\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

lol

i'm surprised
Sycamore
post Feb 3 2017, 07:33 AM

334 posts

Youngsters is got play meh? I dunno actually. I don't play and I'm kinda like hermit.

But Auntie unker got know how to play with apps or not?
hightechgadgets8
post Feb 3 2017, 07:38 AM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

seem need to signup at dmc counters.
sohailayhun
post Feb 3 2017, 08:20 AM

132 posts

Yes...very shok

Already sign up

Easy to loose all your monie in bed

Just cucuk cucuk and bet

Monie gone

21/m/pj
meteoraniac
post Feb 3 2017, 08:31 AM

1,099 posts

Later ur number win liao, apps down..
WutDePhuc
post Feb 3 2017, 08:33 AM

21 posts

DaMaCai Global Offensive

This post has been edited by WutDePhuc: Feb 3 2017, 08:33 AM
allenlhy
post Sep 3 2017, 09:26 AM

Yes
It is legal
Only adult and non Muslim with verified malaysia handphone number can sign up.

silkysilk
post Sep 3 2017, 09:33 AM

198 posts

among all, dmc hardest to win
idoblu
post Sep 3 2017, 10:09 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Totogo got or not?
If totoGo can pay using Umobile Prepaid credits lagi best since both also berjaya

This post has been edited by idoblu: Sep 3 2017, 10:16 AM
lindtra
post Feb 11 2018, 03:08 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(silkysilk @ Sep 3 2017, 09:33 AM)
among all,  dmc hardest to win
Why say that? all the same probability with toto and magnum
will4848
post Feb 11 2018, 03:22 PM

UNKNOWN
6,596 posts

QUOTE(lindtra @ Feb 11 2018, 03:08 PM)
Why say that? all the same probability with toto and magnum
dmc now under genting ..... brows.gif brows.gif ...see this u understand bruce.gif bruce.gif

decembergod
post Feb 11 2018, 04:03 PM

62 posts

Legal, they reuse the telelink phone betting license, so no need to apply new license.

Magnum n Toto want to do same thing, tengah apply license, but very long time still havent settle. Guess need to pay huge money for it.
lindtra
post Feb 12 2018, 02:23 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(will4848 @ Feb 11 2018, 03:22 PM)
dmc now under genting .....  brows.gif  brows.gif ...see this u understand  bruce.gif  bruce.gif

Ya, but that is roulette and the DMC is only 4d/jackpot. U gamble roulette in genting and been cheated like the video before?
kennykong85
post Mar 15 2018, 09:20 AM

268 posts

interesting..
correct indeed, always heard aunty uncle said dmc among all hard to win...

I also tempted to sign up but I seldom bet 4d 1... dun even know how to play those jackpot besides 4d.

TSjfleong
post Mar 15 2018, 09:22 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(kennykong85 @ Mar 15 2018, 09:20 AM)
interesting..

I also tempted to sign up but I seldom bet 4d 1... dun even know how to play those jackpot besides 4d.
I think the drawing process is quite transparent. All numbers should be equally as likely to be drawn
The best way to win is to not gamble at all
SUSGibeDeMuny
post Mar 15 2018, 09:23 AM

92 posts

^khak

nearata
Dinoz_88
post Mar 15 2018, 09:24 AM

175 posts

any member fee to sign up?
bereev
post Mar 15 2018, 09:34 AM

257 posts

there is some secret apps for broker long time ago, last time it is programmed into certain phone
Ayambetul
post Mar 15 2018, 09:51 AM

333 posts

Wow, ayam amazed icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Ayambetul: Mar 15 2018, 09:52 AM
SUSAxolotl
post Mar 15 2018, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(silkysilk @ Sep 3 2017, 09:33 AM)
among all,  dmc hardest to win
Agree.. not mention top 3 prize. Special also very hard kena.. dun want buy damacai liao
Ann dmcGO
post Apr 29 2018, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(kennykong85 @ Mar 15 2018, 09:20 AM)
interesting..

Hi Kenny, damacai Jackpot is very easy to understand. In order to strike 4D Jackpot 1 (currently RM 23 millions +), your numbers have to be a combination of two of the top three winning numbers (1st, 2nd and 3rd).

