125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Official Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread, The "mirror" clamchell~~

bdl
post Oct 31 2006, 11:15 AM

909 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Oct 25 2006, 10:05 PM)
Prices Updates from my neighbour

Ori Set by Thorus - Rm 1300
Ap set - rm 1100
--hah...hha.. original THORUS .. Z610i ... rm1,195
-- with 64MB memory stick ... Data Cable ... icon_rolleyes.gif
cloudstrife07
post Oct 31 2006, 11:34 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

yeap theres no handfree/earphone included in the package.theres only the phone,pc-suite cd,guidebook,SAR information,datacable,warranty card.

but my mom used her sweet mouth(mulut manis) to pursuade the shopkeeper to give her handsfree,phonebag and neckstrap for free..lol

ps:threadstarter,add me to the owners list!!!!!! yippee..

This post has been edited by cloudstrife07: Oct 31 2006, 11:41 AM
iRonTech
post Oct 31 2006, 11:52 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Oct 31 2006, 11:34 AM)
yeap theres no handfree/earphone included in the package.theres only the phone,pc-suite cd,guidebook,SAR information,datacable,warranty card.

but my mom used her sweet mouth(mulut manis) to pursuade the shopkeeper to give her handsfree,phonebag and neckstrap for free..lol

blink.gif sweet talk can earn free handsfree? thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
SUSMike3300
post Oct 31 2006, 04:20 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Oct 31 2006, 11:52 AM)
blink.gif  sweet talk can earn free handsfree?  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
Yalor, how is the sweet talk like? I also wanna use the sweet talk so I can get it if I'm purchasing it...
TSryosuke
post Oct 31 2006, 04:35 PM

1,142 posts

added liao tongue.gif

who brough this phone also..pls let me know..i will add u to the owner list icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ryosuke: Oct 31 2006, 04:37 PM
calapia
post Oct 31 2006, 05:17 PM

689 posts

does anyone get any blue miyu original yet?? and i would like to know how is the phone so far?? any hanging problem or wrong name shown when receive call??? coz i m goin to get two of it...ngek ngek....
michael9413
post Oct 31 2006, 05:21 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

ha... still have this problem meh...
SE phone now seldom you will have hang problem woh...
last time only Nokia have this... like 8310, 8250... blah blah blah...

Never heard a recent SE phone buyer complain about that... smile.gif

This post has been edited by michael9413: Oct 31 2006, 05:22 PM
calapia
post Oct 31 2006, 05:33 PM

689 posts

soli oh micheal9413...... me always nokia user...this miyu definitely make me fall in luv wif it..... just heard some of my fren comment bout SE phone since they are using it.....maybe just their hp got problem kua...
michael9413
post Oct 31 2006, 05:36 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

well i tell you...
u mess up the settings it will hang...
jus do a master reset it will be fine...

some more... if ur phone have prob... then update the firmware as soon as it is available...
you can update online urself at home...
SE have online update...

shinchan^^
post Oct 31 2006, 05:37 PM

K66
21,256 posts

most probably user problem lol
michael9413
post Oct 31 2006, 05:39 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

mostly lo... they mess up the setting themselves...
i did that b4... so please reset ur phone... easiest way when they act stupidly...
n back up ur phonebook n watever you wan in the phone b4 u do this...
it will reset it to the factory settings!!!
calapia
post Oct 31 2006, 05:45 PM

689 posts

hm...since so many sifu here....shouldn't be a problem.....
xcrusad3r
post Oct 31 2006, 05:48 PM

91 posts

its the fon firmware ok ar?
wat i mean is got bug ke?
iRonTech
post Oct 31 2006, 05:54 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(xcrusad3r @ Oct 31 2006, 05:48 PM)
new phone on market mean stable version. newer firmware would fix those bugs that you hardly see from the phone. smile.gif
StratOS
post Oct 31 2006, 07:01 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

the phone still new and i dun think theres any bug in this phone..
linkokkeen
post Oct 31 2006, 07:43 PM

278 posts

i heard tat this phone sound is not so good if compare to W550, is it ahor cant compare with w550 coz have 2 speaker even 610 is not a walkman phone tongue.gif
Hean
post Oct 31 2006, 08:57 PM

646 posts

walau 23 pages, yet only 1 user in here? =.=
Zer0 c00L
post Oct 31 2006, 09:44 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(linkokkeen @ Oct 31 2006, 07:43 PM)
i heard tat this phone sound is not so good if compare to W550, is it ahor cant compare with w550 coz have 2 speaker even 610 is not a walkman phone tongue.gif
not many phones can compare with w550i since its stereo speakers with stereo widening,most phones only have 1 speaker(mono)...even walkman phones cannot compare with w550
cloudstrife07
post Oct 31 2006, 10:18 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Oct 31 2006, 05:36 PM)
well i tell you...
u mess up the settings it will hang...
jus do a master reset it will be fine...

some more... if ur phone have prob... then update the firmware as soon as it is available...
you can update online urself at home...
SE have online update...
oioi...got option to update firmware also la in the phone...but of course GPRS charge will $$$

QUOTE(xcrusad3r @ Oct 31 2006, 05:48 PM)
right now no bugs..n ive checked,the firmware is the latest available..

QUOTE(linkokkeen @ Oct 31 2006, 07:43 PM)
lol..of course la pal.but i can give it 4 out of 5 star.crisp treble sound.5/5 is the w550i haha..

QUOTE(Zer0 c00L @ Oct 31 2006, 09:44 PM)
not many phones can compare with w550i since its stereo speakers with stereo widening,most phones only have 1 speaker(mono)...even walkman phones cannot compare with w550
the miyu has stereo widening setting... sweat.gif but theres no megabass equalizer thats for sure..heheh

ps: thx ryosuke 4 adding me to owners list...btw i think u shud state the color also.hehe.mine/my mom's (since we always swap phones) is black.

This post has been edited by cloudstrife07: Oct 31 2006, 10:20 PM
G-Izzat
post Nov 1 2006, 02:05 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

ryosuke,
add me to the list,mate.
i'm using the black coloured one.
thinking of getting the blue one for my gf.

125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:01 PM