52 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

*** The Official Nokia 3250 Music Mobile Club ***, million SOLD within 4 months. cool..

akachester
post Mar 27 2006, 10:10 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Mar 27 2006, 08:26 PM)
Why...why..must it be symbian..i dont like symbian !!!!
bcos hardly use it. hardly download anything..
what a waste..
Well, symbian will be a plus except for the lag that will happen.If you dun like symbian, treat it as a normal series 40 phone then(plus a little lag).Symbian phone can handle java programs too...u got an advantage of installing .sis program oso...
Mgsrulz
post Mar 27 2006, 10:21 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Mar 27 2006, 08:45 PM)
yalo..symbian not bad mah..a good OS for mobile phone..just vulnerable to get virus..
funny how my 1 year of installing programs i've never kena before.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(akachester @ Mar 27 2006, 10:10 PM)
Well, symbian will be a plus except for the lag that will happen.If you dun like symbian, treat it as a normal series 40 phone then(plus a little lag).Symbian phone can handle java programs too...u got an advantage of installing .sis program oso...
not only sis...others as well,but cant be discussed here... whistling.gif
StratOS
post Mar 27 2006, 10:23 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Mar 27 2006, 08:26 PM)
Why...why..must it be symbian..i dont like symbian !!!!
bcos hardly use it. hardly download anything..
what a waste..
laugh.gif all new nk phone are symbian de la.. if this phone no symbian i oso wan lowh.. last time use nk 6600 use 1 week sell off liau.. laugh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Mar 27 2006, 10:26 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 27 2006, 10:23 PM)
laugh.gif all new nk phone are symbian de la.. if this phone no symbian i oso wan lowh.. last time use nk 6600 use 1 week sell off liau.. laugh.gif
its not ALL the new ones,la...

but IMO,its all the good ones...

s40 damn boring la... laugh.gif laugh.gif

after using my sister's 3220,parent's 6020 and 6101...then coming back to my 3230,feels like a world of a difference... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Mar 27 2006, 10:27 PM
StratOS
post Mar 27 2006, 10:38 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

nokia family... tongue.gif
damonlbs
post Mar 27 2006, 10:43 PM

487 posts

just wondering how much of video bitrate symbian phone can support
witout lagging playback?
TSrayzrblade
post Mar 27 2006, 10:55 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

i think i never like symbian since 7650.
Still remember that time i install some funny software,
it can play different background sound during calls to cheat ur wife/gf !!!
I think i m just lazy to download softwares.
and i dont like to go tru so many menu to get something.
I never use technology to its full potential.
Or i think its maybe when i started to realize its potential,
i m already in love with other gadgetz. hehe
Mgsrulz
post Mar 27 2006, 11:02 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 27 2006, 10:38 PM)
nokia family... tongue.gif
not exactly...another sister of mine using samsung... laugh.gif

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Mar 27 2006, 10:43 PM)
just wondering how much of video bitrate symbian phone can support
witout lagging playback?
erm..if your asking bout smartmovie,i think 192 would be the optimum..
but 128 would suffice,as its a small screen,anyway... laugh.gif
damonlbs
post Mar 27 2006, 11:04 PM

487 posts

u mean 3gp files right?
can it support 30fps ?
sniperwolf
post Mar 27 2006, 11:37 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Not much suprise on its design, since its just a twistable 3230. Don't like the the allocation and size of the keypads cause I had big fingers tongue.gif
akachester
post Mar 28 2006, 12:54 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Well, me too.Never been a symbian addict before.Yes i had used a few symbian phone before.It was great in the first place where u can install this and that, but after some time, it becomes boring and u dont even use that program in the phone except for mayb games...and the main point i opt for my current series 40 phone was because of the lag that are caused by symbian phone.It was unbearabe...
bLuE^dEv|L
post Mar 28 2006, 01:42 AM

M O N E Y
894 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Mar 27 2006, 11:37 PM)
Not much suprise on its design, since its just a twistable 3230. Don't like the the allocation and size of the keypads cause I had big fingers tongue.gif
me too,big fingers problem..even my 6270 i hav problem when typing sms..always pressed 2 keys accidentally.. tongue.gif
3250's keypad smaller then 6270,wonder how i going to sms then.. rolleyes.gif
Dannyl
post Mar 28 2006, 09:35 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 27 2006, 06:59 PM)
this phone confirm lower than 2k and may be price at rm 1599-1899 like tat... UK got liau but lazy go count and convert.. laugh.gif
Ahh maybe I can trade in my 6680 for this without too much loss! But... the screen... sigh...
akxj
post Mar 28 2006, 03:15 PM

1,225 posts

same here .. i hate symbian =) .. it makes it look too computer like ..for me ..i looks awful on a handphone =)
akachester
post Mar 28 2006, 06:27 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Mar 28 2006, 01:42 AM)
me too,big fingers problem..even my 6270 i hav problem when typing sms..always pressed 2 keys accidentally.. tongue.gif
3250's keypad smaller then 6270,wonder how i going to sms then.. rolleyes.gif
The keypad on the 6270 ws really big.Then u must have really big fingers then..lol..
bLuE^dEv|L
post Mar 28 2006, 06:30 PM

M O N E Y
894 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Mar 28 2006, 06:27 PM)
The keypad on the 6270 ws really big.Then u must have really big fingers then..lol..
haha..yala..is so hard for me to use my friend's lg p7200 as the keypad quite small n flat.. sweat.gif
bLuE^dEv|L
post Mar 28 2006, 06:32 PM

M O N E Y
894 posts

QUOTE(akxj @ Mar 28 2006, 03:15 PM)
same here .. i hate symbian =) .. it makes it look too computer like ..for me ..i looks awful on a handphone =)
wah..hate symbian meh...so serious ah.. sweat.gif
*compared 3250 with 3230,the twist part really 'unique'... icon_idea.gif
SUSMike3300
post Mar 28 2006, 06:34 PM

6,866 posts

What !@! The phone is so thick
bLuE^dEv|L
post Mar 28 2006, 06:40 PM

M O N E Y
894 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Mar 28 2006, 06:34 PM)
What !@!  The phone is so thick
not thick lo if compare to 6270/80 ...i think equal to 3 v3i.. biggrin.gif
akachester
post Mar 28 2006, 06:51 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Mar 28 2006, 06:40 PM)
not thick lo if compare to 6270/80 ...i think equal to 3 v3i.. biggrin.gif
lol..agreed.The 6270 was really thick.Well, not everyone like symbian including me.I dont really like the twist part though..might be a unique design but the phone can be designed better..too square for me...

52 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0248sec    1.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:42 PM