9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Star Wars Galaxy Of Heroes Discussion | V1, Phoenix Squadron is here!

memphiz_zero88
post Feb 28 2017, 02:25 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QoL update
https://forums.galaxy-of-heroes.starwars.ea...017-game-update

Next month daily login character

Davidtcf
post Feb 28 2017, 03:34 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Feb 28 2017, 10:02 AM)
I'm slowly upgrading my 3* Nihilus. Gonna take time.

Btw, is there any changes this morning? I noticed that my arena team power is 31.2k, but few hours later, the power is 30.9k. hmm.gif

UPDATE: Not just me. Latest update reduce power levels
https://www.reddit.com/r/SWGalaxyOfHeroes/c...levels_dropped/
owh.. likely the droids will be placed into non capital ships.. @@

dang more stuffs to farm after this... sweet and sour taste hahha.. laugh.gif
jambu21
post Mar 1 2017, 01:34 PM

349 posts

sifu sifu high level
if i farming for shards in cantina better use the lowest energy or higher ones?
and
same thing for equipment use the lower energy or higher ones?

This post has been edited by jambu21: Mar 1 2017, 01:37 PM
memphiz_zero88
post Mar 1 2017, 04:32 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(jambu21 @ Mar 1 2017, 01:34 PM)
sifu sifu high level
and
if you only aim for shards/gears, I suggest go for low energy ones so you can have more chances to get the said shards/gears.
jambu21
post Mar 1 2017, 07:27 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 1 2017, 04:32 PM)
if you only aim for shards/gears, I suggest go for low energy ones so you can have more chances to get the said shards/gears.
OK thanks
fadzlie
post Mar 1 2017, 09:47 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(jambu21 @ Mar 1 2017, 01:34 PM)
sifu sifu high level
and
i've been told to use the lower energy as there's no difference in the odds of getting gears you're farming.
jambu21
post Mar 3 2017, 02:13 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Mar 1 2017, 09:47 PM)
i've been told to use the lower energy as there's no difference in the odds of getting gears you're farming.
how bout if you sim a lot of battle at once vs a few
i seem to get more gears if i sim few battles at a time vs doing like 10 battles in a time
or are the odds just the same?

Davidtcf
post Mar 3 2017, 06:13 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(jambu21 @ Mar 3 2017, 02:13 AM)
how bout if you sim a lot of battle at once vs a few
i seem to get more gears if i sim few battles at a time vs doing like 10 battles in a time
or are the odds just the same?
Higher energy to farm tokens.. Lower energy for shards. I usually run x3 to 5 sim the most. X10 rarely get good stuffs
jambu21
post Mar 3 2017, 07:27 PM

349 posts

Yeah I realize that too, when I sim 2x for shards I usually get at least one but the other day I did like 10x and didn't even get a single shard
memphiz_zero88
post Mar 5 2017, 08:30 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

The QoL update finally go live today. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(jambu21 @ Mar 3 2017, 07:27 PM)
Yeah I realize that too, when I sim 2x for shards I usually get at least one but the other day I did like 10x and didn't even get a single shard
That's RNG, being an a$$ tongue.gif
Davidtcf
post Mar 6 2017, 08:13 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 5 2017, 08:30 PM)
The QoL update finally go live today. rclxm9.gif
yeah man likes how all the x4 speed is now... can clear Galactic War and Ships Arena much faster!! thumbup.gif
fadzlie
post Mar 6 2017, 08:42 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Mar 6 2017, 08:13 AM)
yeah man likes how all the x4 speed is now... can clear Galactic War and Ships Arena much faster!!  thumbup.gif
plus you can save your squad now. love the new features!
jambu21
post Mar 7 2017, 05:07 PM

349 posts

after update RNG being a bitch to me
so difficult to get gears now the purple ones
fadzlie
post Mar 7 2017, 11:23 PM

99 posts

Just finished a Heroic Rancor Pit raid. Finally my Teebo team is strong enough to solo Phase 1 of the raid. I am using G10 Teebo (leader), G10 5555, G11 QGJ, and G10 Wiggs. If you guys are farming toons for Rancor Pit, I totally recommend this team.

