45 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Taoism, Tao discussion thead

JasonAubama
post Nov 8 2017, 10:31 PM

192 posts

Rested in Peace with Harmony is easy work. Some minorities refused to accept or some other reasons that is challenging for a Priest of any religions.

I was servicing in a feneral with 4 other Priests. I sensed a lady being kneel besides the body for whole of our ceremony. I knew something not right but I would not review on the spot as it would affect everyone.

Soon after the 1st night Ritual, the body bleed from all 7 holes with strong smell. That is not normal for a healthy man died unexpectedly. The full 3 days ceremony we worked extra hard with full steam. When we cleanse the house I was shocked by seeing a lady not knowing that she is human being, the deceased first wife in her room where I saw her soul kneeling all these while in funeral ceremony.

She was suffering from depression & never leave her house for decades. Luckily the deceased brothers proceed with next Major Salvation Ritual on the 49th days together for their parents & youngest brother who rested many years ago, the deceased rested then. The Price was very high but with full value for money. We dare not play play with such challenging occasions.

This post has been edited by JasonAubama: Nov 8 2017, 11:03 PM
JasonAubama
post Nov 9 2017, 10:50 AM

192 posts

HQ given me an e-access into the Global Strategy Library, I’m the only representative in Southeast Asia together with other 17 Executives world-wide. Since HQ paid huge amount of money acquiring all these Top Technologies, Research & Analysts reports globally, give me for what?

My Guru answering gently, I want something better from you that is usable for our Company for Lighter & Brighter Future. That converted me from a Technical & Development cum Sales & Marketing Manager into Corporate Strategy Leadership.

No one knows what to do next, no answer from my CEO, CFO, COO, CMO...but looking at me for directions.
JasonAubama
post Nov 9 2017, 11:04 AM

192 posts

It is Cold, Lonely, and only seek for inner self to search for the Light. I’m responsible for myself.

My Top Competitor’s Technical Director asked me a simple but a cruel question. Both of our Companies dominated the Global Market Share, we fight for decade but am I right that the XXX is still superior...YYYY. It is sensitive & top confidential that I can refuse for sharing.

I laughed out loud, when there is no reference in the world, your answer will be the best. Of cause both of us having the same answer through decades of experiments.

This post has been edited by JasonAubama: Nov 9 2017, 11:10 AM
JasonAubama
post Nov 9 2017, 11:49 AM

192 posts

HQ rejected our Annual Plan as the targeted profit below bar. We must resubmit for approval then Board Meeting Endosement within 20 days before KLSE filing while Lunar New Year in between.

CEO instructed COO to increase 10% production, CMO to increase 10% unit Price. Sounds logical but all of us know that is mission impossible.

The assignment came to me. After much struggling, I changed the Product-Mix & asking COO to reduce 10% Production, CMO to reduce 10% unit Price, CFO work out the financial numbers that confirming meeting HQ expectation, done. CEO gasket down revise plan in line with new directions.

The test is tough, the journey is where we live our life fully. Tao

This post has been edited by JasonAubama: Nov 9 2017, 12:02 PM
JasonAubama
post Nov 9 2017, 12:18 PM

192 posts

I was born in China Town, no educational degree. Experienced in collaborating with WTO, Government Agencies, Corporate Analysts, Costing, Sales, R&D, fast learning...
Currently looking for a job, please PM if you have good leads 😅
JasonAubama
post Nov 9 2017, 02:49 PM

192 posts

Few of QC Manager, Engineers, Operations colleagues discussing in the Canteen as how to ensure the cleanliness in the Air-Conditioned floor as it full of spilling Coffee & Tea.

Type of Detergents, type of Mop, frequency of mopping,...

I observed and walk to the new Tea Lady preparing all drinks in Canteen, make sure you prepare only 80% full. Since then, no more spilling & additional mopping no longer requires. Tao

This post has been edited by JasonAubama: Nov 9 2017, 02:51 PM
JasonAubama
post Nov 9 2017, 03:02 PM

192 posts

Thinking out of the Box.
Tao is everywhere not limiting to Temples, Rituals, Religions, Practices, Reference Books,....

