In one of my previous comp I had a word template for resignation for me and buddies, who wanna resign will look for me hehe...
the dates and all is auto update one, all they have to do is print and sign.
How to write a resignation letter?
Jan 22 2008, 10:37 AM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
In one of my previous comp I had a word template for resignation for me and buddies, who wanna resign will look for me hehe...
the dates and all is auto update one, all they have to do is print and sign. |
Jan 22 2008, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(DarReNz @ Jan 22 2008, 12:21 PM) Different departments QUOTE(rexis @ Jan 22 2008, 12:51 PM) To be honest they never read, all they know is that the letter is for resign.Its a sad thing to hand a letter in, cos it means loss of livelihood for you. So important to secure another assignment before you do anything rash... |
Jan 22 2008, 01:35 PM
The sad thing was, there was no official exit interview. They like, dun care also. But that is the style in the comp, u leave, they fail to persuade u to stay, they also heck care. There you go, that's what you get for staying with them for 6 years.
--- sorry rant a bit --- This post has been edited by vey99: Jan 22 2008, 01:36 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0186sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:05 AM |