pizzaboy
post Jul 26 2007, 11:59 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Jul 26 2007, 11:49 AM)
there's not free gym dude lol. 10-20 is reasonable la. above that is stupid lol.

even joey's gym gotta pay 5 bucks
Ghetto 5 bucks i'm sweet with that.
Furthermore, i can squat barefooted. I likey that.
Hehehehe, cheras sumore....so close to my cuzzie's and buddies places.
pizzaboy
post Aug 4 2007, 06:20 PM

9,495 posts

hey jonesy boy!
i'll be comin up on tuesday, hope to see some of you guys. Ija's training with me, I'll be meeting king for some whey and to see him. Hopin 2 meet carl as well.....you?

I'll be around subang-damansara only though. So wherever anabolic is, ija'll be fetchin me. i'll probably leave my car to my friends.
pizzaboy
post Aug 5 2007, 12:36 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Aug 5 2007, 11:28 AM)
So william's on or not?
don't think i'll let you go away that easily after taking my whey, kirk tongue.gif
hahaha
williams, wililams. no problemo.
relax la....i dun intend to run off after taking the stuff. i still wanna meet you guys.
pizzaboy
post Sep 10 2007, 12:20 AM

9,495 posts

dude's got some serious flexibility
nice stuff

pizzaboy
post Mar 12 2008, 11:00 PM

9,495 posts

oh....i forgot to tell you something about Russian Squat Routine (RSR)....
You must compute about 10LBS-30LBS LESS than your REAL 1RM. Else, it'll really tax your body.

IF you use the REAL 1RM, I suggest

1. Losing your social life and spending all the time to rest
2. Eating like a buffalo
3. Rest some more
4. Do active light recovery like walking and light jogging
5. Massages
6. Heat rubs and wraps
7. Ice baths if necessary

Good luck. Really
pizzaboy
post Mar 14 2008, 09:08 AM

9,495 posts

I think, you may have issues finishing this entire program.
Furthermore you just came back from a 2 week break. I suggest either you spread this routine through an extra 2 weeks, or you may fail to finish it.

Or you reset your max weight to about 270LBS. 260LBS even.

Or.....you try going through this week first, and by your fifth training session, your body SHOULD have adapted and it should be slightly easier. If not, then I suggest, spread, or reset.
pizzaboy
post Mar 14 2008, 07:59 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Mar 14 2008, 11:32 AM)
dono mate. i saw at week 3 i'm gonna need to do 5x5x225.. i really dono what will happen lol

but so far recovery is fine. dono la. if i fail then i fail. if i dont i'll die trying
Ah dun worri about the 225x5x5...that's pretty easy..........
U'll be fine, just take enough rest. Remember, this ain't a bodybuilding routine. You can take all the rest you want, just don't go past 5 mins rest.
pizzaboy
post Mar 19 2008, 08:59 PM

9,495 posts

This friday. Fun with squats!
pizzaboy
post Mar 23 2008, 08:39 PM

9,495 posts

Woo
smart
u train today so that u got 2 days off before your 6x6 day?
heheh....same la..lol!
pizzaboy
post Apr 3 2008, 01:26 PM

9,495 posts

I had my squats prettyy easy.
YOu still training with RSR?
pizzaboy
post Apr 6 2008, 02:11 AM

9,495 posts

this weirdo can go training, and forget his poundages
Damn smart.......annen msg's me and asks me what's his poundages!
hahahaha
made me laugh so hard when he said "I forgot my poundages" Nearly hit the car in front

pizzaboy
post Apr 22 2008, 07:15 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Apr 22 2008, 01:51 AM)
POUNDS LA BROTHER! if i can squat 300 kilo's at 80kg bodyweight i would have been a weight class powerlifting wordrecord holder man. lol
I'd be taking advice from you on how to gain higher poundages. You wouldn't be a powerlifting record holder. You'd be the chuck norris beater.
pizzaboy
post Jun 9 2008, 12:43 PM

9,495 posts

Have fun later....B*tch~! tongue.gif

Went home last night, slept from 10PM-8AM today. Awesome sleep...must be your marlboros
pizzaboy
post Jun 16 2008, 02:06 PM

9,495 posts

U can still squat right???
pizzaboy
post Jul 4 2008, 09:25 AM

9,495 posts

poor boi
do 305 twice la.
pizzaboy
post Jul 9 2008, 09:11 AM

9,495 posts

C'mon jones, the last time, you did the RSR with me and Shane right?
I've another program that's worth trying, want to?

Workout estimate completion time=1 hour 45 minutes. If you're hardcoarrrr!!

Check out the strength brag thread. It's there for you to download.
pizzaboy
post Jul 11 2008, 03:05 PM

9,495 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/488660/+540

sini le doink...go find
pizzaboy
post Jul 11 2008, 03:30 PM

9,495 posts

page 26 la.

Added on July 11, 2008, 4:56 pmsorry man, i have to remove it all
they don't allow it to be published to anyone else.
sorry

This post has been edited by pizzaboy: Jul 11 2008, 04:56 PM
pizzaboy
post Jul 11 2008, 11:21 PM

9,495 posts

I'm not allowed to Jones. This is the email sent to me;
Mr. Teo,

I do not want to be rude, but don't give this program to anyone else...seriously...I originally sent this program to Shaun and Brent, but I really do not want anyone else to know about this program...because I don't want it to fall into the hands of the Chinese or Russians, as crazy as that sounds...

Our program is set like this for long-term development, hence the higher volume. My goal and my teammate Kendrick Farris' goal is to beat the Russians, Chinese, and Bulgarians, WITHOUT the steroids...most of us on my team are very strong, although some of us aren't exactly the best technicians...but that is why I don't want you to give this program to anyone else and if you have then tell those individuals not to give it to anyone else, because as paranoid as this sounds, I don't want anyone like the Chinese or any other weightlifting power to get a hold of it...

They trusted me enough to give it to me, I can't. Sorry.
pizzaboy
post Jul 30 2008, 11:47 PM

9,495 posts

The 260LBS should have been your 3x5 rite?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0274sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:51 PM