Let’s share some of your story related to Tao philosophy & debate over it for improvements, mutual benefits, Positive Energy 😅
JasonAubama
post Dec 5 2017, 04:34 PM

192 posts

Basic Taoist Hands Gesture 太極陰陽印

TSconxtion
post Dec 6 2017, 05:53 PM

245 posts

thumbup.gif
Do teach us more when you have the time, sifu
TSconxtion
post Jan 20 2018, 01:29 AM

245 posts

JasonAubama how are you? Got new job? If not busy, post more for us to learn here.

btw, do you participate in Creepy Hollows forum?
http://www.creepyhollows.com/phpBB3/

This post has been edited by conxtion: Jan 20 2018, 01:30 AM
TSconxtion
post Jan 20 2018, 01:32 AM

245 posts

What are your impressions of this book?
http://www.whiteshinobi.org/truth/Occult%2...t%20Sorcery.pdf

TSconxtion
post Jan 20 2018, 01:34 AM

245 posts

Quoted from above book:

The Ancient Taoist Principle of Reciprocity States:
"If you do me a favor, I will return a greater favor to you but if you hurt me,
I will not offer the other cheek. If you insult me, I will punch you; if you punch me,
I will break your arm; if you break my arm, I will break your leg;
and if you break my leg, I will put you in a coffin."
xxhenry89xx
post Jan 20 2018, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Mar 13 2017, 10:47 AM)
definitely a religion

here we practice a mix of buddhism and taoism..

but i always consider buddhism to be non-religion..
I believe that those are call "Chinese Folk Region". (mixture of believe that includes Chai Shen (God of Wealth), Mazu, Guan Yu, Guan Yin)
My favourite so called religion are Buddhism (the original one), Taoism & Confucianism as they are all philosophy about how to live in the present, not live now for afterlife (dead) purposes.

This post has been edited by xxhenry89xx: Jan 20 2018, 12:59 PM
JasonAubama
post Jan 24 2018, 08:53 PM

192 posts

Hi conxtion, full time grab Driver now & taking the opportunity to explore my curiosity in spiritual beings.

I fully agreed with xxhenry89xx on living life full.

Could anyone help me to understand what is spiritual being & where it’s origin?

This post has been edited by JasonAubama: Jan 24 2018, 08:58 PM
JasonAubama
post Jan 24 2018, 09:38 PM

192 posts

Passenger 60y old QiGong Teacher explaining the power “borrowed” from the universe for his consumption. He gained health & Qi where he can control the flow of energy & I can see wobbling from his shoulder moving towards his wrist, something like involuntary muscle movements.!? He offered me greater discount if I’m interested.!?

1. His voice is strong but I questioned why he needs to speak next to me so loudly.!? My Taoist Ritual using the same method, ie basic singing technique breathing with abdominal diaphragm coupled with voice box resonance vocal.
2. The energy is not his but from Spiritual Beings (I sensed 3 in his body). He lost his full consciousness intermittently when answering my questions.!? I preferred full consciousness without dealing with Spiritual Beings except during Ritual Service.
3. He looks healthy at his age but I sensed his Life Energy Reservoir is Low.!? Could that be the Spiritual Beings in his body consumed all & trying to fool or projecting a professional image to attract more QiGong students for Energy Consumption?

He was shocked with my observation & silently admitted after knowing I’m a Taoist Priest. I hope I was wrong as I would like to learn QiGong but mindful that Spiritual Beings May set in our mind.

This post has been edited by JasonAubama: Jan 24 2018, 09:39 PM
JasonAubama
post Jan 24 2018, 10:08 PM

192 posts

Passenger 23y old Indian lady rushing for an interview. She asked me to drive faster as she is behind time but my car just moving slowly no matter how hard I paddle.!? Half way both of us felt my tire punctured & went down to check but everything is normal.

