102 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 18) [OWNER'S HUAT THREAD], Township with First Mall in Semenyih

hiddenmcky
post Jun 9 2017, 02:16 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 9 2017, 11:55 AM)
Register for interest for what purpose? So that when it is ready, Setia can provide the membership strainght away?
Yea. Efficient, waste no time
mthc
post Jun 9 2017, 04:34 PM

4,525 posts

Strata mall? Same concept as setia walk in puchong?🤔🤔🤔

This post has been edited by mthc: Jun 9 2017, 06:25 PM
Seven-colour
post Jun 9 2017, 10:58 PM

213 posts

that's the promise by SPS, no wonder everywhere is green, green, green...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSsamkps
post Jun 10 2017, 07:20 PM

15,454 posts

Gem of a walk at Semenyih...

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...lk-at-semenyih/

TSsamkps
post Jun 10 2017, 07:34 PM

15,454 posts

Too bad, no new government hospital shall be built in Semenyih..

The allocation is for another new building near Hospital Kajang instead...

https://www.utusan.com.my/berita/wilayah/kl...dibina-1.491404
Longshot
post Jun 11 2017, 05:36 PM

3,798 posts

Site visit report:

D'CASSIA looks progressing well and has reached the half way mark.
D'CERRUM has reached level 15 or 16 I think.

Looks really nice and both are within walking distance to the park and Ecohill Walk. D'CERRUM abit further to Ecohill Walk and D'Cassia will be abit further to the park.

Sales of D'Camelia tower 1 I believe has reached 70% while tower 2 sales is at 50%. Estimated oni as the SA show it to me on the big display screen.

Ecohill Walk looks superb with the water features and at starting price of Rm380k, looks very tempting especially those facing the pedestrian walkway. But I believe that price is for the highest floor at level 3.

So far only MBO cinema is confirmed at Ecohill Walk but this is already a good sign, for the mall and the apartments. D'Krista, RSK benefit the most as the mall is just opposite them.

For the DSLH like Pallidal, Pilosa, Pistia, Angusta etc, they are likely to benefit superbly being ready, landed, FnG and closest to Ecohill Walk.

I believe further upwards potential is there if Ecohill Walk is success.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Galaxy_Nexus
post Jun 11 2017, 06:21 PM

323 posts

how much is the latest double storey in ecohill ? floris ,gloris and grandlis? and what is the sales package?
TSsamkps
post Jun 11 2017, 09:18 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jun 11 2017, 05:36 PM)
Site visit report:

D'CASSIA looks progressing well and has reached the half way mark.
D'CERRUM has reached level 15 or 16 I think.

Looks really nice and both are within walking distance to the park and Ecohill Walk. D'CERRUM abit further to Ecohill Walk and D'Cassia will be abit further to the park.

Sales of D'Camelia tower 1 I believe has reached 70% while tower 2 sales is at 50%. Estimated oni as the SA show it to me on the big display screen.

Ecohill Walk looks superb with the water features and at starting price of Rm380k, looks very tempting especially those facing the pedestrian walkway. But I believe that price is for the highest floor at level 3.

So far only MBO cinema is confirmed at Ecohill Walk but this is already a good sign, for the mall and the apartments. D'Krista, RSK benefit the most as the mall is just opposite them.

For the DSLH like Pallidal, Pilosa, Pistia, Angusta etc, they are likely to benefit superbly being ready, landed, FnG and closest to Ecohill Walk.

I believe further upwards potential is there if Ecohill Walk is success.
Nice piece of info longshot gor.... D'Cassia progress very well and fairly close to the Ecohill Walk too... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSsamkps
post Jun 11 2017, 09:20 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Galaxy_Nexus @ Jun 11 2017, 06:21 PM)
how much is the latest double storey in ecohill ? floris ,gloris and grandlis? and what is the sales package?
Floris, Grandlis and Gloris are superlink, started from ~ 780k before rebate..

