think need to click from samsung website leh
xDragonZ
post Apr 5 2017, 09:50 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(tcapmibus @ Apr 5 2017, 09:48 PM)
page not found brah.

Yea need to click from website, they don't want people to go to the form directly?
Superman7
post Apr 5 2017, 09:50 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(tcapmibus @ Apr 5 2017, 09:48 PM)
page not found brah.

it worked for me
tcapmibus
post Apr 5 2017, 09:53 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(xDragonZ @ Apr 5 2017, 09:50 PM)
Yea need to click from website, they don't want people to go to the form directly?
u can right click on the website and get the direct link as well

http://my.campaign.samsung.com/form/#/?id=...83-5d38eb89c02c

gahpadu
post Apr 5 2017, 09:57 PM

1,438 posts

registered..
SUSipohps3
post Apr 5 2017, 10:00 PM

1,974 posts

Galaxy S8 screen brightness can reach 1020 nits.

http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_s8_...-news-24377.php

This post has been edited by ipohps3: Apr 5 2017, 10:36 PM
mydragoon
post Apr 5 2017, 10:01 PM

7,044 posts

registration of interest looks more like a way for Samsung to harvest email address. you need to agree to let them email you other promotional stuff, etc..

I doubt ppl who register will get any special privilege. plus, pre-order details will be everywhere anyway.. not a secret when the time comes
SUSVelocity
post Apr 5 2017, 10:02 PM

3,188 posts

read properly before accept campaign

By submitting I agree to receive notifications and promotional material from Samsung Malaysia Electronics. I have also read and understand the Samsung Privacy policy.

So who wish to get bombard with rubbish continuous by samsung accept it

I choose to skip it

This post has been edited by Velocity: Apr 5 2017, 10:03 PM
Superman7
post Apr 5 2017, 10:03 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Apr 5 2017, 10:01 PM)
registration of interest looks more like a way for Samsung to harvest email address. you need to agree to let them email you other promotional stuff, etc..

I doubt ppl who register will get any special privilege. plus, pre-order details will be everywhere anyway.. not a secret when the time comes
usual thing la.. I would do the same as well.
Part of data harvesting
Superman7
post Apr 5 2017, 10:03 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Apr 5 2017, 10:02 PM)

By submitting I agree to receive notifications and promotional material from Samsung Malaysia Electronics. I have also read and understand the Samsung Privacy policy.
there's always PDPA. At least they will not disclose.
SUSVelocity
post Apr 5 2017, 10:04 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Apr 5 2017, 09:57 PM)
registered..

this spam is not only for samsung S8 but will spam u every single rubbish they have. I been getting it from one of my email

This post has been edited by Velocity: Apr 5 2017, 10:05 PM
mydragoon
post Apr 5 2017, 10:12 PM

7,044 posts

the s8 has got the best display, as per Display Mate
http://phandroid.com/2017/04/05/displaymat...8-best-display/
FuNks
post Apr 5 2017, 10:13 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Apr 5 2017, 10:04 PM)

this spam is not only for samsung S8 but will spam u every single rubbish they have. I been getting it from one of my email
after pre order s8 d then can unsub the email thing lo hmm.gif
mydragoon
post Apr 5 2017, 10:14 PM

7,044 posts

I choose to skip it
their validation system did not allow me to use the + trick got my gmail. I use the + thing in these subscriptions, etc so I can trace back source, if needed to.
SUSVelocity
post Apr 5 2017, 10:17 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Apr 5 2017, 10:14 PM)
their validation system did not allow me to use the + trick got my gmail. I use the + thing in these subscriptions, etc so I can trace back source, if needed to.
i will use one of my rubbish dedicated for spam for this
davidletterboyz
post Apr 5 2017, 10:17 PM

Der Kaiser
4,672 posts

Yup. Just use a non primary email account. tongue.gif
Justinw
post Apr 5 2017, 10:19 PM

57 posts

I choose to skip it
QUOTE(Velocity @ Apr 5 2017, 10:04 PM)

QUOTE(FuNks @ Apr 5 2017, 10:13 PM)
after pre order s8 d then can unsub the email thing lo  hmm.gif
Yealo, if you don't provide permission how can they tell you first bro lol. Later then unsub mah

SUSVelocity
post Apr 5 2017, 10:22 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Justinw @ Apr 5 2017, 10:19 PM)
Yealo, if you don't provide permission how can they tell you first bro lol. Later then unsub mah
/K is faster than samsung le.

just this few days only /k update us predictable price + taiwan offer for note 7 users + singapore price + malaysia campagin

Do you think that email can beat /k speed?

dont waste your time wait for 11 apr even last time i didnt subscribe for note 7 i manage to buy it still
XeactorZ
post Apr 5 2017, 10:37 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Apr 5 2017, 10:39 AM)
haha same though
omg
2599 a
not sure it is a best deal or not
haha i am worry the battery life
wao
sound interest but still thinking go for + or non +
not a good deal
because last month lazada have birthday sales, which can get s7 edge around RM 2.2k
now wait for s8 selling in Malaysia then only grab it, it sure drop even further laugh.gif

130 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:46 PM