70 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Toys Super robot/Chogokin thread, SOC, Aoshima, Max Gokin, Fewture, CM's

ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:32 AM)
i still got a lot lol just that lazy to snap picture of the box and have yet to purchase my first display cabinet hopefully will get it next month as i keep buying figure and forget to save some cash for display cabinet lol
snap more pic after put them in display wor..... waiting...... icon_rolleyes.gif
constantine85
post Aug 23 2013, 10:37 AM

how much is the newly released danguard A selling in our local hobby shops? hmm.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(constantine85 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:37 AM)
how much is the newly released danguard A selling in our local hobby shops? hmm.gif
I do ask few shop before, RM44x - 455

S'pore store SGD160, heard my friend say

This post has been edited by ccyeoh79: Aug 23 2013, 10:40 AM
squall_12
post Aug 23 2013, 10:40 AM

1,779 posts

oh yeah upcoming soul of chogokin danguard A later this month i get from my local shop as for price i get the PO for RM420 from gwing.
squall_12
post Aug 23 2013, 10:41 AM

1,779 posts

why not get from this ebay seller which is RM400 more cheaper than mine pre order lol

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Bandai-Soul-of-...=item3f287240fa
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:40 AM)
oh yeah upcoming soul of chogokin danguard A later this month i get from my local shop as for price i get the PO for RM420 from gwing.
squall from penang? drool.gif shocking.gif good price wor.
squall_12
post Aug 23 2013, 10:42 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:41 AM)
squall from penang?  drool.gif  shocking.gif  good price wor.
ya from penang rclxms.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:41 AM)
why not get from this ebay seller which is RM400 more cheaper than mine pre order lol

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Bandai-Soul-of-...=item3f287240fa
wah good price wor....free shipping somemore. hmm.gif

but nightmare in shipping, box dented risk.
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:42 AM)
ya from penang  rclxms.gif
I never go to gwing before, only view from online. smile.gif
squall_12
post Aug 23 2013, 10:44 AM

1,779 posts

gwing some PO is a bit expensive but i buy from them anyway since is the most friendly shop i buy from which is why i support them eventhough is expensive a bit lol

This post has been edited by squall_12: Aug 23 2013, 10:45 AM
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:44 AM)
gwing some PO is a bit expensive but i buy from them anyway since is the most friendly shop i buy from which is why i support them eventhough is expensive a bit lol
oic.....give n take lor.....not much model toy shop in pg bring in right?
squall_12
post Aug 23 2013, 10:51 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(ccyeoh79 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:45 AM)
oic.....give n take lor.....not much model toy shop in pg bring in right?
ya i think also later this month get from gwing the jumbo mazinger lol brows.gif brows.gif

ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:51 AM)
ya i think also later this month get from gwing the jumbo mazinger lol brows.gif  brows.gif
shocking.gif this also collect? u really hardcore collector. notworthy.gif keep going. thumbup.gif
squall_12
post Aug 23 2013, 10:56 AM

1,779 posts

just start collecting this year as i was full time gamer previously now is full time collector but still got play games lol
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:56 AM)
just start collecting this year as i was full time gamer previously now is full time collector but still got play games lol
me too, i just collect those i feel nice set to collect. i'm gamer too.... tongue.gif play PSV. I do collect SHF Kamen Rider & LEGO. icon_rolleyes.gif
squall_12
post Aug 23 2013, 11:10 AM

1,779 posts

The below black getter 1 i got it from my hong kong trip and quite cheap as well if not wrong is around 699 hk dollar and this figure is damn heavy as it is 80% diecast but the cons is articulation is not that good but i like it and is cheap rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif this is not from bandai but other company known as aoshima also it come with very nice detail of ryoma character which find it strange that why bandai soul of chogokin do not include their main pilot.

This post has been edited by squall_12: Aug 23 2013, 11:12 AM
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 11:10 AM)
The below black getter 1 i got it from my hong kong trip and quite cheap as well if not wrong is around 699 hk dollar and this figure is damn heavy as it is 80% diecast but the cons is articulation is not that good but i like it and is cheap  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  this is not from bandai but other company known as aoshima.

drool.gif really cheap. really wan to see all ur collections, must be a huge collection. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
squall_12
post Aug 23 2013, 11:15 AM

1,779 posts

haha i will take picture of it once my display cabinet is here not huge ler normal lor just that i dont think 1 display cabinet will be enough lol
squall_12
post Aug 23 2013, 11:17 AM

1,779 posts

to me soul of chogokin from bandai is worth collecting if u like classic robot figure but bandai should include main pilot figure for their robot as soul of chogokin normally is not cheap.
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 11:17 AM)
to me soul of chogokin from bandai is worth collecting if u like classic robot figure but bandai should include main pilot figure for their robot as soul of chogokin normally is not cheap.
i prefer the robot more than the pilot figure. tongue.gif i still looking for SOC GX-49 Mazinger Z (Rocket Punch ver.)

70 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0154sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:03 AM