QUOTE(New Klang @ Jun 8 2017, 02:03 PM)
Need a lot of good infra to do that, need the busses, the covered walkways, and bicycle lanes... Do able, but Malaysians LOVE their cars...Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7
Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7
Jun 8 2017, 02:06 PM
6,562 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jun 8 2017, 02:10 PM
1,508 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
just realised there will be a MRT station in Cyberjaya City Centre. How far is this from Dpulze/Centrus Mall?
Jun 8 2017, 02:12 PM
Jun 8 2017, 02:18 PM
557 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
QUOTE(zaFrOoNaLdO @ Jun 8 2017, 02:10 PM) just realised there will be a MRT station in Cyberjaya City Centre. How far is this from Dpulze/Centrus Mall? the current entertainment hotspot right now is dpulze, but in future I don't think so...the F&B and entertainment offer by dpulze are available in all other malls in KL, dpulze mainly serve CBJ resident so I don't think MRT connection to dpulze is important |
Jun 8 2017, 11:34 PM
8 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
Hi all CJ friends, despite the opposition from my parents, I have stayed firm on my earlier decision to purchase the condo unit in Cyberjaya. I just signed up the S&P this afternoon in USJ . I hope I would not regret. ☺😊
Jun 9 2017, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(vivaforever80 @ Jun 8 2017, 11:34 PM) Hi all CJ friends, despite the opposition from my parents, I have stayed firm on my earlier decision to purchase the condo unit in Cyberjaya. I just signed up the S&P this afternoon in USJ . I hope I would not regret. ☺😊 Big congrats...it doesn't matter where u purchased but u made your own decision...u made a big progress in your life, I Truly understand ur feeling of sign 1st property snp, I assume it's ur 1st prop.Way better than those who only talk big and nonsense. |
Jun 9 2017, 10:12 AM
718 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 8 2017, 11:17 AM) as it is, the Tram is not really needed in my opinion, the traffic is low. better use the money for other infra. I thnk better put more coered walkways.. i prefer walking to places, even if it is far, but the weather in Malaysia is crazy hot Yeah weather is Malaysia is really hot n humid. If i travel to countries having cool n mediterranean climate, i like to walk 20km per day to enjoy the sceneries, cafes n places of interests.Having tram can add to the location as a tourist attraction as CJ can be a hype n artistic place. |
Jun 9 2017, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(vivaforever80 @ Jun 8 2017, 11:34 PM) Hi all CJ friends, despite the opposition from my parents, I have stayed firm on my earlier decision to purchase the condo unit in Cyberjaya. I just signed up the S&P this afternoon in USJ . I hope I would not regret. ☺😊 You will definitely won't regret in your decision if your decision-making is based on research about CJ. Again you have to filter the noise n nonsense created by others who talked without common sense. When i first started buying my first property, i done lots of reading n research and visited the location several times on different parts of the day to evaluate on my choice. At that time, we dont have forum chat or others to refer too. But i never regret buying that property as i sold off making a gain of 190% |
Jun 10 2017, 12:32 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,456 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jun 9 2017, 09:41 AM) Sharing my disappointment on OSK Property, for another project of theirs. Guess mine is worse compared to yours. You seems stressed.OSK Property, trying to be dirty again. A few years back, a group of owners raised this issue to their management - that a serviced apartment will be built instead of the promised hotel. The outcome was promising, assurance from their management that they will relook into their overall master plans and retain the hotel. There was even a signed letter from their top management to all owners. Today, OSK Property have become rats again, being dirty and sneaky, changing plans and not delivering as per promised when they initially launched the project. The centrall park is nowhere to be seen in their plan. The 5 star hotel that is part of the development is now replaced by Residential Suites. Irony is, they have vast experience in the hospitality industry, managing resorts and hotels via their sister company, PJ Development. To all prospective buyers of OSK projects, please stay away from this rat, especially their new projects. Don't be a victim, where they show you the world, but deliver you a kampung. |
Jun 10 2017, 08:42 AM
12,523 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Jun 7 2017, 07:37 AM) He/should has every right to be disappointed. MBTL is badly maintained, worse than Pangaea. Not to mention, its ultra flooded with Africans and Middle Easterns (nothing against them, just that, historically, when there are too much of their kind, living environment is always bad). QUOTE(vivaforever80 @ Jun 8 2017, 09:34 AM) Hi all CJ friends, despite the opposition from my parents, I have stayed firm on my earlier decision to purchase the condo unit in Cyberjaya. I just signed up the S&P this afternoon in USJ . I hope I would not regret. ☺😊 Congrats, just make sure ur condo doesnt end up like many condos in CBJ that ends up like above. |
Jun 10 2017, 09:39 AM
942 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Lol....auntie ice kacang quote text from other thread and copied to this thread haha....or maybe she made it up lolololol
Jun 10 2017, 02:20 PM
23,851 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Jun 10 2017, 02:58 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Jun 10 2017, 05:04 PM
Jun 10 2017, 05:11 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,110 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
My salary is RM4300 and looking to buy my first property in Cyberjaya What is the maximum price I can afford based on your experience? |
Jun 10 2017, 05:26 PM
1,455 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(sharpman @ Jun 10 2017, 05:11 PM) My salary is RM4300 and looking to buy my first property in Cyberjaya Carry home pay or gross? What is the maximum price I can afford based on your experience? Depends also if u have other existing loans, if don't have other loan, then I suggest go for max 300k loan (roughly 1.5k loan). U need the balance of your pay for other expenses and savings. If u have plenty of cash in bank that u won't get easily stressed even when no income. Then can easily stretch loan to 500k. So how much u can pay for the differential sum is up to u. U can buy 1 million prop by paying 500k cash and 500k loan. |
Jun 10 2017, 09:27 PM
Jun 11 2017, 12:29 AM
21,456 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
http://www.propwall.my/cyberjaya/the_arc/2408
http://www.propwall.my/cyberjaya/the_arc/2...tab=classifieds http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-fo...date&order=desc Subsale asking price below launch price and with grr some more. GREAT investment opportunity. This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 11 2017, 12:34 AM |
Jun 11 2017, 01:41 AM
guys, any PUBLIC library in Cyberjaya? Or at least a library wehre the public can enter with/without a fee... I googled and found a number of University libraries (MMU, LKW, etc) not sure if they would be open to the public...
Jun 11 2017, 10:49 AM
972 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Lokap Polis |
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 11 2017, 01:41 AM) guys, any PUBLIC library in Cyberjaya? Or at least a library wehre the public can enter with/without a fee... I googled and found a number of University libraries (MMU, LKW, etc) not sure if they would be open to the public... doubt so, even using library in public U also need student/staff card (outsiders need permission) |
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:06 AM |