E.g The result came out like this...
1st: 6854
2nd: 6468
3rd: 1417

Hence the combination to strike the jackpot is...
- 6854 + 6468
- 6854 + 1417
- 6468 + 1417
- 6468 + 6854
- 1417 + 6854
- 1417 + 6468

This post has been edited by Ann dmcGO: Dec 18 2018, 09:32 PM
Ann dmcGO
post Apr 29 2018, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(peterG @ Mar 15 2018, 10:15 AM)
Do you need any doc from me? IC copy, etc
Hi Peter. If you are interested to sign up for a dmcGO account, kindly whatsapp me. I'll assist you. Thanks.
Ann dmcGO
post Apr 29 2018, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(Dinoz_88 @ Mar 15 2018, 09:24 AM)
any member fee to sign up?
Hi Dinoz, a minimum deposit of RM 20 is required for the sign up. But dun worry, this first deposit will be credited into your dmcGO account and you can use it to buy number immediately. rclxms.gif
vexus
post Apr 29 2018, 09:03 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

once PAS form govt dai ma cai will be in grave
andyng38
post Apr 29 2018, 10:53 PM

2,401 posts

The app also informs u if u win. The notification plays some very LOUD cheesey violin music ...gave me a shock just now biggrin.gif

TSjfleong
post Apr 29 2018, 11:35 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 29 2018, 10:53 PM)
The app also informs u if u win. The notification plays some very LOUD cheesey violin music ...gave me a shock just now biggrin.gif

Congrats !!!!

BTW lol at the use of the term "investment"
andyng38
post Apr 30 2018, 11:25 AM

2,401 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ Apr 29 2018, 11:35 PM)
Congrats !!!!

BTW lol at the use of the term "investment"

TY!

"Investment" sounds a whole lot better than "wagering your hard-earned money for a very minuscule snowball's chance in hell probability of winning anything" biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Iceman74
post Apr 30 2018, 11:32 AM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(Ann dmcGO @ Apr 29 2018, 08:54 PM)
Hi Kenny, damacai Jackpot is very easy to understand. In order to strike 4D Jackpot 1 (currently RM 23 millions +), your numbers have to be a combination of two of the top three winning numbers (1st, 2nd and 3rd).

- 6854 + 6468
- 6854 + 1417
- 6468 + 1417
- 6468 + 6854
- 1417 + 6854
- 1417 + 6468

So, if you're interested to sign up a dmcGO account, pls whatsapp me. I'll assist you. Cheers.

* Recently damacai just only launched a new game called 3+3D Bonus. This game allows you to earn RM 120,000 + Bonus (currently RM 330,000) with just RM 1.
why deduct RM2 ler doh.gif

This post has been edited by Iceman74: Apr 30 2018, 11:37 AM
Clement1001
post Apr 30 2018, 11:32 AM

914 posts

ok gonna place my bet after months of stop playing
TSjfleong
post Apr 30 2018, 11:36 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Apr 30 2018, 11:32 AM)
ok gonna place my bet after months of stop playing
Don't. Jangan. 请不要. தயவு செய்து வேண்டாம்.
कृपया मत करो. s'il vous plaît ne pas.
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Apr 30 2018, 11:41 AM

442 posts

QUOTE(decembergod @ Feb 11 2018, 04:03 PM)
Legal, they reuse the telelink phone betting license, so no need to apply new license.

Magnum n Toto want to do same thing, tengah apply license, but very long time still havent settle. Guess need to pay huge money for it.
in before magnum and toto no telelink phone betting?
SUSPLOUFFLE
post Apr 30 2018, 11:50 AM

442 posts

- 6854 + 6468
- 6854 + 1417
- 6468 + 1417
- 6468 + 6854
- 1417 + 6854
- 1417 + 6468

So, if you're interested to sign up a dmcGO account, pls whatsapp me. I'll assist you. Cheers.

* Recently damacai just only launched a new game called 3+3D Bonus. This game allows you to earn RM 120,000 + Bonus (currently RM 330,000) with just RM 1.
new game 3+3D
prices for bonus is rm300,000 only ah

probability kena low

anyway,open account just need bring ic go any dmc outlet right???
Ann dmcGO
post Apr 30 2018, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(PLOUFFLE @ Apr 30 2018, 11:50 AM)
new game 3+3D
prices for bonus is rm300,000 only ah

probability kena low

anyway,open account just need bring ic go any dmc outlet right???
Hi. Regarding the new game, I would say it depends on your luck. rclxms.gif
Considering that you only need to invest Rm 1 to strike RM 120 k + Bonus, it's very good already. Hehe. With RM 1, you only can get RM 2500 if you buy 4D.

Yup, just bring your IC to nearby dmc outlet.