One guy from my guild managed to do close to 1mil damage in Phase 1 with his Teebo team (with Phasma instead of 5555). He's only level 78.

I hope I can score some Droid Callers this time. Need them to upgrader Vader to G10.
memphiz_zero88
post Mar 8 2017, 10:20 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Mar 7 2017, 11:23 PM)
Just finished a Heroic Rancor Pit raid. Finally my Teebo team is strong enough to solo Phase 1 of the raid. I am using G10 Teebo (leader), G10 5555, G11 QGJ, and G10 Wiggs. If you guys are farming toons for Rancor Pit, I totally recommend this team.

One guy from my guild managed to do close to 1mil damage in Phase 1 with his Teebo team (with Phasma instead of 5555). He's only level 78.

I hope I can score some Droid Callers this time. Need them to upgrader Vader to G10.
thanks for sharing. need to upgrade my Teebo soon. currently farming Biggs in GW shipments. For raids, I just use whatever team I can come up with, and only Boba is G9. Got a couple on G8, most still at G7.

My terrible roster sweat.gif

btw, now can farm ships material in GW. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Mar 8 2017, 10:20 AM
fadzlie
post Mar 8 2017, 11:04 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Mar 8 2017, 10:20 AM)
thanks for sharing. need to upgrade my Teebo soon. currently farming Biggs in GW shipments. For raids, I just use whatever team I can come  up with, and only Boba is G9. Got a couple on G8, most still at G7.

My terrible roster sweat.gif

btw, now can farm ships material in GW.  rclxms.gif
You already have Maul! I wish I have him right now. He's on top current meta list. I've faced zeta Maul team in arena with 4* Nihilus. My rebels are wiped before even touching Nihilus.
memphiz_zero88
post Mar 8 2017, 11:52 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Mar 8 2017, 11:04 AM)
You already have Maul! I wish I have him right now. He's on top current meta list. I've faced zeta Maul team in arena with 4* Nihilus. My rebels are wiped before even touching Nihilus.
i haven't start focusing on him yet. just recently found out his shards are only in shipments.

still jelly with people getting easy DV shards from shipments. mine like once per week, if lucky.
Davidtcf
post Mar 8 2017, 03:37 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(fadzlie @ Mar 7 2017, 11:23 PM)

focusing on Arena and Palpatine event first (tmmrw!) .. will move into Raids last.. already halfway farming them Teebo is 5*. QGJ 3*, Wiggs 6*. Fives dunno when can start sweat.gif Stormtrooper Han also good for Raids right? guess need to super high gear before he's useful there..
fadzlie
post Mar 9 2017, 10:59 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Mar 8 2017, 03:37 PM)
focusing on Arena and Palpatine event first (tmmrw!) .. will move into Raids last.. already halfway farming them Teebo is 5*. QGJ 3*, Wiggs 6*. Fives dunno when can start  sweat.gif Stormtrooper Han also good for Raids right? guess need to super high gear before he's useful there..
not sure about STH, I use him mostly in GW. I have him at G9 now and not focusing at going to G10 now. I am focusing my energy and cantina to farm JKA, Aylaa and Bariss shards currently and don't have much left to farm other things at the end of the day. I don't normally use him in raid. In Rancor raid I use my Teebo team. In tank raid, i don't have a proper team yet, but was advised to use Jedi team in P1, Rebels/Droids in P2/P4 and Jawas in P3. Normally i only involve in P2 or P4 for high damage.

I noticed the purple gears are harder to farm nowadays, and I just hope to get them in raids. Mk3 Holo Projector is also a pain to farm. It is more cost effective to purchase them for 300 crystals each.
memphiz_zero88
post Mar 9 2017, 04:16 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

The Rebel event is up! rclxm9.gif

Already got my Hera biggrin.gif

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled