Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7

icemanfx
post Jun 18 2017, 03:41 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 18 2017, 03:38 PM)
Lol...again u miss the point, as u always did.

We are not debate about why CBJ is better than other township but u claim that herd follow outside developer.

Everybody follow development, same as all other township.

U claimed urself is a student and doing herd behaviour research (although I know it's a lie), the best example to study is urself ... lol
But cbJ lovers claimed CBJ is the bestest township in the entire universe. BTW, is the reason why I am here and not at other place for fun.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 18 2017, 03:45 PM
Zres
post Jun 18 2017, 03:45 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 18 2017, 03:41 PM)
But cbJ lovers claimed CBJ is the bestest township in the entire universe. BTW, is the reason why I am here for the fun.
Is it ? Show me the statement?

Reply you and expose ur lie and no substance point also give me lots of fun =p and u have multiple id, I believe u r trolling everywhere

Honestly I'm ur fans, I follow U till I visit icon PJ and and TR residence in Jalan tun razak...read ur comment is a joy

This post has been edited by Zres: Jun 18 2017, 05:21 PM
icemanfx
post Jun 18 2017, 03:49 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 18 2017, 03:45 PM)
Is it ? Show me the statement?

Reply you and expose ur lie and no substance point also give me lots of fun =p and u have multiple id, I believe u r trolling everywhere

Honestly I'm ur fans, I follow U till I visit icon PJ and and TA residence in Jalan tun razak...read ur comment is a joy
Like 20+ wip towers in CBJ?

Cabinda and marine boy will come to defence the universal bestest.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 18 2017, 03:50 PM
Zres
post Jun 18 2017, 03:52 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 18 2017, 03:49 PM)
Like 20+ wip towers in CBJ?

Cabinda and marine boy will come to defence the universal bestest.
I'm asking who said CBJ is the bestest township? Show me the statement...don't use 1 lie to cover another lie my dear student. Can u show when they said CBJ is the best?

Actually what's wrong if anyone claim CBJ is their best? Just a choice of lifestyle...

This post has been edited by Zres: Jun 18 2017, 03:53 PM
icemanfx
post Jun 18 2017, 03:57 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 18 2017, 03:52 PM)
I'm asking who said CBJ is the bestest township? Show me the statement...don't use 1 lie to cover another lie my dear student. Can u show when they said CBJ is the best?

Actually what's wrong if anyone claim CBJ is their best? Just a choice of lifestyle...
If one can claim CBJ is the bestest so can another can claim cbj is not the bestest. Different lifestyle as you said, why must be a CBJ hater?

More like CBJ lovers lied to themselves or blinded by greed e.g 20+ wip towers.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 18 2017, 04:02 PM
Zres
post Jun 18 2017, 04:02 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 18 2017, 03:57 PM)
If one can claim CBJ is the bestest so can another can claim cbj is not the bestest. Different lifestyle as you said, why must be a CBJ hater?
You may continue ur research...having fun or whatever...I will follow u..haha

There are some ppl surrounded me are like u...It's hard for them to archieve anything in life.
icemanfx
post Jun 18 2017, 04:03 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 18 2017, 04:02 PM)
You may continue ur research...having fun or whatever...I will follow u..haha

There are some ppl surrounded me are like u...It's hard for them to archieve anything in life.
You would only wish to know me years early.

MiLKTea
post Jun 18 2017, 04:06 PM

942 posts

Omg....why the 20+ wip towers again haha...

As if other cities don't have 20+ wip towers lol...
Zres
post Jun 18 2017, 04:13 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 18 2017, 04:03 PM)
You would only wish to know me years early.
One of ur favourite quote... "I am student"..

So you are lying or u are such a great person when u r 18-20? Haha...
Zres
post Jun 19 2017, 07:52 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 19 2017, 04:41 AM)
Actually only in this thread has people syok sendiri their place is the bestest​ to live in the entire universe.

BTW, i am only here to share the reality e.g 20+ wip towers, failed history and napic statistics.
Wahaha...don't make me laugh ok... u share napic statistic before?

I'm follow u to see your lies after lies ...hehe
MiLKTea
post Jun 19 2017, 09:09 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(lostgirl @ Jun 19 2017, 06:44 AM)
if you're not staying in CBJ why the heck u want to be here? u too free?
Exactly what made me curious too but probably can conclude that she just want attention....

Like, what has cbj done that made her hate till the point she spent so much time lobbying for the hate and negativity haha...
MO1
post Jun 19 2017, 09:49 AM

84 posts

BTW, i am only here to share the reality e.g 20+ wip towers,...
BTW, the reality of the market demand for the 20+ wip towers is nowhere near as bleak as what you're trying hard to portray.

