Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7

Zres
post Jun 14 2017, 02:59 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Jun 14 2017, 02:54 PM)
Around 300k the arc ,cyberia or cresent subsales are pretty much your only options.

Don't expect condos with good management for anything below 400k in cbj.
any chance with cybersquare or kanvas ? looking for fire sales....those who have no holding power might let go the unit with no profit gain.
thecaterpillar
post Jun 14 2017, 03:16 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(Zenith95s @ Jun 14 2017, 11:20 AM)
Hi guys, may I know which properties in CBJ is good for stay? Budget should be around 300K. I'm a fresh graduate who just started working for my first job but got caught attention to the properties in CBJ. Any sifus please kindly advise~ Would probably get a unit for own stay.

Read some reviews regarding The Arc and seems like facilities in there aren't so good. Gym equipments broken w/o maintenance, wifi signals are weak in the condo, lots of students not suitable for family stay, foods expensive & s*cks, management bad etc etc... sad.gif

Was kinda interested in The Arc at first due to the price but the reviews hold me back
If u don't mind small unit, then check out cybersquare. If u want bigger unit, suggest to try cyberia. Old but it's the cheapest around.
scorptim
post Jun 14 2017, 03:24 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Jun 14 2017, 02:59 PM)
any chance with cybersquare or kanvas ? looking for fire sales....those who have no holding power might let go the unit with no profit gain.
Soho less than 500 sq ft can la. Definitely nothing the bigger units.

I'm talking bout 3r2b type condo. If soho a lot can get within 300k
max_cavalera
post Jun 14 2017, 04:42 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Zenith95s @ Jun 14 2017, 12:20 PM)
Hi guys, may I know which properties in CBJ is good for stay? Budget should be around 300K. I'm a fresh graduate who just started working for my first job but got caught attention to the properties in CBJ. Any sifus please kindly advise~ Would probably get a unit for own stay.

Read some reviews regarding The Arc and seems like facilities in there aren't so good. Gym equipments broken w/o maintenance, wifi signals are weak in the condo, lots of students not suitable for family stay, foods expensive & s*cks, management bad etc etc... sad.gif

Was kinda interested in The Arc at first due to the price but the reviews hold me back
Tamarind soho u still can get below 300k
fishermanship
post Jun 14 2017, 10:53 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(Arteyu @ Jun 13 2017, 09:38 AM)
Where did you get those railway maps from?  hmm.gif  icon_question.gif
from other website.... search from google...
John Chaser
post Jun 14 2017, 11:02 PM

685 posts

So any Masreca owners in this thread?
Just Saying
post Jun 15 2017, 01:15 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 14 2017, 12:01 AM)
cbj may need another 30 to 50 years to be vibrant like subang.
Oh really? Let's see. I really hope u live long enough to see its progress and advancement. My only concern is ur age auntie.
icemanfx
post Jun 15 2017, 01:20 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Jun 15 2017, 01:15 AM)
Oh really? Let's see. I really hope u live long enough to see its progress and advancement. My only concern is ur age auntie.
If CBJ progress in the last 20 years is any reference, more likely to take another 50 years than 30 years. Either way, most flippers won't able to sustain.

Loen
post Jun 15 2017, 02:04 AM

175 posts

No signs of renovation for the retail outlets yet. I think they're taking their time. No point opening if half the place is empty.

Nevertheless, the gardens within looks better and better on every visit.

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 14 2017, 06:52 AM)
Thx bro loen.
Any sign of renovation there so far?
Seen Grocer village and book store ready for action?
SKY 1809
post Jun 15 2017, 10:23 AM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Jun 15 2017, 01:15 AM)
Most people when they buy properties ( not in Cyberjaya ) , I think the most obvious concern in their mind is the traffic congestion at properties they intend to buy ..

But for Cyberjaya, haters start to talk about last 20 years performance and the coming 50 years future performance ..this and that

Friends, we just have to live our own life styles we want for ourselves..no need to get public consensus of what we intend to live, coz we are using our own money, and be happy for we do...

