QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 12 2017, 03:17 PM)
Actually I still think the backlane garden can do better. If can't put big planter box, just a small vertical concrete planter pot also will make it better.. Attached thumbnail(s)
EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 16), Cradleton VP very very soon!!!
Apr 12 2017, 03:19 PM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Apr 12 2017, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:18 PM) Fren...now u make me cold sweat...if u buy an apartment..there will be a point for a fan n a hook ready when u move in...r u telling me all the 5 bedrooms and living hall have no ceiling fan point n hook ready to hook the fan...it will be very ugly if u hack the ceiling to get a ceiling point....even if u plaster it...it will seem uneven n the paint also will not look the same....if u intend to plaster the ceiling then u will have no problems but not all purchasers will want a plaster ceiling ...... have u check ur S&P...so per S&P the above will not be provided? Sure have one fan point lah kawan, just the picture not capture it... |
Apr 12 2017, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:23 PM) now only want to give criticism....b4 handover VP ...u always said ...sabar ...sabar..tunggu kunci...tunggu vp semua masih WIP.... Lol... before this never mention can't put planter boxes at the backlane due to the sewarage problem woh.. I never mention planting tree lah kawan, just propose if can't put big planter boxes, can put small planter pot as well mah... I notice also the telekom trunking is at the back lane also....per the pic from the facebook n low yat forum earlier ...so every thing located at d back lane...how to tanam pokok leh....u should have voice out in the pre VP forum given by EW...complaint here will bring no effect also.... By the way, no Q&A for pre-VP briefing leh.. |
Apr 12 2017, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:33 PM) https://forum.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-91/...-1491920424.jpg Do we get free cornice? Stated in SPA? I need to go back and check, stated in which session?That's what I thought too...cause cradleton already given free ceiling cornice per the S&P and per confirmation by some purchasers but based on the pic per above...I don't see free cornice...cos if free ceiling cornice I m sure there will be ceiling fan point n hook...imagine hacking will defeat the purpose of fee ceiling cornice....do I need to get specs or I don't see any free ceiling cornice on the pic above....or 1A is being discriminated again?.... Sorry being a pain in the ...... sure make me scared ambil kunci sekarang If it is only 2 light point as per picture, it is the design problem already. I am pretty sure there are more not captured in the picture, next week will able to go in and check.. Now pointless to discuss ler.. |
Apr 12 2017, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 12 2017, 03:17 PM) Me earlier. Haha... 5) One dying palm tree at the roundabout before reaching the guard house. Let's recap for everyone is VP soon, please help to make it happen together:- 1) steps to the lake near guard house 2) missing swan at the perimeter cause Sampks got all their food. If they haven't fly back 3) missing trees (1A) 4) lamp post is it sufficient Who want yo add on more points? |
Apr 12 2017, 03:41 PM
Apr 12 2017, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:40 PM) For VP handing over keys...u take the keys wth the piece of paper...then tick then complaint on the tick marks only...how to demand extras? If the lighning is really bad, take picture and complaint gao gao lah.. If they want to do the changes, before or after VP also can be done. At least after VP, cannot give an excuse WIP... |
Apr 12 2017, 03:46 PM
Apr 12 2017, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:50 PM) http://ecoworld.my/ecomajestic/the-collect...on-Pamphlet.pdf Where is CORNICE stated inside the pamplet? Cornice and plaster ceiling is 2 different things woh... I just checked their EW websites...ceiling points provided...u can check plaster ceiling given but not mentioned where and which part of the hse...but I assume if its general statement then cornice should be every where...m I wrong? |
Apr 12 2017, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:56 PM) That's why in this LYF u are our tai kow in cradleton wth the diver.... No lah, if you can take a picture/video and show us EM said "here is the key...ambil kunci u pergi tengok sendiri...jangan buat kacau dekat sini" then I believe you no blow water loh, okay? Miow miow is the tai low in tenderfields.... |
