Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7

Marine Boy
post Jun 4 2017, 09:02 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 4 2017, 08:46 PM)
Omg, another joke that make me LOL

Do research with own perception? Why don't just argue that the earth is square and call everyone against her is herd behaviour ...hehe

With less than 20 or even 10 person actively comment here, data ??!!!

Never feel shame to amaze me ...hehe
Hahaha. I m laughing out loud! The best joke of this weekend. So imaginative n original
Marine Boy
post Jun 4 2017, 09:41 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 4 2017, 09:38 PM)
Prob that's called mirage by the lake smile.gif
Ha ha ha 😅😅😅
TSxyyap
post Jun 4 2017, 09:49 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 4 2017, 08:34 PM)
Lol...and her ex is a property agent !

Good that the topic in kopitiam so we can tcss
Her ex must be ah bean who talk damn big, almost in every thread except ParkCity, maybe many of his customers are there including janitor. Lol

Just Saying
post Jun 4 2017, 11:23 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jun 4 2017, 04:28 PM)
Hi guys I'm interested in buying a condo in CyberJaya for own stay. I'm single and although I don't mind staying in a studio and can work from home/remotely, I don't have a car. I'm looking for an area where it has essential stores or a mall. Which condo/area do you guys recommend?

BTW I only been to CBJ for work, so I've only been inside the industrial buildings where they host the servers for those MSCs. tongue.gif Totally unfamiliar with the more residential areas.
According to auntie ice kacang, there're 20+ unsold towers in Cyber. Maybe u can ask her which one is a 'depressed ' unit and get a good deal outta it.
Amaru
post Jun 5 2017, 02:24 AM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Jun 4 2017, 07:02 PM)
All the best to you in your search. D'Pulse has everything you need: cafes, restaurants, gym, supermarket, cinema etc etc
Thanks! Yeah a nearby cinema would be super convenient for me because I love going to the movies notworthy.gif
icemanfx
post Jun 5 2017, 04:27 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Jun 4 2017, 08:01 PM)
Then why u keep 'research'ing on cbj, lounging in cbj thread and spread so much hate on cbj when you dont have interest or feeling on cbj? hmm.gif
All the emotional posts were by CBJ herd.

Why CBJ herd that call anything negative on cbj as hate?

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 5 2017, 05:09 AM
Marine Boy
post Jun 5 2017, 07:08 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 5 2017, 04:27 AM)
All the emotional posts were by CBJ herd.

Why CBJ herd that call anything negative on cbj as hate?
Ha ha ha. I give u 2m likes as u r nonsense
Zres
post Jun 5 2017, 08:04 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Jun 5 2017, 07:08 AM)
Ha ha ha. I give u 2m likes as u r nonsense
She said she is a student but doing this research for YEARS...

either a fake student or fail student. So easy to see thru her lies.

This post has been edited by Zres: Jun 5 2017, 08:05 AM
Marine Boy
post Jun 5 2017, 08:50 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Jun 4 2017, 11:23 PM)
According to auntie ice kacang, there're 20+ unsold towers in Cyber. Maybe u can ask her which one is a 'depressed ' unit and get a good deal outta it.
Auntie ice-kacang dont charge any fees ya, since your ex is a property agent n u seems to be churning lots n lots of ancient facts n materials 😆😄😁
Soros007
post Jun 5 2017, 09:05 AM

3,852 posts

The student whom repeat the same phrase again and again. Not to mention that she can only blindly follow the book / theory without the real life experience.
You know la... talk is easy else do it and show us.

Also wondering has she even bought a prop in life or not? Show us her track record for us to admire lo.

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 5 2017, 08:04 AM)

Marine Boy
post Jun 5 2017, 09:25 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 5 2017, 08:04 AM)

She failed in her exams i m sure becos i was a lecturer once. I can diagnosed her problems but she is stubborn n have twisted perceptions due to:
-Being dumped in CJ
-her property was underwater
-Fake
-depends on others' materials which are out of date
-lying to herself

Zres
post Jun 5 2017, 11:19 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 5 2017, 09:05 AM)
The student whom repeat the same phrase again and again. Not to mention that she can only blindly follow the book / theory without the real life experience.

Also wondering has she even bought a prop in life or not? Show us her track record for us to admire lo.
enough for ice...podracer...student, she need multiple accounts to support herself...

and I wont spend time to debate with someone doing research with data sampling size < 10.
Soros007
post Jun 5 2017, 11:25 AM

3,852 posts

I guess my poll on cyberjaya is good enough to justify the interest % of the area alr.
50 - yes;
15 - no;

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4299176/+40

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 5 2017, 11:19 AM)
enough for ice...podracer...student, she need multiple accounts to support herself...

and I wont spend time to debate with someone doing research with data sampling size < 10.
This post has been edited by Soros007: Jun 5 2017, 11:27 AM
Zres
post Jun 5 2017, 11:41 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 5 2017, 11:25 AM)
I guess my poll on cyberjaya is good enough to justify the interest % of the area alr.
50 - yes;
15 - no;

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4299176/+40
sampling size of 65 are still not enough for project survey and research but way better than 10...

but ice may call the 50 nerd... bangwall.gif

anyhow good to see ppl start changing their perception to CBJ. biggrin.gif
Zres
post Jun 5 2017, 11:43 AM

557 posts

https://www.facebook.com/mycyberjaya/

Nice video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVmWghsyxLQ
Marine Boy
post Jun 5 2017, 11:46 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 5 2017, 11:19 AM)

That is not even research as sample size is too small. It is called gossips.

BTW, i am pleased staying here is CJ with wide road frontage from my opposite neighbor. Stream running full of fish n aquatic plants like lilies, bull rushes etc at my backyard.Frangant flowers attracting a variety of butterflies. Bustling with dragon flies. Even can hear frogs croaking after the rain. Being able to work out n swim in my walking distance club house. Air quality superb n nice landscaping
SKY 1809
post Jun 5 2017, 04:05 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 5 2017, 09:05 AM)

Btw , where she lives , I wonder .. hmm.gif

People failed to disclose their information about where they live but talk big about others' lifestyles ...I believe it is also xxxxx

Amaru
post Jun 5 2017, 06:35 PM

1,050 posts

Hey got another question for you who stay long-term in CBJ - how's the 4G data signal in general?

Especially interested if you're a Maxis user because that's what I am currently using.
Zres
post Jun 5 2017, 09:17 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jun 5 2017, 06:35 PM)
Hey got another question for you who stay long-term in CBJ - how's the 4G data signal in general?

Especially interested if you're a Maxis user because that's what I am currently using.
Good and no problem at all...but high floor im not very sure..

But outdoor generally good, no problem
yongtan
post Jun 5 2017, 09:43 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jun 5 2017, 06:35 PM)

I'm using both Maxis and Digi. Maxis is generally good. Digi can be spotty in certain areas.

261 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:33 AM