40 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Investment THE HERMINGTON @ KUCHAI LAMA | RES. KUCHAIMAS [OT], The Benchmark of Ownership in KL

casio999
post Feb 22 2018, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(joeallen19 @ Feb 22 2018, 11:35 AM)
How much do you pay for lawyer fee
Not yet, bank just notify me today to call lawyer to execute loan documents.

But i remember they say around 3k to 5k.
kingmafia
post Feb 22 2018, 07:14 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(joeallen19 @ Jan 31 2018, 10:50 PM)
Near to kuchai lama mrt
I thought is 3km walking distance??
joeallen19
post Feb 23 2018, 09:56 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(kingmafia @ Feb 22 2018, 07:14 PM)
I thought is 3km walking distance??
Yes its 3km return, meaning 1.5km one way
kingmafia
post Feb 23 2018, 11:42 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(joeallen19 @ Feb 23 2018, 09:56 AM)
Yes its 3km return, meaning 1.5km one way
Hm... Google map showed 3km one way. Is there any short cut route?
deladela
post Feb 23 2018, 01:32 PM

19 posts

@casio999

Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm still waiting for the balloting. I have some questions that could help others in the future:

After i submitted the RM15k cheque to her in mid-December 2017, she send to developer and DBKL to approve my application.

1. Did you receive a receipt for your 15k upfront booking fee?

Then she got back to me, say approved on 22 Jan 2018, say i can go to ballot, date of balloting is up to me, but must within 2 weeks.

2. It took you only roughly 1 month to get approval? That's actually really fast. My agent told me 2 months so I should chase him for it.

Basically one thing I found out is AK has apply to extend the building period to 42 months, instead of the usual 36. So means we have to wait 6 months longer to get our key.

3. Does this mean we have start paying 6 months before we get our keys?

Thanks again and keep us posted.
joeallen19
post Feb 23 2018, 09:29 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(kingmafia @ Feb 23 2018, 11:42 AM)
Hm... Google map showed 3km one way. Is there any short cut route?
I think u refer to driving distance..of course it will take more as u need to u turn twice from mrt to the site
deladela
post Feb 26 2018, 01:33 PM

19 posts

Took a pic yesterday: Attached Image
joeallen19
post Feb 26 2018, 04:19 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(deladela @ Feb 26 2018, 01:33 PM)
U use a drone or what

deladela
post Feb 26 2018, 08:09 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(joeallen19 @ Feb 26 2018, 04:19 PM)
U use a drone or what
I got a little help from my friend spiderman
casio999
post Feb 26 2018, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(deladela @ Feb 23 2018, 01:32 PM)
@casio999

Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm still waiting for the balloting. I have some questions that could help others in the future:
1. Did you receive a receipt for your 15k upfront booking fee?
2. It took you only roughly 1 month to get approval? That's actually really fast. My agent told me 2 months so I should chase him for it.
3. Does this mean we have start paying 6 months before we get our keys?

Thanks again and keep us posted.

1. yep got give me receipt.
2. hmm, i was just waiting because i was also very busy with work that period, so time past very quick and they got back to me.
3. No, we only start paying down the loan after we get our keys. Before that during the 3.5 years building period, we just pay interest of the money released from bank to developer during that period.

hope this helps.

HowIn
post Feb 26 2018, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(deladela @ Feb 26 2018, 01:33 PM)
So the cable will beside at which floor
deladela
post Feb 28 2018, 11:07 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(HowIn @ Feb 26 2018, 11:03 PM)
So the cable will beside at which floor
My best guesstimate is between 3 and 10 floor.
joeallen19
post Feb 28 2018, 01:41 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(deladela @ Feb 28 2018, 11:07 AM)
My best guesstimate is between 3 and 10 floor.
Then its beside carpark
JeFf_90
post Mar 3 2018, 12:08 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(joeallen19 @ Feb 28 2018, 01:41 PM)
Then its beside carpark
From the uploaded picture I guess around carpark floor too
Tiggymaru
post Mar 3 2018, 03:37 PM

23 posts

in the topic of the hermington project, actually im curious how the rumawip size and height...based on the photo provided by deladela (tqtq) the rumawip would be damn close to the htc, while the condo might actually be kinda nicely not too near...but its still puzzling me to how they can fit a condo in that small piece of land @_@

and both rumawip and condo sharing same road to enter/exit, with that even with low density for the project, combine the population with the rumawip, the road to enter/exit wud be kinda bananas.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Tiggymaru: Mar 3 2018, 03:44 PM
ryan@chua
post Mar 3 2018, 04:32 PM

2,165 posts

Any1 looking

Can Pm me
HowIn
post Mar 9 2018, 11:26 PM

Any one have make loan agreement payment??
tyenfei
post Mar 11 2018, 07:45 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

Just check the site progress today.

Video as below.

Btw, anyone got the SNP ?

Tiggymaru
post Mar 13 2018, 03:04 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Mar 11 2018, 07:45 PM)
Just check the site progress today.

Video as below.

Btw, anyone got the SNP ?

nice vid
mega_shok.gif thumbsup.gif

looking at it, im still a lil puzzled how its gonna fit two condos there...i mean sure its gonna come and we gonna see cuz hey i'm not engineer or developer haha but ya, guess will wait and see
hmm.gif looking at the land, maybe the carpark a lil slope style

Good part of this project i can tell is that there will be plenty of good wind from either side due to no blocks and also good view even facing genkl...dunno..i think have to get the level that is above the water reservoir in front maybe...but even if not oso still staring at lotsa greens
tyenfei
post Mar 13 2018, 05:16 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(Tiggymaru @ Mar 13 2018, 03:04 AM)
nice vid
mega_shok.gif  thumbsup.gif

looking at it, im still a lil puzzled how its gonna fit two condos there...i mean sure its gonna come and we gonna see cuz hey i'm not engineer or developer haha but ya, guess will wait and see
hmm.gif looking at the land, maybe the carpark a lil slope style

Good part of this project i can tell is that there will be plenty of good wind from either side due to no blocks and also good view even facing genkl...dunno..i think have to get the level that is above the water reservoir in front maybe...but even if not oso still staring at lotsa greens
Plan to check it once a month.

Next time I'll take off from other spot. KFC parking signal can't reach right on top of the construction site. Building block due to angle. U see the video U turn when approach near the site? Actually signal lost drone auto return initialed sweat.gif and I'm hungry so didn't try from other angle.

40 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:09 PM