This post has been edited by Ann dmcGO: Dec 18 2018, 09:35 PM
skincladalien
post Apr 30 2018, 02:27 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

i wonder how to open an outlet?

thinking invest on 2 shoplots open MKT lol

This post has been edited by skincladalien: Apr 30 2018, 02:28 PM
Ann dmcGO
post Apr 30 2018, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 30 2018, 02:23 PM)
hi ann ..can we go out for movie and dinner ? u can give tips on how to win jackpot
Hahaha. Isn't it good if I have the superpower to predict what number to come out? - Angan2 mat jenin. rclxm9.gif
Ann dmcGO
post May 23 2018, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(Blu3skyzz @ May 23 2018, 03:24 PM)
Thanks you so much Ann. For Convenience & fast register. No need go to counter for register. Now betting no need line up and rushing to counter after work. Can bet at anywhere and any time. Recommended 👍👍👍
Thank you sir. I wish you all the best and more ong mali. Let's win the Jackpot 1. rclxms.gif
misaka
post May 23 2018, 03:52 PM

452 posts

toto>daimacai
kamfoo
post May 23 2018, 06:12 PM

845 posts

huat ah
dman
post May 23 2018, 06:22 PM

540 posts

So this app enable us to buy bet without going to counter? Is this official apps ?

need to reload like prepaid to buy number?

pisces88
post May 23 2018, 06:25 PM

3,968 posts

QUOTE(dman @ May 23 2018, 06:22 PM)
So this app enable us to buy bet without going to counter? Is this official apps ?

Yes official

But duno about reload lol
lyrilmaki
post May 23 2018, 06:28 PM

964 posts

been buying for months..

never kena before..

but last year buy with dmc via outlets.. kena kaokao
andrekua2
post May 23 2018, 06:45 PM

13,475 posts

QUOTE(dman @ May 23 2018, 06:22 PM)

Yeah, reload first. Then can buy. Kena also straight into your dmcgo account. Quite good... kena already will get sms. No sms, just continue reload.
Blu3skyzz
post May 24 2018, 04:41 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 23 2018, 06:25 PM)
Yes official

But duno about reload lol
Reload just like online shopping. Only pbb rhb and hlb no charges, other than this bank have charges for reload.
MakNok
post May 24 2018, 04:51 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(will4848 @ Feb 11 2018, 03:22 PM)
dmc now under genting .....  brows.gif  brows.gif ...see this u understand  bruce.gif  bruce.gif

ala..this is bullshit lo.
my GF working as croupier at Genting...

Last time....
all those smart croupier can control the balls to land roughly the same place as they like.

BUT recently Genting is smarter.....they have replace it with a NEW anti cheating roulette spinner lo.
now it is harder to control the ball where it should be roughly landed..

pisces88
post May 24 2018, 05:12 PM

3,968 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ May 24 2018, 04:51 PM)

Last time....
all those smart croupier can control the balls to land roughly the same place as they like.

BUT recently Genting is smarter.....they have replace it with a NEW anti cheating roulette spinner lo.
Hahaha my friend worked inside too. He said the same about the roulette croupier..

Why is it harder to control the ball now?
MakNok
post May 24 2018, 05:20 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 24 2018, 05:12 PM)
Hahaha my friend worked inside too. He said the same about the roulette croupier..

Why is it harder to control the ball now?
the Old roulette where the ball groove travel is just ngam ngam...tight fitting
that is why if you know the roulette croupier well...she/he will most of the time can aids you in highest chance of striking.

The NEW roulette spinner NOW have wider groove...so NOw Croupier cannot control the ball to land easily.

Genting must have realised that and that why NEW roulette spinner now making appearnce...hahaha
So..now cannot make friend with croupier as they cannot aids you any more...hahaha
bye.gif
will4848
post May 24 2018, 05:21 PM

UNKNOWN
6,596 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ May 24 2018, 04:51 PM)

Last time....

Last time the croupier can control, now is different....
The ball inside now got chip, sometimes the ball roll out, they know where is the ball or who take it....
So the video u see, maybe is true....maybe they got some device to control the ball.....
Even the sic bo(dice game) there is a time, when the croupier open, the dice is still dancing....
So that means they are using some kind of magnetic to control the dice too.....
pisces88
post May 24 2018, 05:47 PM

3,968 posts

QUOTE(will4848 @ May 24 2018, 05:21 PM)
The ball inside now got chip, sometimes the ball roll out, they know where is the ball or who take it....
So the video u see, maybe is true....maybe they got some device to control the ball.....
Even the sic bo(dice game) there is a time, when the croupier open, the dice is still dancing....
lol its illegal for licensed casinos to do this kind of things la.. they can get into trouble. dont be paranoid sweat.gif
lifeofkuli
post May 24 2018, 05:49 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(allenlhy @ Sep 3 2017, 09:26 AM)
Yes
It is legal
Only adult and non Muslim with verified malaysia handphone number can sign up.
[wts] verified dmgo device brows.gif

package comes with:

phone with apps
bank account
sim card registered with dmgo

top up to get bank atm card available now!

