52 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

*** The Official Nokia 3250 Music Mobile Club ***, million SOLD within 4 months. cool..

TSrayzrblade
post Apr 26 2006, 07:58 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 26 2006, 06:47 PM)
o..then this seems like a cool feature...the name that are called does it seem weird?well, my 6270 has a function where u save a name into the contact, it automatically saves a voice option for the name..doesnot sound so nice though..anyway, at least they have this...
and also have the reject calls with sms function which i havent figure out how to use since n70.. rclxub.gif
pengster
post Apr 26 2006, 11:27 PM

eVoWeiâ„¢
7,757 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 26 2006, 06:43 PM)
thanks for reading all.
i think thats about it. no major probs. just minor ones.
It should be 1st since the lastest b4 this, N70 doesnt have it.
so far so good. its pretty solid. when u twist it, u can feel that its locked in position.
its a built in function under Profile settings - Say caller's Name - yes/no
well dats good news thumbup.gif not like my bro's old 6260 after using for 5months+ da hinge like abit loose d doh.gif
~~5ive~~
post Apr 27 2006, 12:25 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

Can make the camera silent when taking pic?
or will have the shutter sound?
europology
post Apr 27 2006, 12:49 AM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

can this fon play wma/wmv formats?
akachester
post Apr 27 2006, 01:05 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 26 2006, 07:58 PM)
and also have the reject calls with sms function which i havent figure out how to use since n70.. rclxub.gif
lol..take ur time and enjoy the phone.Give us more news on these new and cool features...Anyway, wouldnt it be hard to take out the memory card since the slot is in the hinge?

This post has been edited by akachester: Apr 27 2006, 01:05 AM
~~5ive~~
post Apr 27 2006, 03:54 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

but 3250 does not support for exchangable cover....
which may turn out to be disadvantages if got any scratches....

This post has been edited by ~~5ive~~: Apr 27 2006, 03:54 PM
Mgsrulz
post Apr 27 2006, 04:20 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(europology @ Apr 27 2006, 12:49 AM)
can this fon play wma/wmv formats?
WMA=yes
WMV=dont think so
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 27 2006, 10:02 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Apr 27 2006, 12:25 AM)
will let u know after i try it out..

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 27 2006, 01:05 AM)
lol..take ur time and enjoy the phone.Give us more news on these new and cool features...Anyway, wouldnt it be hard to take out the memory card since the slot is in the hinge?
bout removing the micro sd..well, did that few times already..no prob. pretty easy,but if ur fingers bigger than mine then..all the best. laugh.gif

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Apr 27 2006, 03:54 PM)
but 3250 does not support for exchangable cover....
which may turn out to be disadvantages if got any scratches....
no prob for me since i never scratch my mobiles.. laugh.gif
just be careful lo..

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 27 2006, 04:20 PM)
WMA=yes
WMV=dont think so
yup.
~~5ive~~
post Apr 27 2006, 11:30 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 27 2006, 10:02 PM)
will let u know after i try it out..
sure
will waiting for ur reply....
europology
post Apr 28 2006, 12:42 AM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

QUOTE(jananan @ Apr 25 2006, 01:29 AM)
plastic is not conductive material... how to electroplate... pay more attention in chem class dude... haha... just jk...
jus dip the plastic in the molten metal to hv a layer of metal formed, then carry out the electroplating process.

QUOTE(youngkies @ Apr 25 2006, 02:59 AM)
its possible la.. there is a lot of things are plastic electroplated... so looks like metal.. looks more expensive but cheaper material inside ...
yeah! rclxms.gif

so symbian does play wma and wmv formats... good then...
akachester
post Apr 28 2006, 12:49 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Then the phone will surely feel firm and nice with those metal parts...
MADReaLJL
post Apr 28 2006, 12:56 AM

4,050 posts

wmv not supported la.. oni wma
akachester
post Apr 28 2006, 12:59 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

anyway, whats the difference between wma and wmv?can it be solve by using any symbian software?i mean with symbian software, can the phone play wmv file?

This post has been edited by akachester: Apr 28 2006, 01:00 AM
Mgsrulz
post Apr 28 2006, 01:01 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

WMV=video
WMA=Audio
~~5ive~~
post Apr 28 2006, 06:34 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

Im going to get it next week.....
cant wait the arrival of that day
akachester
post Apr 28 2006, 08:36 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

cool...another user here...what color u getting?

This post has been edited by akachester: Apr 28 2006, 08:36 PM
Pip_X
post Apr 28 2006, 10:14 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

2moro me gonna change back from 6681 to 3250 as my primary phone, coz finally me managed to find software for it.
post Apr 28 2006, 11:18 PM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

lol
pip_x
wat software??
wanna check any software compatible...
~~5ive~~
post Apr 29 2006, 12:19 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 28 2006, 08:36 PM)
cool...another user here...what color u getting?
im thinking of to get a black 1.....or silver oso okay....
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 29 2006, 12:44 AM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Apr 27 2006, 12:25 AM)
[b]ANSWER: NOPE. even in Silent mode also got shutter sound. In camera mode, dont have any settings to off sound.

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 28 2006, 12:49 AM)
Then the phone will surely feel firm and nice with those metal parts...
it does. trust me. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Apr 28 2006, 06:34 PM)
Im going to get it next week.....
cant wait the arrival of that day
rclxm9.gif yeah new member rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Apr 29 2006, 12:19 AM)
im thinking of to get a black 1.....or silver oso okay....
get silver..silver VERY nice. whistling.gif

52 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:58 PM