52 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

*** The Official Nokia 3250 Music Mobile Club ***, million SOLD within 4 months. cool..

TSrayzrblade
post Apr 23 2006, 08:07 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

The thumbup.gif and shakehead.gif of NOKIA 3250 | N70

1. keypad is very comfortable to use | its just too small
2. speakers are good and loud | not that great for music
3. the joystick is stiff, sometimes might accidently press as "enter" | no complains, better.
4. system is faster( accessing menus) | a bit lagging when goin tru menus
5. metal framed body + plastic | plain p-l-a-s-t-i-c
6. the back of the mobile is fingerprint magnet | no problem, touch here and there
7. the back of mobile can be easily scratched | the front part is easily scratched
8. diff settings available for music playback | only repeat or shuffle only
9. funky looking | boring looking
10. pop port is at the side, may coz inconvenience | pop port at usual place
11. camera quality is on par

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
odin88
post Apr 23 2006, 08:37 PM

475 posts

when u buy this phone .. mostly what colour is the favourite one ?
I hope can get it fast bcoz if i remember last time .. when nokia 6111 is launch (after a month launching).. the price between the black colour and white colour is different by rm50 .. huhu . juz because of the colour ..
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 23 2006, 08:53 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(odin88 @ Apr 23 2006, 08:37 PM)
when u buy this phone .. mostly what colour is the favourite one ?
I hope can get it fast bcoz if i remember last time .. when nokia 6111 is launch (after a month launching).. the price between the black colour and white colour is  different by rm50 .. huhu . juz because of the colour ..
i think its bcos the black 6111 came out first, then only the white and pink, so its newer +rm50
come to think of it, are u talking about AP set or ORI set? bcos i believe ORI set wont have price diff just because of the colors difference. imo.

anyway, when i buy it, how do i know what colour is the favourite one??? i didnt actually ask my fren about and when i bought that time, its still quite new, so dont expect a lot of people to buy.

most probably black will be the hot one. bcos pink is towards ladies, of course but the mobile is pretty big, how many girls would wanna carry that? and white doesn look that attractive to me.

~~5ive~~
post Apr 23 2006, 11:01 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 23 2006, 07:48 PM)
rm13xx, u mean ap set is it?
for ap sets, i realized somethig, IMO the ap company tends to follow the supply and demand theory.
The more popular the mobile is, the higher the price will be/ the longer the price will maintain..
besides, N70 is one of the N series and come with 3G, so the price is forgivable. thumbup.gif
but till now......no sign of ori set price?
can c ap set only
btw will the ap set price increased?

~~5ive~~
post Apr 23 2006, 11:02 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 23 2006, 08:07 PM)
The  thumbup.gif and  shakehead.gif  of NOKIA 3250 | N70

3. the joystick is stiff, sometimes might accidently press as "enter" | no complains, better.
6. the back of the mobile is fingerprint magnet | no problem, touch here and there
7. the back of mobile can be easily scratched | the front part is easily scratched

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
another question....
can i keep extra sim card at the back there? mean between back cover and battery....can keep 4pcs sim? large enuf?
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 23 2006, 11:26 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Apr 23 2006, 11:01 PM)
but till now......no sign of ori set price?
can c ap set only
btw will the ap set price increased?
u just check online or u check everywhere?
its available at all NOKIA center la.. RRP RM1699
ap set increased price? i dont think so dude.

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Apr 23 2006, 11:02 PM)
another question....
can i keep extra sim card at the back there? mean between back cover and battery....can keep 4pcs sim? large enuf?
i dont think so dude. just keep them in ur wallet.. laugh.gif
zymeth90
post Apr 24 2006, 12:13 AM

76 posts

video playing sucks?
if i take a movie put in my memory card and play in the phone will lag?
~~5ive~~
post Apr 24 2006, 12:55 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 23 2006, 11:26 PM)
u just check online or u check everywhere?
its available at all NOKIA center la.. RRP RM1699
i checked my frenz shop and a few shops nearby.....
juz stop by to ask and view.....

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 23 2006, 08:07 PM)
The  thumbup.gif and  shakehead.gif  of NOKIA 3250 | N70

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
juz realise.....i thought ur review say 3250 has barrel on the pic with the pic it take.....
or can fix by FW update?