“I think your God doesn’t want you to go.”
“Are you Hinduism Guru? Why my God signaling you?”

Her first appointment is a Hotel job where she thanked me for Definate Answer from her God. She would focus the second appointment later as an Admin Clerk. Btw, I didn’t sense her God at all except experience told me the potential causes.

This post has been edited by JasonAubama: Jan 24 2018, 10:09 PM
TSconxtion
post Jan 25 2018, 03:59 AM

245 posts

According to my amateurish understanding of spirit keeping, the definition is as follows:
Entity = Living being
Spirit = Dead being

In spirit keeping, a conjurer can "bind" a spirit or entity to you. This is not slavery, as the spirits or entities can come and go when they like. A spirit is the remains of a dead being, whereas an entity is still living in its own realm, and having normal living activities, like maybe having a family, job, etc.

Why bind? It's supposed to help you draw upon the specialised energies of the spirit or entity bound to you, eg they may specialise in healing, psychic connection, wealth, sex, etc.

Does it work? I guess it's up to the individual.

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Jan 24 2018, 08:53 PM)
Hi conxtion, full time grab Driver now & taking the opportunity to explore my curiosity in spiritual beings.

I fully agreed with xxhenry89xx on living life full.

Could anyone help me to understand what is spiritual being & where it’s origin?
TSconxtion
post Jan 25 2018, 04:09 AM

245 posts

Umm, this is strange. I have undertaken qigong training before. It's got nothing to do with borrowing power or spirit possession. Qigong is basically a breathing exercise to draw energies to your body and move it around your body for health benefits, and is different from taiqi, which is an awesome fighting art.

I would guess the "qigong teacher" is not really one as such, but a medium for some powerful spirit beings to possess, maybe for some dark purpose.

By the way, I no longer practise qigong now (too lazy, and forgotten the steps already), but when I was into it, my energies (especially sexual) were very strong. And no wobbling in any part of my body.

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Jan 24 2018, 09:38 PM)
Passenger 60y old QiGong Teacher explaining the power “borrowed” from the universe for his consumption. He gained health & Qi where he can control the flow of energy & I can see wobbling from his shoulder moving towards his wrist, something like involuntary muscle movements.!? He offered me greater discount if I’m interested.!?

1. His voice is strong but I questioned why he needs to speak next to me so loudly.!? My Taoist Ritual using the same method, ie basic singing technique breathing with abdominal diaphragm coupled with voice box resonance vocal.
2. The energy is not his but from Spiritual Beings (I sensed 3 in his body). He lost his full consciousness intermittently when answering my questions.!? I preferred full consciousness without dealing with Spiritual Beings except during Ritual Service.
3. He looks healthy at his age but I sensed his Life Energy Reservoir is Low.!? Could that be the Spiritual Beings in his body consumed all & trying to fool or projecting a professional image to attract more QiGong students for Energy Consumption?

He was shocked with my observation & silently admitted after knowing I’m a Taoist Priest. I hope I was wrong as I would like to learn QiGong but mindful that Spiritual Beings May set in our mind.
TSconxtion
post Jan 25 2018, 04:11 AM

245 posts

This is awesome, you just guided her to making a better choice.

QUOTE(JasonAubama @ Jan 24 2018, 10:08 PM)
Passenger 23y old Indian lady rushing for an interview. She asked me to drive faster as she is behind time but my car just moving slowly no matter how hard I paddle.!? Half way both of us felt my tire punctured & went down to check but everything is normal.

“I think your God doesn’t want you to go.”
“Are you Hinduism Guru? Why my God signaling you?”

Her first appointment is a Hotel job where she thanked me for Definate Answer from her God. She would focus the second appointment later as an Admin Clerk. Btw, I didn’t sense her God at all except experience told me the potential causes.
TSconxtion
post Jan 25 2018, 04:15 AM

245 posts

JasonAubama From your Taoist experiences, how many different types of beings have you met before? Seen any devas, djinns, immortals?

45 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:59 AM