This post has been edited by lifeofkuli: May 24 2018, 05:51 PM
MakNok
post May 24 2018, 05:57 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(will4848 @ May 24 2018, 05:21 PM)
QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 24 2018, 05:47 PM)
lol its illegal for licensed casinos to do this kind of things la.. they can get into trouble. dont be paranoid  sweat.gif
Video bohong lo.
Definitely not for Genting.

will4848
post May 24 2018, 06:54 PM

UNKNOWN
6,596 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 24 2018, 05:47 PM)
lol its illegal for licensed casinos to do this kind of things la.. they can get into trouble. dont be paranoid  sweat.gif
Let me ask u, who or which organization do the checking ?
pisces88
post May 24 2018, 07:30 PM

3,968 posts

QUOTE(will4848 @ May 24 2018, 06:54 PM)
If u wan to be paranoid, jus dont go to casino.. Cos unless u have proof or u seen with own eyes, then its not proven.

If u really have proof or seen, u need to report it. U will get rewarded too
TSjfleong
post May 24 2018, 08:01 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(will4848 @ May 24 2018, 06:54 PM)
just use logic : if the roulette is truly random, the casino wins (because of the "0")
Whereas if the roulette is rigged, the casino could potentially lose if the croupier work together with the player
Why would the casino want that ?
will4848
post May 24 2018, 08:23 PM

UNKNOWN
6,596 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ May 24 2018, 08:01 PM)
just use logic : if the roulette is truly random, the casino wins (because of the "0")
Whereas if the roulette is rigged, the casino could potentially lose if the croupier work together with the player
Why would the casino want that ?

i gamble in genting more than 10 years la .... most of the time i play roulette ....
actually all the while the croupier got "pakat" with the customer .....and they get caught many times ....
each roulette table got at least 6 cctv from different angle to check for each round ....
as i said, even the roulette ball drop out n roll to different table n let say u keep it in your pocket, they also know ....
other than cctv, they got use 1 device to check where is the ball if it roll out ....normally is the manager do the checking ....
i see many time they use the device la ....and got 1 time, 1 fellow keep the roulette ball, the manager ask him to give back .... bruce.gif bruce.gif
but now very difficult for the croupier to pakat with customer cos they change croupier every few round if they see u win big .... cool2.gif
deswai u always hear those old people say ..... 10 gamble, 9 is a scam .... whistling.gif

QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 24 2018, 07:30 PM)
If u wan to be paranoid, jus dont go to casino.. Cos unless u have proof or u seen with own eyes, then its not proven.

If u really have proof or seen, u need to report it. U will get rewarded too
report to who ?? .... u cannot just use your imagination, there is somebody/someone the is governing the whole gambling business ... tongue.gif
i can tell u, there is no one control genting gambling except genting itself .....
of course, u want to gamble or dont gamble is up to u la......nothing wrong if gamble small small n for fun .... icon_idea.gif
Ann dmcGO
post May 24 2018, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ May 23 2018, 06:28 PM)
been buying for months..

never kena before..

but last year buy with dmc via outlets.. kena kaokao
First of all, Congrats to you. Regarding dmcGO, I would say it totally depends on your luck. Do u realised that 4D Jackpot 1 was won on last Sunday draw? The ticket actually was bought from the dmcGO app. thumbup.gif

According to damacai past Big Winning records from early 2017 to as of to date, 22% of them were bought from dmcGO (Source: https://www.damacai.com.my/big-winning/ ). Personally I feel that the percentage is quite high if you compare the number of dmcGO user in Malaysia with the number of people that buy number at the counter. It seems like placing your bet on your smartphone while drinking coffee at home or in your car while stuck in traffic jam really can bring difference icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Ann dmcGO: May 24 2018, 08:35 PM
TSjfleong
post May 24 2018, 08:25 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(Ann dmcGO @ May 24 2018, 08:24 PM)
First of all, Congrats to you. Regarding dmcGO, I would say it totally depends on your luck. Do u realised that 4D Jackpot 1 was won on last Sunday draw? The ticket actually was bought from the dmcGO app.  thumbup.gif