For example, the largest project under construction in cyberjaya (i.e. Lakefront prima with 7 towers 23-storey each) was 100% sold through balloting in december 2016 (8,736 applicants for 1,932 units offered - around 4.5x oversubscription; 90% of applicants aged below 40; 47% single; 42% female).

Like-for-like (i.e. location, type, size, facilities and built-quality), prima houses are about 15% cheaper than what offered by private developers (as prima takes less profit margin for itself).

The massive 4.5x oversubscription is clear proof of a huge pent-up demand for residential properties in cyberjaya. However, due to the generally soft property market nationwide, potential buyers are resorting to a waiting game for better deals.

Hence private developers are advised to take heed of this signal - not necessarily via direct headline price reduction, as it would be unfair to their already purchasers, but by offering better financing package (which would effectively lowered the headline price).
MO1
post Jun 19 2017, 10:17 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(MO1 @ Jun 19 2017, 09:49 AM)
Like-for-like (i.e. location, type, size, facilities and built-quality), prima houses are about 15% cheaper than what offered by private developers (as prima takes less profit margin for itself).
However, it must be noted that prima units can not be rented out and sold during the first 5 years.
Just Saying
post Jun 19 2017, 10:42 AM

217 posts

Actually only in this thread has people syok sendiri their place is the bestest​ to live in the entire universe.

BTW, i am only here to share the reality e.g 20+ wip towers, failed history and napic statistics.
Another reason is keen buyers are more interested in landed property these days. Try launching new terrace house here (not semi-d bungalow all that) and it'll be snapped up (provided the price is right).
Zres
post Jun 19 2017, 10:46 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(MO1 @ Jun 19 2017, 09:49 AM)
BTW, the reality of the market demand for the 20+ wip towers is nowhere near as bleak as what you're trying hard to portray.

For example, the largest project under construction in cyberjaya (i.e. Lakefront prima with 7 towers 23-storey each) was 100% sold through balloting in december 2016 (8,736 applicants for 1,932 units offered - around 4.5x oversubscription; 90% of applicants aged below 40; 47% single; 42% female).

The massive 4.5x oversubscription is clear proof of a huge pent-up demand for residential properties in cyberjaya. However, due to the generally soft property market nationwide, potential buyers are resorting to a waiting game for better deals.

Hence private developers are advised to take heed of this signal - not necessarily via direct headline price reduction, as it would be unfair to their already purchasers, but by offering better financing package (which would effectively lowered the headline price).
we cant verify your info above, it sounds good for CBJ

However, when come to statistic talk...Icy have to learn from you.
MO1
post Jun 19 2017, 10:56 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 19 2017, 10:46 AM)
we cant verify your info above,...
please seek assistance from google
Zres
post Jun 19 2017, 11:22 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(MO1 @ Jun 19 2017, 10:56 AM)
please seek assistance from google
If ur info attach with a link then would be much better smile.gif

Be frank I'm lazy and won't bother to search the sales of prima. I wont do research to feed or debate with icy, bcos I have done my due diligence before I bought CBJ, that's good enough.

Property is simple, as long as live learn work play factor is right, then it just a matter of time.

This post has been edited by Zres: Jun 19 2017, 11:23 AM
Marine Boy
post Jun 19 2017, 12:15 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Jun 19 2017, 10:42 AM)
Another reason is keen buyers are more interested in landed property these days. Try launching new terrace house here (not semi-d bungalow all that) and it'll be snapped up (provided the price is right).
I fully agree with you.

Landed properties are highly sought for by many of us in this forum.

Landed properties with nice landscape, GnG & having awesome club house

Zres
post Jun 19 2017, 02:21 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(lostgirl @ Jun 19 2017, 12:00 PM)
There are many places that have potential why CJ?
Im staying in CBJ, with the current infrastructure (wide and organised road, smart traffic control) + all the coming developments (Hospital, school, CCC, MRT) I believe CBJ have a lot of potentials. Personal reason is I think CBJ is a good place to raise my kid, walk the dog, jogging, cycling....

Yes, there are many potential places and I invest in other places too.

We are not here to justify why CBJ is better than other township or why CBJ is a better place to invest over other place biggrin.gif
Marine Boy
post Jun 19 2017, 02:27 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 19 2017, 02:21 PM)
Im staying in CBJ, with the current infrastructure (wide and organised road, smart traffic control) + all the coming developments (Hospital, school, CCC, MRT) I believe CBJ have a lot of potentials. Personal reason is I think CBJ is a good place to raise my kid, walk the dog, jogging, cycling....

Yes, there are many potential places and I invest in other places too.

We are not here to justify why CBJ is better than other township or why CBJ is a better place to invest over other place  biggrin.gif
Hi Zres, we are here to discuss "Why U buy Cyberjaya?"

But some how, some psycho (Ice max or whatever) came in this forum to divert our attention

I went into this auntie profile to check what chat groups she participated...OMG i found nonsense

261 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:34 PM