40 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Investment THE HERMINGTON @ KUCHAI LAMA | RES. KUCHAIMAS [OT], The Benchmark of Ownership in KL

chrisw
post Apr 16 2017, 12:53 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

Anyone interested can pm me smile.gif
AskarPerang
post Apr 16 2017, 01:21 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(chrisw @ Apr 16 2017, 12:53 PM)
Anyone interested can pm me smile.gif
AK kuchai lama project not walkable to MRT. Lose out to all other nearby ajinomoto.

Unless really throw down the price. Don't think able to compete with other projects.
heavensea
post Apr 16 2017, 06:27 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 16 2017, 01:21 PM)
AK kuchai lama project not walkable to MRT. Lose out to all other nearby ajinomoto.

Unless really throw down the price. Don't think able to compete with other projects.
Nearby ajinomoto got air pollution? (The kilang still operating or demolished to build mrt?)

The smell is something like fart/gas... can smell it even driving in car, can't imagine to stay in such air zone.

gg.
flyturtle
post Apr 17 2017, 09:31 PM

19 posts

parking

blackkeng
post Apr 18 2017, 12:25 AM

247 posts

Parking
ngyh
post May 15 2017, 02:37 PM

119 posts

Any idea when launch?
Some of the agent had started to collect booking fees
chrisw
post May 15 2017, 02:50 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

QUOTE(ngyh @ May 15 2017, 02:37 PM)
Any idea when launch?
end of this year or next year doh.gif
Win Win Inspiration
post May 15 2017, 03:03 PM

2,724 posts

Parking.
mklovestephy
post May 15 2017, 03:27 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(ngyh @ May 15 2017, 02:37 PM)
Any idea when launch?
QUOTE(chrisw @ May 15 2017, 02:50 PM)
end of this year or next year  doh.gif
been to the showroom, design something like oug parklane layout. Yup 10k booking fees to get queue to choose unit. Infront golden break from the intersection going to scott garden.

Heard from agent launching is around Q3
mklovestephy
post May 15 2017, 03:30 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 5 2017, 11:06 PM)
Is the location correct? Because got agent now start promoting Nearby Kuchai Lama MRT RM300k 3 Bedrooms.
Judging on your location is like 3km away from that MRT station.

And with 300k pricing and 800 sqft. Seems like got RUMAHWIP as well.
QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Apr 6 2017, 09:06 AM)
I believed that 300k (800sf) is another project.
300k 800sqft kuchai lama mrt project is by polyritz development name polyrit community located at jalan 36a salak south.

This jalan kuchai lama aset kayamas is not under rumawip
380k 950sqft 2 parking
HoNgZ
post May 15 2017, 03:34 PM

355 posts

parking
Win Win Inspiration
post May 15 2017, 04:01 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(mklovestephy @ May 15 2017, 03:27 PM)
been to the showroom, design something like oug parklane layout. Yup 10k booking fees to get queue to choose unit. Infront golden break from the intersection going to scott garden.

Heard from agent launching is around Q3
Need to understand more on the Paying Booking Fees to get queue to choose unit. It this done on a first-come-first-serve basis?
Meaning, even if we are paying for the booking fees, it does not guarantee that the buyer will get the unit of his/her choice or liking?
mklovestephy
post May 15 2017, 05:01 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ May 15 2017, 04:01 PM)
Need to understand more on the Paying Booking Fees to get queue to choose unit. It this done on a first-come-first-serve basis?
Meaning, even if we are paying for the booking fees, it does not guarantee that the buyer will get the unit of his/her choice or liking?
Its some sort like first come first serve basis. Heard from agent they learnt from previous launching, because previously need to queue only can start choose the unit that you like. Of course its the same every floor different pricing with 1k increment for every floor. Just that when u give the booking fees 10k now, during launching they will inform you the time to come over to choose the unit that you prefer. So the earlier u book the more option you can choose. No cancellation penalty if you cant choose the unit that you like and fully refundable. Thats the info that i received.
Win Win Inspiration
post May 15 2017, 05:03 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(mklovestephy @ May 15 2017, 05:01 PM)
Its some sort like first come first serve basis. Heard from agent they learnt from previous launching, because previously need to queue only can start choose the unit that you like. Of course its the same every floor different pricing with 1k increment for every floor. Just that when u give the booking fees 10k now, during launching they will inform you the time to come over to choose the unit that you prefer. So the earlier u book the more option you can choose. No cancellation penalty if you cant choose the unit that you like and fully refundable. Thats the info that i received.
During the day of choosing the unit, do we need to make sure that we are the first ones to turn up to get good units to our liking?
mklovestephy
post May 15 2017, 05:08 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ May 15 2017, 05:03 PM)
During the day of choosing the unit, do we need to make sure that we are the first ones to turn up to get good units to our liking?
Nop, no need early come they will inform you what time to come based on how early you put booking fees. Meaning to say now you book is like taking queue number like that lor.

This because previous launch alot of rich ppl sent bangla to queue give others ppl impression alot bangla buy AK unit haha...
Win Win Inspiration
post May 15 2017, 05:10 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(mklovestephy @ May 15 2017, 05:08 PM)
Nop, no need early come they will inform you what time to come based on how early you put booking fees. Meaning to say now you book is like taking queue number like that lor.

This because previous launch alot of rich ppl sent bangla to queue give others ppl impression alot bangla buy AK unit haha...
Seriously they sent foreign labors to queue??? biggrin.gif
Understand that, meaning, the exact timing when we place the Booking Fees, will determine our position in the queue?
Win Win Inspiration
post May 15 2017, 05:11 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(mklovestephy @ May 15 2017, 03:30 PM)
300k 800sqft kuchai lama mrt project is by polyritz development name polyrit community located at jalan 36a salak south.

This jalan kuchai lama aset kayamas is not under rumawip
380k 950sqft 2 parking
Is this the project next to the Jalan Templer? The 3 blocks project?
Win Win Inspiration
post May 15 2017, 05:12 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(mklovestephy @ May 15 2017, 05:01 PM)
The fully refundable makes good sense. Therefore, if the prospect could not choose the unit that he/she really wants, he/she could opt out and get back a 100% returns then?
mklovestephy
post May 15 2017, 05:16 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ May 15 2017, 05:10 PM)
Seriously they sent foreign labors to queue???  biggrin.gif
Understand that, meaning, the exact timing when we place the Booking Fees, will determine our position in the queue?
YUP !!

QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ May 15 2017, 05:11 PM)
Is this the project next to the Jalan Templer? The 3 blocks project?
That 3 blocks project under Binastra Land Citizen.

This located at the intersection to scott garden just beside the school there behind shop lot
QUOTE(Win Win Inspiration @ May 15 2017, 05:12 PM)
The fully refundable makes good sense. Therefore, if the prospect could not choose the unit that he/she really wants, he/she could opt out and get back a 100% returns then?
Correct.
Win Win Inspiration
post May 15 2017, 05:20 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(mklovestephy @ May 15 2017, 05:16 PM)
YUP !!
That 3 blocks project under Binastra Land Citizen.

This located at the intersection to scott garden just beside the school there behind shop lot
Correct.
Thanks for the clarity given mate. smile.gif

40 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:38 PM