14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

FundSuperMart v18 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D

kenny79
post Mar 24 2018, 09:49 AM

3,200 posts

Dj and Nasdaq drop again and Nasdaq break the 7000 ... What next on Asia and chin market... Let have popcorn and C which gonna loose in this round.. China or USA..
kenny79
post Mar 24 2018, 09:52 AM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 24 2018, 08:15 AM)
maybe it is time for some people to revisit post 12703, page 636 and take heed....

GET OUT before it is too late......
For bond based ut don't effect too much the equity one.. I'm planing to sale off a bit on Mondays..
kenny79
post Mar 26 2018, 03:27 PM

3,200 posts

Nasdaq futures Starr green by 1.2% anyone wan to bet on?
kenny79
post Mar 27 2018, 07:11 AM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 27 2018, 06:38 AM)
hmm.gif opportunity missed.....??
SnP, DJ, Nasdaq, Tech indexes all up from 2.7% to 3.4%

these few weeks seems like the markets is showing the usefulness of CMF...
not in returns but in having bullets that can be fired quickly, paused and fired again in rapid succession.  smile.gif
Yesterday’s top up es danasti .. luckily.. the Dow and snp went up so much.....seeem recently market are suitable for short term goreng
kenny79
post Mar 27 2018, 01:39 PM

3,200 posts

My port get lose in 4k in two days 6digit port also.... Just relax .. and top uo
kenny79
post Mar 27 2018, 06:22 PM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Mar 27 2018, 04:22 PM)
Now got 0.8% on selected funds till 30/3
The new account is all fund Sc 1% while the 0.8% Sc is selected fund
kenny79
post Mar 28 2018, 08:47 AM

3,200 posts

todays market start bleed red again..
DOW JONES -1.43%
S&P 500 -1.73%
NASDAQ -2.93%
NZX 50GROSS -1.48%
NIKEI JAPAN -1.97%
TOPIX -1.87%
KOSPI -1.19%

most terrible is CARACAS GENERAL -18.26% (VENEZUELA) think all the asia market will be follow red also ... just top up on monday raise a day and bleeding again now ...time to standby bullet?anyone have some opinion to share?
kenny79
post Mar 28 2018, 08:49 AM

3,200 posts

anyone have hold the affin hwang world series global balanced fund?any opinion here for long run invest.???thank you
kenny79
post Mar 28 2018, 09:47 AM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 28 2018, 09:03 AM)
I think these few weeks is not a period where one should top up every time there is a drops in the markets.....
One should see how the funds in the port reacted and dropped......
I would says if a fund dropped about 8% then prepare $$ to top up......if only the desired % of allocation in the port still allows. I normally would top up after 10~12%...just to make the average down looks better
I see no point of top up when the funds only dropped just 2 % for the SC is already 1.75% which would make the "real" gain of only 0.25%....which would make little impact to average down the cost of the holdings....

well unless one is just for the shiok sendiri...."I bought some on the dips...did you?"
yes,...I would go for that if I am only allow to buy and hold a fund.....
it has global diversity, known FH, and a more "Balanced" then some others funds, ....suits my risk appetite.
ermm curent holding the fund on OCBC .. drop 5% alrady wish to make top up since the ambank priority offering for rm50k UT on 0.5% sc 50-100k 1%sc for brithdays month . smile.gif
kenny79
post Mar 28 2018, 10:42 AM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Mar 28 2018, 10:38 AM)
lol

same old thing. still remember during xmas last year? come back after CNY? then what happen?

if market lost should have monitoring to decide when to top up and when to cut lost.....
let go reit. 2018 can't hold reit. rates hike.
The stock drop too much .. so it will take time to recover for those already with heavy stock based ut can top up.. for those just wan to buy is advice to take bond Mox or bond ut..
kenny79
post Mar 28 2018, 12:17 PM

3,200 posts

Normally how did your guy DCA.. 10k ut drop 5% top up how much
kenny79
post Mar 28 2018, 01:45 PM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 28 2018, 01:22 PM)
while waiting for responses.....
there are forummers doing it this way with their FI .....
post 12137
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4193169/+12120#entry88080593
All my port if eq based don't have done.. ermm I think I will top up 10% for a ut later
kenny79
post Mar 28 2018, 09:55 PM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(T231H @ Mar 28 2018, 07:45 PM)
I would say .....timely....

"Is Market Overreact To Trade War Risk? .....March 28, 2018
In this article, FSM are going to discuss what are the possible scenarios and impacts should it happen in the near future.
https://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/resea...-War-Risk--9585

2 days left for the 0.8%SC funds....
next month...most probably the lipper awarded funds promo....
Cimb dynamic income fund aka the Ponzi 2 drop much for this month .. top up abit to average the nav price
kenny79
post Mar 28 2018, 10:08 PM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Mar 28 2018, 10:06 PM)
I also place bet on p2 and dinasti

lai we hope da best for this two aces.
I just do a DCA since my port is loose about 6% on my Ponzi 2 while my danasti 5%.will Kee update later on ..Hopefully next month got plenty promotion on fsm
kenny79
post Mar 28 2018, 11:47 PM

3,200 posts

seem recently the greater china based fun bleeding red since most of ppl is afraid about the trade war between USA and CHINA... todays DOW JONE S&P 500 still bleeding red......
prepaid bullet?or prepaid popcon?
ES dansti still got 0.8% sc anyone ???
kenny79
post Mar 29 2018, 09:06 AM

3,200 posts

Ponzi 2 I… coming.... Pump up some into ..Need rebalance the nav
kenny79
post Mar 29 2018, 11:26 AM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 29 2018, 09:19 AM)
wub.gif you seemed like having "unlimited" supplies of $$  wub.gif
Personally have priority status in Ambank for brithdays month can enjoy my ut priority offering 0.5% Sc. So ulitilizes it lol.. few that drop kaw kaw can manage to top up few time in this month also pumping 20plus k into Asian fund.. seem next month will have no bullet to take it to. .. makan roti canai lol.....😂😂😂🤣🤣
kenny79
post Mar 29 2018, 11:30 AM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Mar 29 2018, 09:47 AM)
personally still favor Asia market. and of course our CHINA NUMBAAAAWANNNNN.

US.... not really....

tech stock now plugging... believe can recover soon unlike reits.
REIT no love for now since the interest hike.. the coast borrow is raise...In addition fed try to hike 4 time in year 2018...
kenny79
post Mar 29 2018, 09:47 PM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 29 2018, 09:07 PM)
opportunity to topup more for PRS, still havent reach rm3000 for this year.
Smart move can deducted the income tax.. good ..For top up issue depand.m invest with comfort don't let ut cause you loose you Goodnite sleep
kenny79
post Mar 29 2018, 11:54 PM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 29 2018, 11:43 PM)
hmm.gif is this "that" sign?
tunggu apa lagi?? devil.gif
Caveat Emptor!! innocent.gif
Bro which site is it really good fpr explorer

14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top