If i were to cut cost on AM4 Board,
they told me the only major different between X370 and B350 is that X370 got more PCI-E Slots.
How about overclocking parts? Will i lost a lot on B350?
AMD Ryzen, AM4 / AM5 Platform
Apr 7 2017, 02:28 PM
1,189 posts Joined: Feb 2016 |
If i were to cut cost on AM4 Board,
they told me the only major different between X370 and B350 is that X370 got more PCI-E Slots. How about overclocking parts? Will i lost a lot on B350? |
Apr 19 2017, 09:19 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Apr 19 2017, 10:13 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Apr 20 2017, 08:00 AM
QUOTE(eDwanD @ Apr 20 2017, 01:14 AM) Ringgit Jatuh, economy rosot, everything even expensive after sudah convert... What i currently do is , USD -> MYR = X5.Used to working in new zealand before, thought gov need money for better enviroment and economy, tats why NZ pc parts its about 30-35% expensive than US amazon price. Currently, malaysia pc parts almost 15~25% than amazon price, but hard afford than NZ resident. Amazon usd 530 gtx 1080 (approx RM 2330), but u get same card in malaysia with RM3099. FTW~~~ We dont worry, if Vega price at USD500 in US, we will need to pay bout USD650 www Whenever there a release/announcement for the price in USD then i'll just x 5. and that the price when it reaches Malaysia. But if USD 500 for GTX1080/Ti equivalent power~ i'll take it~ and save more on the Monitor. |
Apr 20 2017, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(demetry @ Apr 20 2017, 11:37 AM) supposedly, vega will utilize the number of cores and threads made in ryzen CPU. hence we might be looking at new benchmark for gaming. Woke up this morning, read Wccftech there shows that both Nvidia and Intel are going to answer to AMD Ryzen and AMD's Vega this Q3, guess those bought Intel/Nvidia C/GPU early this year will got hit badly, for us who already purchased Ryzen can just hope Vega price is fair enough for it's performance.when amd going to release vega? intel has to answer to the amd challenge. those buying new gaming pc might need to wait for vega. |
| Change to: | 0.0250sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:24 AM |