6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Sony Sony Xperia XZ Premium - 2017 Super Flagship, 4K HDR 960fps Camera, Now in Oreo 8.0

bpay14
post Jun 12 2017, 12:11 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(nanadeadbeat @ Jun 12 2017, 12:03 AM)
why say that?"nice also no use"?
coz kat taiwan we can't get it hahaha
bpay14
post Jun 12 2017, 12:41 AM

557 posts

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/imos-...tector-39836961

so expensive @@
bpay14
post Jun 12 2017, 12:46 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 12 2017, 12:15 AM)
cos cant get it in malaysia and cant find in taobao...today i went SS2 Ninjaz mobile accessories to sapu extra type C cable ..then when paying money i tot try my luck ask the assistant selling any xz premium SP...she stone there for  few seconds then ask me back sony X....Z!?? then i say nvm ...paymoney n run
btw.. i jz placed a few order on taobao today..
SP.. transparent soft case.. leather sleeve.. type c cables...
lolzz.. new phone new accessories.. doh.gif
bpay14
post Jun 12 2017, 10:45 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 12 2017, 09:38 AM)
I oso bought..but wrong sp.is those normal sp not tempered.but i will change to those normal sp cos sony one really sux
i actually prefer normal SP than the tempered 1 hmm.gif
bpay14
post Jun 12 2017, 09:46 PM

557 posts

very simple mah..
all manufacturer have their own design & direction.

not necessary everyone should follow the big trend.
if dont like then dont choose/dont buy it loh

it's really very subjective 1.. in chinese we call 见仁见智..
as for me, 16:9 screen is good enough for me.

and actually 5.5" to me i feel a little way too big screen, my previous Z2 at 5.2" was perfect size. but nowadays all flagship is like a "must" to have a huge big screen, i dont know why.
u can't get at 5" with snapdragon 835 spec (example), can u?
even samsung S series, the size now is already bigger than Note

bpay14
post Jun 13 2017, 09:37 AM

557 posts

ok, let's talk back about XZP.

after 6 days usage, the battery life is not impressing.. aikss.
jz working fairly better than my 3-year-old Z2..

but the quick charging is good indeed.
bpay14
post Jun 13 2017, 10:39 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 13 2017, 10:25 AM)
mayb u watch lot 4k ? i only realize my phone power drop like lao sai when i watch 4k content... like yesterday my usage from 10am-8pm my power left 40+% which i din watch lot 4k but only comic reading..fb, texting n slow mo video.
no le.. i didnt watch 4K alot..
in fact from day 1 till now i only tried to watch 4K in youtube twice for spiderman trailer & transformer trailer haha..

but i did use google map GPS ytd alot. will try to monitor again. laugh.gif
bpay14
post Jun 13 2017, 10:50 AM

557 posts

did you guys notice the tax invoice issued by Thorus for the pre-order..
the phone is not "sell to" our own name? it's someone else name..
wonder this kind of tax invoice, would be accepted by LHDN or not (if really kena).. lolzz
bpay14
post Jun 14 2017, 11:26 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(kcng999 @ Jun 14 2017, 04:48 AM)
I do like bigger bezel, easy to hold n squeeze.

Just bought it today,  the touch screen very smooth than my s8 with both applied temper glass sp.

The SD835 / 540 Adreno chipset way faster than s8.

Using Celcom network always at 4g+ Ampang, Pandan Mewah, Pandan Indah, Pandan Jaya, Pandan Perdana n Cheras area.

Will update more later.

Using Sony Ericsson  phone since K700, K750, K770i,  K850i, W800i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W910i, W990i n Satio model is the last i used.

After that HTC, Samsung, LG, 🍎, n back to Sony.

Sony this year came out new flagship xz premium model really hard work n successful.

Congratulations n bravo Sony.

Trust me coz im crazy gadgets just like uncle Benny maybe more than him.

