Chubbie Hamster V15, cute fat hamster
TSpandera999
Jun 7 2017, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(cberry @ Jun 7 2017, 02:39 PM) It should be fine if the cage is secured. But, yes, Syrian Hamsters are very good escape artists. They always find ways to escape. Mine did for a couple of times. >.< If it is only climbing around, no issue. My Beauty does that all the time =D  and when look at them.. they will doing other things.. when we do our own thing.. that is the time they waiting for
ntw
Jun 7 2017, 07:23 PM
hah!! finally caught you sleeping!! must be eat until fall asleep this fat bugger
This post has been edited by ntw: Jun 7 2017, 07:24 PM
TSpandera999
Jun 7 2017, 09:34 PM
cberry
Jun 8 2017, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 7 2017, 03:46 PM)  and when look at them.. they will doing other things.. when we do our own thing.. that is the time they waiting for  EXACTLY! xD Mine is on top alert every time when we have movement near her cage. She would stand up on her two feet and keep staring and sniffing. But it's cute to watch! xD
TSpandera999
Jun 8 2017, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(cberry @ Jun 8 2017, 11:09 AM) EXACTLY! xD Mine is on top alert every time when we have movement near her cage. She would stand up on her two feet and keep staring and sniffing. But it's cute to watch! xD yeah...  sometimes they rage.... cz not letting them go out  jump2 in cage... bite here and there
EternalC
Jun 8 2017, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(cberry @ Jun 8 2017, 11:09 AM) EXACTLY! xD Mine is on top alert every time when we have movement near her cage. She would stand up on her two feet and keep staring and sniffing. But it's cute to watch! xD have they started to bite the edge of the cage yet?
ntw
Jun 9 2017, 05:44 AM
TSpandera999
Jun 9 2017, 07:06 AM
awwwww.. nice shot
cberry
Jun 9 2017, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(ntw @ Jun 9 2017, 05:44 AM) Very nice!!!
ntw
Jun 10 2017, 12:54 AM
tqtq... poslaju your hamster to KL so that i can take a shot of them too
This post has been edited by ntw: Jun 10 2017, 12:54 AM
TSpandera999
Jun 10 2017, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(ntw @ Jun 10 2017, 12:54 AM) tqtq... poslaju your hamster to KL so that i can take a shot of them too she is at cheras there  you should go cycling and visit the babies
ntw
Jun 12 2017, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 10 2017, 09:27 AM) she is at cheras there  you should go cycling and visit the babies  where in cheras? i thought you have the hamster with you
TSpandera999
Jun 12 2017, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(ntw @ Jun 12 2017, 03:41 PM) where in cheras? i thought you have the hamster with you last time i go to her place pick the hamster... hahahaha...
cberry
Jun 14 2017, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(ntw @ Jun 10 2017, 12:54 AM) tqtq... poslaju your hamster to KL so that i can take a shot of them too Yerrr~ Sure boh? xD 'Cause I wish to have such nice shots of my hamsters on their Insta leh... xD
ntw
Jun 14 2017, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(cberry @ Jun 14 2017, 01:02 PM) Yerrr~ Sure boh? xD 'Cause I wish to have such nice shots of my hamsters on their Insta leh... xD Sure can arrange. U plan the setup, I help u take photo, n u teach me how to tame my Syrian pls. Bulb keep biting my fingers >,<
TSpandera999
Jun 14 2017, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(ntw @ Jun 14 2017, 07:05 PM) Sure can arrange. U plan the setup, I help u take photo, n u teach me how to tame my Syrian pls. Bulb keep biting my fingers >,< hahahaha... mine as well.. but sometimes she lick my finger... and keep running around me.. [attachmentid=8902152]
ntw
Jun 14 2017, 10:50 PM
just got him a bigger wheel, he had to use the older 8 inches wheel from my roborovskis, now he's running happily in the 12"
TSpandera999
Jun 15 2017, 08:16 AM
QUOTE(ntw @ Jun 14 2017, 10:50 PM) just got him a bigger wheel, he had to use the older 8 inches wheel from my roborovskis, now he's running happily in the 12" how big? mine already seems like not even fit.... she need bigger wheel
ntw
Jun 15 2017, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 15 2017, 08:16 AM) how big? mine already seems like not even fit.... she need bigger wheel  No time to snap picture yt....
daimGeno
Jun 15 2017, 01:53 PM
guys.. need help.. have anoyone tried bengy for hamster food? i find the food is really hard.. seems like my hamster cannot eat it..