According to damacai past Big Winning records from early 2017 to as of to date, 22% of them were bought from dmcGO (Source: https://www.damacai.com.my/big-winning/ ). Personally I feel that the percentage is quite high if you compare the number of dmcGO user in Malaysia with the number of people that buy number at the counter. It seems like placing your bet on your smartphone while drinking coffee at home or in your car while stuck in traffic jam really can bring different icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Do you get a commission for every registration ? We split half half want ? Not usually a gambler but if got perks why not try it out
Ann dmcGO
post May 24 2018, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(jfleong @ May 24 2018, 08:25 PM)
Do you get a commission for every registration ? We split half half want ? Not usually a gambler but if got perks why not try it out
Hi. I am only working and not entitle to give any commission to others. Hehe. Sorry.

*Saya kuli-kuli sahaja. rclxub.gif
Kedekut
post May 25 2018, 04:31 PM

140 posts

Those who win, does the money immediately masuk their bank account or need to go claim at damacai branch?
Ann dmcGO
post May 26 2018, 02:24 PM

QUOTE(Kedekut @ May 25 2018, 04:31 PM)
Those who win, does the money immediately masuk their bank account or need to go claim at damacai branch?
Hi. You can just click the "Withdraw" button on the app and key in your bank detail. The money will be in your account after 3 days.
But if you strike any Jackpot games worth more than RM 200K, you have to go to Damacai HQ in Wisma Genting for the withdrawal.
On the other hand, for other games, there's no withdrawal limit using the app.

This post has been edited by Ann dmcGO: May 26 2018, 02:25 PM
Ann dmcGO
post May 26 2018, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(Okamaway @ May 25 2018, 04:35 PM)
Sis/bro i have been using the apps for 4 months plus. I just wondered if i lost my phone one day, what will happen to my  bet (  assuming i hit jackpot)
Hi. Don't worry about this because you can only withdraw your winning amount by bank transfer using the app into your own bank account. Damacai will check the IC number of the customer and make sure it matches the IC number registered for the bank account. thumbup.gif
Kedekut
post May 28 2018, 03:26 PM

140 posts

What type of topup method available to topup the account?

Can use phone balance to topup? I got some prepaid balance in my phone.

TSjfleong
post May 28 2018, 03:28 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(Kedekut @ May 28 2018, 03:26 PM)

absolutely not. Phone credit balance is never worth real cash
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post May 28 2018, 03:30 PM

937 posts

just sign up this last week.

very convenient. rclxms.gif
Ann dmcGO
post May 29 2018, 06:40 AM

QUOTE(Kedekut @ May 28 2018, 03:26 PM)

Hi. There are 2 ways you can top up your dmcGO credit :
(1) Using your online banking from the app -> Click the "Top Up" button -> Choose your top up amount -> Choose your bank. Kindly note that only Public Bank, RHB and Hong Leong bank offer RM 0 charges for the top up. If you intend to top up using other banks, just select FPX. The charge is RM 0.64 (inclusive GST) for every transaction, or
(2) Any damacai counter. Just prepare the money and write down your phone number on a piece of paper.

Note: As of to date, phone balance is not eligible to be converted to dmcGO credit. thumbsup.gif

epang
post Jun 11 2018, 04:25 PM

Validating

BTW, all of damacai net dividends that receives will be donated to The Community Chest in which donated to all local school eg. SJKC or SJKT... so whenever u buy from damacai, you are also donating to the education of Malaysia... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
alanyuppie
post Jun 11 2018, 04:27 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(kennykong85 @ Mar 15 2018, 10:20 AM)
interesting..

It easy to win there will be no poor people.
andyng38
post Jun 11 2018, 04:34 PM

2,401 posts

The app is indeed convenient, but there is a flaw somewhere. Dunno if it's because of the app itself or my phone's version of android.

When the DMCapp is running and one needs to refer to a number on the phone's notes app or in an SMS, upon returning to the app, it goes back to the first screen.