Thanks n cheers.
rich ppl changing so many phones tongue.gif thumbup.gif

The phone i used before NOKIA 3310, Sony Ericsson T100, K750i, X10 (SE 1st Xperia & android phone), jump to Samsung S3, then go back SONY Z2.. now XZP.. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by bpay14: Jun 14 2017, 01:15 PM
bpay14
post Jun 14 2017, 02:59 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 14 2017, 02:52 PM)
i only get my 1st phone after spm graduate... nokia 6510..then sony ericsson t610(one of the 1st phone with bluetooth i guess?) w850, G900, satio then HTC desire....samsung s2....Z1 ..Z5P..ZXP...
waze really consume power gao gao...1130 96% then use till about 2pm left 47%
yaloh.. GPS ohmy.gif

i monitor ytd, unplugged at 7am 100%
go to work around 1hour10mins driving with GPS..
balik also around 1hr..
reach home 7:30pm.. battery left around 20+%
bpay14
post Jun 14 2017, 09:50 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 14 2017, 08:51 PM)
just that i feel sometime sony suppose can be better  but then very kiam siap on certain things that pulled its own leg ...like for now xzp still using F2.0 Aperture lens  but other brand even not flagship model already using F 1.7 lens and this cause sony's picture always look bad then other phone in extreme low light condition.Sometime feel like sony got those artist temper or in chinese we call head wind or artist temper
i agree with u..
Sony can be much better, jz feel that they're keeping something behind for dont know what reason.. zZzz...
my feeling is like 恨铁不成钢 😂

sharing pic i took jz now 7pm+
auto mode snapshot.

how come photo is rotated here..

This post has been edited by bpay14: Jun 14 2017, 09:51 PM

bpay14
post Jun 15 2017, 10:03 AM

557 posts

just say.. okok.. S8 is the best..
no one ever beat them.. "god machine"
xz p loses few streets behind... that's it..
bpay14
post Jun 15 2017, 10:24 AM

557 posts

well.. sitting in a moving vehicle at 7:50pm, it's almost all dark by eye visual..
if you know the mechanism about photograph you would know how naive your opinion/review is.
19MP or OIS.. it doesn't help to increase the lights needed for a photograph..

what a pity.

but ok la.. xz p really lousy la..
u should leave here, sorry for hurting your eyes with blur images.
bpay14
post Jun 15 2017, 12:30 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(nanadeadbeat @ Jun 15 2017, 11:57 AM)
i think he not butthurt want promote his Korea Brand. instead he wan to show you all his superiority of choosing S8.

Example, Car Maker A & B he is choosing A then he will come and promote A is greater than B so if some random B owner say yes i agree with A is greater than B then he will fill his heart with pride.

hmm i make the correct choice, you all are dumbass
yeah yeah.. we are all dumbass whistling.gif
that's the only thing he want.
bpay14
post Jun 15 2017, 01:55 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Jun 15 2017, 01:25 PM)
i think i cannot wait to get the pink xzp, im just gonna get black color LOLOL
is it sexy?!

oh ya forgot to ask, is this phone can submerge in water like s8?  biggrin.gif
i think sony have the longest experience of making water proof phone rite.
so yes, XZ P do have IP68 certified - dust/water proof over 1.5 meter and 30 minutes brows.gif
bpay14
post Jun 15 2017, 05:47 PM

557 posts

my Z2 got a snipping tool to directly screenshot partial of the screen..
is this app/tool already removed in xzp??
bpay14
post Jun 15 2017, 10:49 PM

557 posts

https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z09...._u=f1n9fn5u1bce

this is the one i bought. hopefully will be good.
front and back

bpay14
post Jun 16 2017, 09:37 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 15 2017, 10:53 PM)
shud be same type like mine...水凝膜not tempered glass。。really...watch video b4 apply...becos really really soft......very easy screw up if ur skill not so good
yupe. im aware that it's not tempered glass.
infact i purposely don't choose tempered glass.. haha
bpay14
post Jun 16 2017, 10:12 AM

557 posts

new years ago when samsung launching Note series, did anyone feel that 5.5" screen is "so smallll", and the bezel is "so bigggg"???
bpay14
post Jun 16 2017, 03:11 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(ming1130 @ Jun 16 2017, 02:58 PM)

got this from lazada...
Pls share your review after apply.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0590sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled