Idealtech is their single source importer fro MY.. check at garage sales. To be honest.. it worth every ringgit i spend on the their coolers so far..
Normal I5-6500 temperature, Idle, small task and gaming
Oct 14 2017, 05:15 PM
193 posts Joined: Aug 2016 |
Idealtech is their single source importer fro MY.. check at garage sales. To be honest.. it worth every ringgit i spend on the their coolers so far..
Oct 14 2017, 06:23 PM
1,242 posts Joined: Sep 2013 From: Quantum Universe |
Oct 14 2017, 09:34 PM
10,477 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
QUOTE(bangaubagus @ Feb 20 2017, 12:52 PM) Reading someone posting their temp for cpu hitting up to 100dC, i am wondering what is the normal temperature for i5 6500. for reference only. Just look at the max temperatureI did some test it was up to 70dC, it is normal or too hot for Malaysia environment? As i read online @ 70dC it is at max recommended temperature.. ![]() |
Nov 13 2017, 10:54 AM
1,643 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: U n k o L a n d |
Well I am using i5 6500 and the idle temp varies from 27-29c.
Using CM Hyper 212X and I hate it when I have to dismantle the unit and replace thermal paste. The assembly part is quite difficult when your mobo is in your case lol. |
Nov 14 2017, 12:32 PM
523 posts Joined: Aug 2017 From: some place |
lol wat 70c on a locked 6500? are you using the stock intel cooler with the shitty thermal pad?
Nov 14 2017, 05:32 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
850 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
noctua better oops
| Change to: | 0.0811sec
5 queries