All miscellaneous expenses such as legal fees for SPA and loan, stamp duty for loan and MOT shall be absorbed by the developer..
Galaxy_Nexus
post Jun 11 2017, 09:37 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 11 2017, 09:20 PM)
Floris, Grandlis and Gloris are superlink, started from ~ 780k before rebate..

All miscellaneous expenses such as legal fees for SPA and loan, stamp duty for loan and MOT shall be absorbed by the developer..
thx bro... which agent to aproach?

nanogurl
post Jun 13 2017, 12:12 PM

83 posts

i managed to secure a unit in SEH 2 .. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

duareka
post Jun 13 2017, 03:01 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(nanogurl @ Jun 13 2017, 12:12 PM)
i managed to secure a unit in SEH 2 .. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Which house type you've just bought?
btw, Welcome to Setia Ecohill smile.gif
nanogurl
post Jun 13 2017, 03:03 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(duareka @ Jun 13 2017, 03:01 PM)
Which house type you've just bought?
btw, Welcome to Setia Ecohill smile.gif
hi there ....i bought 1 unit in Anicus ...loan is approved already ...thank you ... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
duareka
post Jun 17 2017, 11:26 AM

53 posts

(So English!)
KINGSVILLE Bungalow @Setia Ecohill Park
Selling Price: RM 1,200,000.00 - RM 2,100,000.00

Homage to the beginning of English architecture, Kingsville is inspired by the evergreen charm of a dominant yet down-to-earth design language that has given classical style a warm place in the hearts of many. Securely guarded like many English manors, Kingsville provides a safe and all-embracing living environment with beautiful surroundings and cutting edge clubhouse facilities. Immerse in the cosy neighbourhood of lush manicured gardens and elegant architectural adornments, embellished by the breathtaking setting of award-winning landscape features.

GENERAL FEATURES

Property Type: Bungalow
Tenure: Freehold
Built Up: 2450 sq ft - 3600 sq ft
Number of Units:75 units
Number of Bedrooms: 3+2
Number of Bathrooms: 5
Date of Completion: 31 Aug 2019

ADDITIONAL FEATURES

Security: Gated or guarded and each home is fitted with an alarm system. The township is also guarded by 24-hour guard patrol
Facilities: Clubhouse

Read more: http://www.starproperty.my/property_profil...a72a4653c269374

BRE
post Jun 17 2017, 11:43 AM

7,348 posts

Boss its individual or strata titled? No indication on land area. Single storey wth 5 rooms? Must b small d room?
Seven-colour
post Jun 17 2017, 03:42 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 17 2017, 11:43 AM)
Boss its individual or strata titled? No indication on land area. Single storey wth 5 rooms? Must b small d room?
3+2, 2 small rooms I suppose.
duareka
post Jun 17 2017, 11:17 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jun 17 2017, 11:43 AM)
BRE, I guess it's strata title. Bungalow lots/land size 52ft x 90ft. Should be 3 Bedrooms + 1 Guest/Maid Room + 1 Store/Utility Room. I think SP will apply the same concept from Setia Eco Park's Ashville 1-Storey Bungalow, as what it was claimed as "inspired by classical English architecture, reinterpreted to integrate with Malaysia's tropical climate"

See more at http://www.setiaecopark.com.my/ashville.aspx

duareka
post Jun 23 2017, 10:51 AM

53 posts

From SPS's FB Sponsored Ad:

Introducing Kingsville, a residential cluster of Single Storey Bungalows that are inspired by the fundamental beauty of English architecture. Classic and everlasting, Kingsville invites you to immerse into the cosy neighbourhood amidst the breathtaking vista of award-winning landscape features. To find out more, call 03 8724 2255 today!

Attached image(s)
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
BRE
post Jun 23 2017, 11:03 AM

7,348 posts

Sps is hoping residents who buy will stay there like a king but actually every day makan roti lo 😭😑😆

52x90 is big, living n dining oso huge but d 2 bedrooms looked small
Longshot
post Jun 24 2017, 09:54 AM

3,798 posts

Selamat Hari Raya and Happy Holidays everyone... rclxm9.gif

102 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:20 PM