FundSuperMart v18 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D
ironman16
Aug 30 2021, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(rellik_yzarc @ Aug 30 2021, 10:33 AM) is Fund Supermart the most cost effective way to buy US ETFs? if got bigger budget ( at least 3k monthly to buy), can try read this >>> https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4744515else, just stick with fsm or local brokerage if u wanna pay higher charges (may b more than u buy UT  ) ur $$$ ur choice This post has been edited by ironman16: Aug 30 2021, 12:08 PM
ironman16
Sep 24 2021, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Sep 24 2021, 09:22 PM) From 25/9 to 15/10, all managed portfolios will have 0% subscription fee. This was announced during the Fireside Chat just now. What are people's thoughts here on the MP service? Or do you rather self DIY  i prefer their offer me 0% management fee rather than this 0% subscription fee. i aim for long term....
ironman16
Sep 24 2021, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Sep 24 2021, 10:21 PM) Same. But I guess they are helping you rebalance according to the market so it's not likely they'll ever drop that to zero, unless the margin they get from transacting with fund houses is big enough  That why i prefer DIY UT, i oledi got stashaway /akru...... Enough oledi π
ironman16
Sep 25 2021, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(no6 @ Sep 25 2021, 09:32 PM) do we need to key in any promo code before checkout page to enjoy the 0% subscription fee? u can try play2 around in FSM ma..... but i think not need key in any promo code to get the 0% subscription fee ( i oledi try  ) ## but i receive an email (special for participant only) and ask me to key in the code during the check out to get the promo (so i not sure what promo i will get  )...........if kasi permanent 0% management fee sure i go with it any body receive this email oso ? This post has been edited by ironman16: Sep 25 2021, 11:23 PM
ironman16
Sep 26 2021, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Sep 26 2021, 02:34 AM) No need promo. You should be able to confirm this on checkout page I signed up and joined but didnβt receive email wor Hi _____
Thank you for attending Fireside Chat on FSMOne Managed Portfolios. We hope you enjoyed our event.
Please submit your questions or comments to: clienthelp.my@ifastfinancial.com.
If you're keen to begin your investment journey with FSMOne, use the promo code "______" before checkout page to enjoy this special promotion ONLY for participants.
Happy Investing with FSMOne Malaysia!
i receive email like this  .............jgn2 i kena scammer ?  berani dia scam i This post has been edited by ironman16: Sep 26 2021, 09:21 AM
ironman16
Sep 26 2021, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(Merubin @ Sep 26 2021, 09:51 AM) i got the same email too, then i go browse around fsm site n app, cannot find place to insert the promo code. During checkout oso no? Means when u gonna pay money that time. ### I try with apps, can't find the column to insert it. Later I try with computer π This post has been edited by ironman16: Sep 26 2021, 10:06 AM
ironman16
Sep 26 2021, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Sep 26 2021, 01:57 PM) Bros please share what the promo is about once you can apply them. I joined the webinar but didnβt get peanut  if itβs a good deal Iβll need to email them since I did sign up. the problem is i cant find the area to insert this code in FSM, how to test ?
ironman16
Sep 26 2021, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(Merubin @ Sep 26 2021, 03:12 PM) email them about it, waiting for their reply. btw, which managed portfolio did you guys invested in? Of course I will go with highest portfolio
ironman16
Sep 26 2021, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(xander83 @ Sep 26 2021, 06:00 PM) For long term is ok but for short term soon gonna be very volatile cause the heavyweigts in the basket almost ATH Composition wise too much bonds on the except aggressive portfolio  My time frame is at least 10 years π. But with 0.5% management fee, I think not my taste oledi
ironman16
Sep 26 2021, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(xander83 @ Sep 26 2021, 06:28 PM) What your taste then canβt be free all the time 0.5% still managable fee as buy only when the cost is low and value is low not just simply shoot and buy for no reason like many  I built my portfolio myself, I refer to various sources. I just try to get as low as I can π Fsm manage portfolio for short term like 4 to 5 year is ok, but my wish is to hold at least 10 year (if I long life enough π
)
ironman16
Sep 27 2021, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(Merubin @ Sep 27 2021, 09:01 AM) managed portfolio = 0.5 % + unit trust annual management fee Management fee + subscription fee aje u pay. UT management fee oledi reflect in NAV π
ironman16
Oct 1 2021, 02:19 PM
deleted