This post has been edited by ~~5ive~~: Apr 24 2006, 01:00 AM
Mgsrulz
post Apr 24 2006, 01:31 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(zymeth90 @ Apr 24 2006, 12:13 AM)
video playing sucks?
i think rayzr meant video recording... smile.gif

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Apr 24 2006, 12:55 AM)
juz realise.....i thought ur review say 3250 has barrel on the pic with the pic it take.....
or can fix by FW update?
should be able to nod.gif
Pip_X
post Apr 24 2006, 01:46 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Ori price RM1550
AP price RM1250
odin88
post Apr 24 2006, 10:36 AM

475 posts

I'm talking about ap set .. zitron set i dunno ..

i think not because the black one come first but the black has more high in demand for ppl ..
ppl tend to like the black colour than white and pink (white can easily notice if have dust etc while pink is mre for lady )

so .. imho .. more demand for certain colour = more higher price ..
LOL

TSrayzrblade
post Apr 24 2006, 02:47 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(zymeth90 @ Apr 24 2006, 12:13 AM)
video playing sucks?
u mean the video play back will lag is it?
i played a 4 minutes mv and its a bit laggin while playing, most probably have to do something with the setting before converting.

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Apr 24 2006, 12:55 AM)
or can fix by FW update?
yeah, the barrel effect is true. but if u "take" away the barrel effect, the camera quality is on par.

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Apr 24 2006, 01:46 AM)
Ori price RM1550
AP price RM1250
ORI dropped so fast? Thought its still RRP 1699. i think Nokia Center prices maintain longers than outside dealers
btw,you forgot to say that u are sellin laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(odin88 @ Apr 24 2006, 10:36 AM)
I'm talking about ap set .. zitron set i dunno ..

i think not because the black one come first but the black has more high in demand for ppl ..
ppl tend to like the black colour than white and pink (white can easily notice if have dust etc while pink is mre for lady )
so .. imho .. more demand for certain colour = more higher price ..
LOL
imo,
Like i said, AP company can control their prices, they can make it drop fast / make a little price increase unlike ORI, they have the RRP to follow.

Its totally up to AP company to set the price, if they found out a model is sellin slow, they will make it cheaper, if a model is very HOT, they increase price a little. so shiok right? laugh.gif
but overtime, the outdated models will be relatively cheap bcos they wanna clear stock.

actually for some people whos not choosy on colors, they might just choose the cheaper by rm50 white/pink 6111 . like that either AP company can gain extra RM50 for the popular one or can clear some stock for the unpopular one. smart strategy huh. thumbup.gif

zymeth90
post Apr 24 2006, 04:07 PM

76 posts

not recording i mean
if i take a movie put inside da phone n play it will it lag?

akachester
post Apr 24 2006, 06:23 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Anyway, i heard u say there is metal frame body..can u elaborate more on that?does this mean that there is somepart of the body that are made out of metal?sorry for asking coz i didnt notice this on the 3250 before...
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 24 2006, 08:09 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 24 2006, 06:23 PM)
Anyway, i heard u say there is metal frame body..can u elaborate more on that?does this mean that there is somepart of the body that are made out of metal?sorry for asking coz i didnt notice this on the 3250 before...
after 25pages talking bout this mobile and only now u notice that.. whistling.gif tongue.gif

ok now. check out this pic.

the RED box is made of metal (both sides)
the BLUE box is plastic. (both sides)
Every other part not mentioned are plastic as well.(except keypads are rubber)

Dr@gon
post Apr 24 2006, 09:03 PM

Malaysian
1,507 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 24 2006, 08:09 PM)
after 25pages talking bout this mobile and only now u notice that.. whistling.gif  tongue.gif

ok now. check out this pic.

the RED box is made of metal (both sides)
the BLUE box is plastic. (both sides)
Every other part not mentioned are plastic as well.(except keypads are rubber)

The phone looks damn nice in this picture! rclxm9.gif Hope its price will drop until RM1000 soon~ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 24 2006, 09:26 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(Dr@gon @ Apr 24 2006, 09:03 PM)
The phone looks damn nice in this picture!  rclxm9.gif  Hope its price will drop until RM1000 soon~  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
especially with the red and blue boxes .... laugh.gif
europology
post Apr 24 2006, 09:58 PM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

dont think is complete metal, most probably plastic electroplated with metal (learn this during chemistry lesson today) tongue.gif
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 24 2006, 11:01 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(europology @ Apr 24 2006, 09:58 PM)
dont think is complete metal, most probably plastic electroplated with metal (learn this during chemistry lesson today) tongue.gif
that u have to ask nokia laugh.gif
post Apr 24 2006, 11:46 PM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

wow... dam cool la this fone
hope can get it end of next month tongue.gif
rayzr.. so this fone haven giv u any serious problems?
except the barrel effect u stated

52 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0228sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:49 PM