86 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Gamuda Cove - Cyberjaya West

waiwai79
post Feb 15 2020, 03:06 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 14 2020, 06:17 AM)
Gamuda sure can sell

Many fanatic followers
If most of the people are value buy buyer to compared the properties like Pasar aunty.. Then developer will scare.. Haha..

acid_burng
post Feb 18 2020, 11:51 PM

Bought at GC due to work heavy travel.. 70% sold so far.. end lot and corner lot still available. bought for own stay.,
malaysiathegreat
post Feb 21 2020, 04:05 AM

292 posts

Kuala Langat forest reserve gazette for development is it because of GC ?
acid_burng
post Feb 24 2020, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(malaysiathegreat @ Feb 21 2020, 04:05 AM)
Kuala Langat forest reserve gazette for development is it because of GC ?
The development next to it (Gamuda Cove) is owned by Gamuda.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...it-ecrl/1839481
kc1sun
post Feb 24 2020, 09:44 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(acid_burng @ Feb 24 2020, 09:11 PM)

went to their gallery, SA mentioned they are going to build another road there
lionking7791
post Feb 24 2020, 10:52 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(kc1sun @ Feb 24 2020, 09:44 PM)
went to their gallery, SA mentioned they are going to build another road there
The road that you mentioned is from where to where? Is it proposed in the master plan?
malaysiathegreat
post Mar 4 2020, 01:08 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(acid_burng @ Feb 24 2020, 09:11 PM)

https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/g/225501

Is it a coincident or incident ?

The Selangor MB was saying the forest is prong to catching bush fire on 21 Feb and it happened on Feb 28. He must be having a crystal ball on his deck!

Btw the register company who will develop this forest land is said to be major owned by the royal.

Mama Anas
post May 23 2020, 09:38 AM

61 posts

Hi, I am planning to buy Palma Sands. There are 5 units available type Areca. Anyone intent to buy? We can share 50% buyer 50% referral under referral scheme. I heard discount up to 2%.
Mr.Docter
post Jun 1 2020, 11:26 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

Going for viewing tomorrow after lunch. Anyone bought the condo unit yet? Any comment?
Mr.Docter
post Jun 3 2020, 10:41 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

Ok spent all morning reading this thread from the very first. A lot of (constructive) criticism and valid concern, but very few actually purchasing.

I went yesterday for a viewing. Initially intended to get condo typed, however, most likely considering in settling with Palma Sand Type A. Will finalize the decision by today PM.
Mr.Docter
post Jun 3 2020, 11:01 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Ostin @ Dec 26 2019, 11:40 AM)
With excellent connectivity, both to the city and airport and the south. GC is a verry good buy. A lot of young pilots and aviation folks have bought Palma Sands. So you will mostly get a good neighbourhood.
Yea, I personally know 3 pilots and several more doctors from Putrajaya purchasing, apart from a few Pengarah from Putrajaya as well. I just hope the rental is high so the quality of the neighborhood is not diluted with different classes of residents (personally have a bad experience on this matter)

The township also going to have its own private hospital to complements Hospital Cyberjaya and Putrajaya as part of a private healthcare facility.

1ry and 2nry school with a dedicated private school as well.

Overall a good place to stay and get old yawn.gif
mag9
post Jun 10 2020, 11:02 PM

83 posts

how is the sale so far ?

SUSMNet
post Jun 10 2020, 11:41 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jun 3 2020, 10:41 AM)
Ok spent all morning reading this thread from the very first. A lot of (constructive) criticism and valid concern, but very few actually purchasing.

I went yesterday for a viewing. Initially intended to get condo typed, however, most likely considering in settling with Palma Sand Type A. Will finalize the decision by today PM.
which unit u purchased?
leyhay
post Jun 11 2020, 05:12 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jun 3 2020, 11:01 AM)
Yea, I personally know 3 pilots and several more doctors from Putrajaya purchasing, apart from a few Pengarah from Putrajaya as well. I just hope the rental is high so the quality of the neighborhood is not diluted with different classes of residents (personally have a bad experience on this matter)

The township also going to have its own private hospital to complements Hospital Cyberjaya and Putrajaya as part of a private healthcare facility.

1ry and 2nry school with a dedicated private school as well.

Overall a good place to stay and get old  yawn.gif
yes can stay for 20 years and retires here. private hospital got themepark got schools also got. but why leh pengarah putrajaya buy here they can buy putrajaya with good discount oso. here is cheaper or what meh?
Mr.Docter
post Jun 11 2020, 09:03 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(leyhay @ Jun 11 2020, 05:12 AM)
yes can stay for 20 years and retires here. private hospital got themepark got schools also got. but why leh pengarah putrajaya buy here they can buy putrajaya with good discount oso. here is cheaper or what meh?
Most likely not their only properties. For sure those group of people have prop in Putrajaya as well.
ketupatlazat
post Jun 11 2020, 09:27 AM

555 posts

Wah Docter

Finally decided on your house purchase decision. For own stay?
BullishBear
post Jun 21 2020, 09:16 PM

577 posts

why don't u consider type B (Breeze). from observation, the most practical and value for money is type B.
Built up bigger and practical for medium family. fully utilize space for bigger built up.
BullishBear
post Jun 21 2020, 11:24 PM

577 posts

anyone or agent here can confirm this route will open to access to Banting? This is important to me to consider property here since im working at Banting.

This post has been edited by BullishBear: Jun 21 2020, 11:25 PM
leyhay
post Jun 22 2020, 10:06 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jun 11 2020, 09:03 AM)
Most likely not their only properties. For sure those group of people have prop in Putrajaya as well.
You really hav no idea how much those gomen director earn and at what age they become director leh? If can buy putrajaya and another one here like buying vegies worh must be some super director
Mr.Docter
post Jun 23 2020, 09:12 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(leyhay @ Jun 22 2020, 10:06 PM)
You really hav no idea how much those gomen director earn and at what age they become director leh? If can buy putrajaya and another one here like buying vegies worh must be some super director
Oh I have no idea one ah? Hehe... biggrin.gif

86 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:17 AM