And Billions are still pouring to improve the infra of Cyberjaya..next is Hospital plus plus.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 15 2017, 01:41 PM
Just Saying
post Jun 15 2017, 10:40 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 15 2017, 01:20 AM)
If CBJ progress in the last 20 years is any reference, more likely to take another 50 years than 30 years. Either way, most flippers won't able to sustain.
And if u haven't already known, a new landed property will be launched by Seti@ soon.
MiLKTea
post Jun 15 2017, 10:43 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 15 2017, 10:23 AM)
Most people when they buy properties ( not in Cyberjaya ) , I think the most obvious concern in their mind is the traffic congestion at properties they intend to buy ..

But for Cyberjaya, haters start to talk about last 20 years performance and the coming 50  years future performance  ..this and that

Friends, we are just have to live our own life styles we want for ourselves..no need to get public consensus of what we intend to live, coz  we are using  our own money, and be happy for we do...

And Billions are still pouring  to improve the infra of Cyberjaya..next is Hospital plus plus.
Agree haha

The very reason i bought cbj is because i hate traffic congestion.
I dont really care about the lack of night pubs lol coz i dont need that...auntie ice kacang probably need that that's why the hate of cbj lol

But even so, that does not warrant for super hate for cbj...i mean if u hate a place, then just leave it be...why spend so much time lobbying for hate of a place...a place is not like a person you can hate like politician...

I really curious what has cbj done to auntie ice kacang lol...probably for stupid reason haha...

This post has been edited by MiLKTea: Jun 15 2017, 10:48 AM
Soros007
post Jun 15 2017, 11:27 AM

3,852 posts

New landed in cyberjaya by setia that's not inside seg??

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Jun 15 2017, 10:40 AM)
And if u haven't already known, a new landed property will be launched by Seti@ soon.
Just Saying
post Jun 15 2017, 04:59 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 15 2017, 11:27 AM)
New landed in cyberjaya by setia that's not inside seg??
SEG is so outdated. I'm talking bout new launch, not the apartment which is currently being built.

This post has been edited by Just Saying: Jun 15 2017, 05:08 PM
Cabinda
post Jun 15 2017, 05:44 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Jewels of grasmere by setia?

Also saw selangor cyber valley, near to taman Pinggiran cyberjaya, barrier up, they are building 300 terrace? By PKNS?

This post has been edited by Cabinda: Jun 15 2017, 05:47 PM
Just Saying
post Jun 15 2017, 09:06 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Jun 15 2017, 05:44 PM)
Jewels of grasmere by setia?

Also saw selangor cyber valley, near to taman Pinggiran cyberjaya, barrier up, they are building 300 terrace? By PKNS?
Time will tell whether ur guess is right or wrong. Won't be long.
Arteyu
post Jun 15 2017, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(Just Saying @ Jun 15 2017, 10:40 AM)
when u say setia, u mean setia haruman or sp setia?
icemanfx
post Jun 16 2017, 01:11 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Jun 15 2017, 10:43 AM)
Agree haha

The very reason i bought cbj is because i hate traffic congestion.
I dont really care about the lack of night pubs lol coz i dont need that...auntie ice kacang probably need that that's why the hate of cbj lol

But even so, that does not warrant for super hate for cbj...i mean if u hate a place, then just leave it be...why spend so much time lobbying for hate of a place...a place is not like a person you can hate like politician...

I really curious what has cbj done to auntie ice kacang lol...probably for stupid reason haha...
If 20+ wip towers are fully occupied, traffic jam during rush hours is almost certain in CBJ. To avoid traffic jam, you should have bought at gohtong Jaya or bukit tinggi.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 16 2017, 01:12 AM
MiLKTea
post Jun 16 2017, 08:29 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 16 2017, 01:11 AM)
If 20+ wip towers are fully occupied, traffic jam during rush hours is almost certain in CBJ. To avoid traffic jam, you should have bought at gohtong Jaya or bukit tinggi.
Gohtong jaya and bukit tinggu doesnt have what cbj has.

Seems like you know nothing about cbj yet have so much time to spread hate on a place. Wow really, what a place could have done to you hahaha
Just Saying
post Jun 16 2017, 09:36 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 16 2017, 01:11 AM)
Which is a good sign isn't it? To most Malaysian, traffic jam equates with prosperity in that area. It's like the more jam the area is the more appealing it becomes to buyer and investor. Although I'd hate to see this happening in Cyber.

261 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:09 AM