Apr 12 2017, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 03:59 PM) Plaster ceiling is the sub set of cornice....u think u get the centre piece plaster ceiling wth the flowers design.....cornice is part of plaster ceiling and usually the cheapest as its just at the side of the ceiling walls....correct me if I m wrong...then if plaster ceiling is given can u see in the pic unless EW is generous enough to give the plaster ceiling wth d flowering pattern... First and foremost, this is the cornice we are discussing about right? Can you tell me what kind of cornice you are refer to if not this kind of cornice? Attached image(s) |
Apr 12 2017, 04:04 PM
Apr 12 2017, 04:06 PM
Apr 12 2017, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 04:07 PM) Can you see any plaster ceilings in the living hall? Oh no!!! You thought of this kind of plaster ceiling... As I google the plaster ceiling pics are per below pic? https://www.google.com/search?q=plaster+cei...3&bih=453#spf=1 The pamplet refer is skim coat plastering lah... Refer to this video, you will understand... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8iUcenpHg84 If you want something show in your search one, please contact a renovation contractor, they will do fo you, with certain cost of course.. This post has been edited by samkps: Apr 12 2017, 04:20 PM |
Apr 12 2017, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 12 2017, 04:16 PM) Ah! Samkor do you find your nose out of sudden longer by 1 inch? No loh taikor, I hide myself properly, and witness all the ular and katak baham by the Swan, that's why I report here... |
Apr 12 2017, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 04:26 PM) If its free I would want....in the pic by facebook there is no plaster ceiling....samkps states there will be no plaster ceiling per d S&P..... hahahah, kawan, you can twist like that..... you win liao... I pui fuk.... My argument : The EW website states the below and not per your statement skim coat plaster ceiling....notice d difference of the 2 wordings....ur youtube is skim coat a plaster ceiling...the EW pdf states skim coat/ plaster ceiling....u r right if the pdf EW states skim coat plaster ceiling... Ceiling: Skim Coat / Plaster Ceiling I think it is better you try to find a lawyer and sue EW because for you plaster ceiling should be refer to something similiar to those shown in "google search"... For your own reading leisure: https://www.mybuilder.com/questions/v/12486...-and-plastering If got free time, also can see see how people plastering the ceiling... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOvXfDLyoso This post has been edited by samkps: Apr 12 2017, 04:40 PM |
Apr 12 2017, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 12 2017, 04:33 PM) alamak....samkps taiko said where got give cornice...so per the EW pdf file I google search the "plaster ceiling" pics to show him what is the definition of plaster ceiling....I know EW will not give those kind of plaster ceiling..for cornice maybe as this is the cheapest of the plaster ceiling type....cos usually plaster ceiling is used to conceal ceiling wiring movement so that you can installed designer lights .... down light...etc.... Apparently the plaster ceiling you target for, and the real meaning of plaster ceiling stated in the EW pamplet is totally different meaning.. If following your interpretation, can wall be plaster or not? But according to EW pamplet, wall definately can be plastered as well. That's why you see the wall finishes for those other than tiles is PLASTER and paint.. |
Apr 12 2017, 05:03 PM
Apr 13 2017, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(Aglora3257 @ Apr 13 2017, 10:37 AM) At this moment I can only detect minor defects such as waivy paint, finishing around the tiles edge at kitchen and few small stuff. Still not yet doing the waterproof test myself eventhough EM staff said they already did the test for us. Great to know that... 2 EM staff will accompany you to see and check the house. Can straight away check for the defect. They executed the process quite good. Btw, infront and outside of each house there will be a lamp post (waist height). Not sure how bright it is during night. Maybe thats why they only install the tall lamp post on just one side. Sorry i did not take photo of the lamp. Overall I am happy with the house at this moment. Good finishing and nice landscape. Ya, not quite agree with the rfid install at the car lights. Takut orang kopek and curi. And it takes around 3 days for them to active the rfid. Btw, Seems like the Cradleton is a good buy... |
Apr 13 2017, 12:12 PM
| Change to: | 0.0751sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:14 PM |