6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Sony Sony Xperia XZ Premium - 2017 Super Flagship, 4K HDR 960fps Camera, Now in Oreo 8.0

bpay14
post Jun 6 2017, 05:37 PM

557 posts

https://cn.cari.com.my/forum.php?mod=viewth...2&extra=&page=1

some ppl working in phone retail industry already got it from supplier..
look at it... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by bpay14: Jun 6 2017, 05:38 PM
bpay14
post Jun 6 2017, 11:37 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 6 2017, 11:15 PM)
pay more price for the exclusive n elegant...wait 1 more the price sure will drop to around 2800-2900 like s8
S8 now can get at 2800? ohmy.gif
bpay14
post Jun 7 2017, 09:09 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 6 2017, 11:41 PM)
few days ago i saw on 11st shocking deal 2731..now 2999...android phone price drop very fast la..
RM2731 is much more worth than XZP price knock.gif
bpay14
post Jun 7 2017, 06:22 PM

557 posts

me too got update!!
and hell when i see gdex!!!
it's the worst courier company ever!!

No Date & Time Status Location
07/06/2017 17:04:10 Picked up by courier Petaling Jaya

This post has been edited by bpay14: Jun 7 2017, 06:24 PM
bpay14
post Jun 7 2017, 06:31 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 7 2017, 06:05 PM)
somemore is Gdex...  not very nice experience with GDEX..update slow...few item i bought use gdex service...tracking info only 1 shot updated after i received parcel....
my friend's experiencess...
1. come to your house dont bother ppl not at home, just throw the parcel inside..
2. ppl at home, never heard anything, no call, but update say no one at home..
3. 1st time delivery no one at home, then nvr update anything until my friend call to ask...

it's really horrible.. shocking.gif
bpay14
post Jun 8 2017, 09:09 AM

557 posts

Jun 08, 2017
07:43 am
Out for Delivery From Petaling Jaya BranchGDEX

On the way finally!! cool2.gif cool.gif
bpay14
post Jun 8 2017, 11:27 AM

557 posts

i received also!!!
very big box. tends to open box tonight..
too high profile in office. haha

This post has been edited by bpay14: Jun 8 2017, 11:31 AM

bpay14
post Jun 8 2017, 11:52 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 8 2017, 11:47 AM)
False alarm...is taobao...i bought phone accessories
i was going to ask, how come ZTE express..
bpay14
post Jun 8 2017, 02:30 PM

557 posts

aiyah.. i need to change my simcard..
baru notice it is nano sim..
bpay14
post Jun 9 2017, 01:09 AM

557 posts

really busy with the phone.. hhaha

i feel the touch screen not so sensitive like my Z2, not sure is it because of the tempered glass protector decrease the sensitivity??

also 1 question abt the fingerprint sensor.
do i have to apply little force to press the power button??
if i jz put my finger on it doesn't seems will wake the phone..
still trying to explore the settings..
bpay14
post Jun 9 2017, 01:39 AM

557 posts

i see. the fingerprint sensor isn't like my expected. haha
i thought don't need to press at all (my mom's xiaomi phone jz place it finger then will wake the phone and unlock)

then no more double tap to wake the phone also..
so anyhow still need to press button to wake 1st, then only use fingerprint to unlock.

i not even transfer the sim card yet.. will do only time night.
today jz setup the phone n explore 1st.

This post has been edited by bpay14: Jun 9 2017, 01:40 AM
bpay14
post Jun 9 2017, 08:42 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(topix @ Jun 9 2017, 01:49 AM)
Found glitch for lockscreen.

Wake up phone use other than scanner fingger, then lockscreen show, just swipe left to unlock.

Only several time it ask for pin as I set pin also.
default setting is that within 5seconds no pin required
bpay14
post Jun 9 2017, 09:22 AM

557 posts

so far so good. still much to explore.
havent put in simcard.
havent try to play around with camera & video yet.

1. was expecting fingerprint doesn't require to press the physical button.
2. screen protector size really bit cacat.. agree with @nanadeadbeat, easily collect dust.
3. clear case quality so so niah. will look for other options online.
4. i'm a big fans of sony straps hole, but already removed since the last few model.
bpay14
post Jun 9 2017, 11:24 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(Likesh @ Jun 9 2017, 11:20 AM)
Thanks for info, xz Premium is my first SONY product XD

About fast charge, i have bought a fast charge 3.0 from KLCC sony, but look like not functioning, how to see the charge is in fast charge?
what do you mean you bought?
u buy separately?? isn't it inclusive in XZ P box??
bpay14
post Jun 9 2017, 11:57 AM

557 posts

hm... that means only pre-ordered unit is inclusive of fast charger?
bpay14
post Jun 9 2017, 02:20 PM

557 posts

Look at the dust accumulating.. lol

bpay14
post Jun 9 2017, 03:58 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Jun 9 2017, 03:45 PM)
I don't have pictures but we were briefed that in the box there's :
- the phone
- UCB20 cable
- UCH12 adapter
- MH750 in ear earphones
- Product warranty card
- User manual

It's the same for pre order customers as well.
actually the fast charger is the adapter not the cable rite?
bpay14
post Jun 9 2017, 11:42 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(eugenelimys @ Jun 9 2017, 10:29 PM)
Just curious.. after installing the tempered glass (the one came free ).. I find my phone not as responsive anymore.. is that normal? do you guys face the same issue?
yeah. same here..
i think i'll take it out very soon..

QUOTE(Likesh @ Jun 9 2017, 10:38 PM)
damn....kena staff tipu, she say no fast charger include.... GG

My original charger is fast charger, buy a stupid Super fast charge 3.0A which not a fast charger....
seriously, you should go back ask for refund and return it back.
the staff give you wrong info, in some way you can accuse them cheating you

QUOTE(Likesh @ Jun 9 2017, 10:39 PM)
Do you all think now have sell XZ premium temp glass and case in KL ? The temp glass that free is super lame.
super lam+1
i'll be buying mine from taobao..
i think i will take the temp glass out very soon, the glue mark surrounding and the dust sticked on those area is really irritating.. ranting.gif
bpay14
post Jun 10 2017, 11:20 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Jun 10 2017, 11:12 AM)
i wonder the pre order still available?
not available already because it's already launched in the market. haha
bpay14
post Jun 10 2017, 07:42 PM

557 posts

Day 3 using, this master pieces don't deserved to stay in any kind of casing..
the beauty of the design must stay outside.. hahahaha

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0628sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:14 AM