rise any higher. It is a blessing in disguise for the buyers too. Imagine after 50% or 70% completion only the construction get stuck, the pain will be like 5x worse than now.

This post has been edited by xlss: Sep 23 2021, 07:22 PM
Shining star
post Sep 23 2021, 09:03 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(xlss @ Sep 23 2021, 07:21 PM)
Just sharing the hard truth. The site forever has cranes and a few workers here and there, yet the building doesn't seem to rise any higher. It is a blessing in disguise for the buyers too. Imagine after 50% or 70%  completion only the construction get stuck, the pain will be like 5x worse than now.
I think the SPA got mention per annum 10 % LAD.
As long as it follow HDA rules...

In case delay ten years... the buyers can get the house free..
With the condition that the developer pay you.....
yeezai
post Sep 24 2021, 02:27 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

Rumawip oso can roll tenant so long ? Dafuq

44 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:33 PM