6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Toys Super robot/Chogokin thread, SOC, Aoshima, Max Gokin, Fewture, CM's

ccyeoh79
post Aug 21 2013, 05:06 PM

Hi all, new in this thread. anyone mind to share SOC GX62 Danguard Ace pic? Plan to get 1 later
ccyeoh79
post Aug 21 2013, 05:21 PM

my current small collection.

ccyeoh79
post Aug 22 2013, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 21 2013, 09:48 PM)
nice  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thank.

Here another collection tongue.gif

ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 09:30 AM)
My latest soul of chogokin haul and the cheapest soul of chogokin i have purchased which is around RM180 and is new..
wah...nice Raiden, good price wor.....still got? tongue.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 09:52 AM

Last collection I got currently.

ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 09:54 AM)
wow this monster is not cheap lol  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
ya...got it on retail price, with Jet Scrander (exclusive). but really a nice set. love it very much. thumbup.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:06 AM)
good choice i would buy it if i have place to put it but due to the sheer size of this figure and price i skip it  rclxms.gif
mine still in the box, also lack of space to display it...... still searching for new cabinet for displaying. tongue.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:17 AM)
Below is my most love figure as it got complete accessory to use with it and i get it damn cheap around RM350 (include shipping)  from cheap sales on hobbysearch which most now selling almost RM 800...

Below picture i take from online since my box is already keep in store room for now due to big size and not yet display it.
fuiyo, another cheap set..... really great collection. thumbup.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(dust1981 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:28 AM)
awesome haul squall ... and ccyeoh.. that DX is truly awesome right? where u bought ur jet scradler..? im still waiting for mine
I bought my DX SOC from XL icon_rolleyes.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:32 AM)
i still got a lot lol just that lazy to snap picture of the box and have yet to purchase my first display cabinet hopefully will get it next month as i keep buying figure and forget to save some cash for display cabinet lol
snap more pic after put them in display wor..... waiting...... icon_rolleyes.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(constantine85 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:37 AM)
how much is the newly released danguard A selling in our local hobby shops? hmm.gif
I do ask few shop before, RM44x - 455

S'pore store SGD160, heard my friend say

This post has been edited by ccyeoh79: Aug 23 2013, 10:40 AM
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:40 AM)
oh yeah upcoming soul of chogokin danguard A later this month i get from my local shop as for price i get the PO for RM420 from gwing.
squall from penang? drool.gif shocking.gif good price wor.
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:41 AM)
why not get from this ebay seller which is RM400 more cheaper than mine pre order lol

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Bandai-Soul-of-...=item3f287240fa
wah good price wor....free shipping somemore. hmm.gif

but nightmare in shipping, box dented risk.
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:42 AM)
ya from penang  rclxms.gif
I never go to gwing before, only view from online. smile.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:44 AM)
gwing some PO is a bit expensive but i buy from them anyway since is the most friendly shop i buy from which is why i support them eventhough is expensive a bit lol
oic.....give n take lor.....not much model toy shop in pg bring in right?
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:51 AM)
ya i think also later this month get from gwing the jumbo mazinger lol brows.gif  brows.gif
shocking.gif this also collect? u really hardcore collector. notworthy.gif keep going. thumbup.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 10:56 AM)
just start collecting this year as i was full time gamer previously now is full time collector but still got play games lol
me too, i just collect those i feel nice set to collect. i'm gamer too.... tongue.gif play PSV. I do collect SHF Kamen Rider & LEGO. icon_rolleyes.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 11:10 AM)
The below black getter 1 i got it from my hong kong trip and quite cheap as well if not wrong is around 699 hk dollar and this figure is damn heavy as it is 80% diecast but the cons is articulation is not that good but i like it and is cheap  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  this is not from bandai but other company known as aoshima.

drool.gif really cheap. really wan to see all ur collections, must be a huge collection. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 23 2013, 11:17 AM)
to me soul of chogokin from bandai is worth collecting if u like classic robot figure but bandai should include main pilot figure for their robot as soul of chogokin normally is not cheap.
i prefer the robot more than the pilot figure. tongue.gif i still looking for SOC GX-49 Mazinger Z (Rocket Punch ver.)
ccyeoh79
post Aug 23 2013, 11:29 AM

another pic

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0382sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:24 AM