leslauliu
post May 28 2018, 03:51 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(ITzai @ May 27 2018, 11:35 PM)
Hi EDK,

the booking should pay to lawyer right?
Have u done signing the LA and SNP?
You can refer to this thread which i posted.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4583333/+80
leslauliu
post May 28 2018, 03:53 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(ED_K. @ May 27 2018, 11:17 PM)
So dat why so many of us didnt get the stamped S&P  shocking.gif
99% that is the reason. Like i said earlier, if stamp the SPA , developer sure can collect money. So why not Developer cepat cepat stamp?

That is because they cant collect legally
ITzai
post May 28 2018, 05:00 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 28 2018, 03:51 PM)
You can refer to this thread which i posted.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4583333/+80
What should i do now?
being scheduled to sign the loan agreement and snp by this week. confused.gif
leslauliu
post May 28 2018, 06:41 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(ITzai @ May 28 2018, 05:00 PM)
What should i do now?
being scheduled to sign the loan agreement and snp by this week.  :confused:
If u have a friend who is a lawyer. Go KPKT check this developer obtain any APDL.

I know KPKT have a online website to check but i havent done it before. Normally i just checked straight from KPKT.
kennethdw
post May 28 2018, 07:34 PM

219 posts

does the change of government affect this project ?
leslauliu
post May 28 2018, 08:03 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ May 27 2018, 05:52 AM)
but if without APDL, cant sign s&p, right  ?
Yes but the developer went to the grey area. Ask u sign first then stamp later.

But if kena tangkap now especially by new government, govenment can say when the developer ask u to sign, mean there is an intention to sell and that, my netizen, is illegal.
ED_K.
post May 29 2018, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(ITzai @ May 27 2018, 11:35 PM)
Hi EDK,

the booking should pay to lawyer right?
Have u done signing the LA and SNP?
Yes, I signed already. And didn't get the stamped S&P yet like so many others here. Like leslielau said, they probably didnt get complete approval yet.

My booking is 3k to the lawyer and another 27k to the developer.
ITzai
post May 30 2018, 09:20 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(ED_K. @ May 29 2018, 04:25 PM)
My booking is 3k to the lawyer and another 27k to the developer.
In my case all will goes to developer side.

This post has been edited by ITzai: May 30 2018, 09:22 AM
ITzai
post May 30 2018, 09:22 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 28 2018, 06:41 PM)
If u have a friend who is a lawyer. Go KPKT check this developer obtain any APDL.

I know KPKT have a online website to check but i havent done it before. Normally i just checked straight from KPKT.
My agent checked and confirm that the developer has already obtained the approval. Not sure how true is this.
leslauliu
post May 30 2018, 11:25 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(ITzai @ May 30 2018, 09:22 AM)
My agent checked and confirm that the developer has already obtained the approval. Not sure how true is this.
Can ask them show you? You have the right to ask for it anyway.
pinkdm
post May 31 2018, 04:39 PM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(leslauliu @ May 30 2018, 11:25 AM)
Can ask them show you? You have the right to ask for it anyway.

Hi, "Agent" ??? hmm.gif
got show u or not ??? brows.gif

This post has been edited by pinkdm: May 31 2018, 04:40 PM
leslauliu
post May 31 2018, 06:04 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(pinkdm @ May 31 2018, 04:39 PM)
Hi, "Agent" ??? hmm.gif
got show u or not ???  brows.gif
Hi "Agent"

I will post if they show me lol
adrianong888
post Jun 14 2018, 12:38 PM

HI, I signed the S&P & already transferred the DP. Can i be added to the group as well.
Adrian Ong 012-6555566. Thanks.
bbppdavid
post Jun 27 2018, 01:42 AM

Hi all! I have sign the SPA on 24 June 18! Looking for neighbors ☺️ Can add me into ritz communities group as well?
David Lee - 0163374218
yammiammi
post Jul 5 2018, 05:09 PM

This post has been edited by yammiammi: Aug 8 2019, 06:19 PM
SofaSoGood
post Jul 5 2018, 10:18 PM

193 posts

What's the current construction progress on site?
danieltang3121
post Jul 12 2018, 11:39 PM

63 posts

Add me to whatsapp group too. 017202 0008.
danieltang3121
post Jul 12 2018, 11:44 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(highbury1913 @ Oct 9 2017, 08:30 PM)
Fair enough. I'll create a WhatsApp group. Please PM me Name and Phone Number.
017 2020008
sweetie_70s
post Jul 19 2018, 01:24 PM

Im still contemplating about Rumawip, there are going to be at least 10 condominium along the main road from Taman Naga Emas to the Old Klang Road.

Im worry that it might be hard to rent out should I one fine day decided to move bcz it was to saturated. Currently even RM500k Central Residence are rent out at RM1400 bcz the renting demand is lower than supply. Then I may be stucked paying for two house and can only sell after 10 years

I cant decided whether should I take Lily/ Ritz or go for 2nd hand condo below RM400k in Damansara Perdana, KD or Puchong, which some only RM200 of monthly installment different.

Any advice or thought to share?
yyczq
post Jul 29 2018, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(highbury1913 @ Oct 9 2017, 08:30 PM)
Fair enough. I'll create a WhatsApp group. Please PM me Name and Phone Number.
Im new bird for buy 1st house and j
ust paid booking fee.pls add me to the whatsapp gro
up.tqvm. 0172913359

This post has been edited by yyczq: Jul 29 2018, 03:07 PM

44 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:31 AM