It would be nice if we could open say the 1+3D buying page, go to a notes or SMS to see a number, then return to that same 1+3D buying page instead of having to start all over from the first page of the app.

mykazza
post Jun 11 2018, 04:41 PM

241 posts

is this like Pokemon GO?
taint8
post Jun 11 2018, 04:46 PM

226 posts

This make gatal wanna betting again.. ...
kiasunkiasi
post Jun 11 2018, 05:02 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Apr 29 2018, 09:03 PM)
once PAS form govt dai ma cai will be in grave
don't think so
these betting companies contributed big amount towards government coffer, why let it waste and flow to underworld?

inb4 PAS can win Federal baru cakap lah
kiasunkiasi
post Jun 11 2018, 05:16 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(Ann dmcGO @ May 29 2018, 06:40 AM)
(1) Using your online banking from the app -> Click the "Top Up" button -> Choose your top up amount -> Choose your bank. Kindly note that only Public Bank, RHB and Hong Leong bank offer RM 0 charges for the top up. If you intend to top up using other banks, just select FPX. The charge is RM 0.64 (inclusive GST) for every transaction, or
(2) Any damacai counter. Just prepare the money and write down your phone number on a piece of paper.

Note: As of to date, phone balance is not eligible to be converted to dmcGO credit.  thumbsup.gif
the PBB RHBB and HLBB top up is through savings accounts with these banks, right?

since you offering registration without going to counter, the first top up of MYR20 is also through savings account?
klaxoon.my
post Jun 11 2018, 05:22 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(sohailayhun @ Feb 3 2017, 08:20 AM)
Yes...very shok

Already sign up

Easy to loose all your monie in bed

Just cucuk cucuk and bet

Monie gone

21/m/pj
foreigner bole ka? aku tak ada malaysian passport.
Ann dmcGO
post Jun 14 2018, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Jun 11 2018, 05:16 PM)
the PBB RHBB and HLBB top up is through savings accounts with these banks, right?

since you offering registration without going to counter, the first top up of MYR20 is also through savings account?
Hi. Yes. They are from your saving account. For the RM 20 first deposit, you can either transfer the money online from your bank account or bank in to our company's account using CDM, your choice. Hope this helps. biggrin.gif

* Did you guys check the recent Damacai big winnings? The tickets were bought from dmcGO. rclxms.gif (Source: https://www.damacai.com.my/big-winning/ )
Ann dmcGO
post Jun 14 2018, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(klaxoon.my @ Jun 11 2018, 05:22 PM)
foreigner bole ka? aku tak ada malaysian passport.
Hi. Foreigner also can sign up for a dmcGO account with condition that you are non-muslim aged 21 and above. Unfortunately, only damacai area office can do this for you. Just bring your passport and local bank passbook to nearby damacai area office (see https://www.damacai.com.my/where-to-claim/).

This post has been edited by Ann dmcGO: Jun 14 2018, 11:30 PM
DozeMeWithTea
post Jul 3 2018, 12:20 PM

106 posts

What's the procedure needed to apply dmcgo?

leo_kiatez
post Jul 23 2018, 08:33 AM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jun 11 2018, 04:34 PM)
The app is indeed convenient, but there is a flaw somewhere. Dunno if it's because of the app itself or my phone's version of android.s

When the DMCapp is running and one needs to refer to a number on the phone's notes app or in an SMS, upon returning to the app, it goes back to the first screen.

It would be nice if we could open say the 1+3D buying page, go to a notes or SMS to see a number, then return to that same 1+3D buying page instead of having to start all over from the first page of the app.
How does the virtual ticket looks like? With the barcodes?? Can share?
drug5
post Jul 23 2018, 08:42 AM

107 posts

Chaocb only kena consolation twice after 10 over years
andyng38
post Jul 23 2018, 11:11 AM

2,401 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Jul 23 2018, 08:33 AM)
How does the virtual ticket looks like? With the barcodes?? Can share?
DMC app ticket has no barcode, only a control number. I can share, but with control number cut out for privacy purposes; I had posted a photo of a ticket in another thread last week--- https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=89677236 Click the first spoiler in that post.

If your number wins, the app will send u a push notification after the draw with very loud and cheesy violin music (the first 11 notes of 'I Wish I Was In Dixie' rclxub.gif ).
A prize cup icon will appear in your Bet History on the winning ticket and the money is credited to yr account on the next day.

I heard violin music last night rclxm9.gif

Sometimes DMC has sign-up campaigns at certain shops. Last Wednesday their Brickfields outlet hosted such a promo...RM10 free credit for new app users when they sign up. I believe someone from DMC is monitoring this thread...hey how about RM10 credit for this old customer who is helping u promote?? smile.gif
PrincZe
post Jul 23 2018, 11:33 AM

3,050 posts

Parking to see if any Rm10 promo
dmcgo.my
post Jul 23 2018, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jul 23 2018, 11:33 AM)
Parking to see if any Rm10 promo
anytime thumbsup.gif
TSjfleong
post Jul 23 2018, 04:13 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(dmcgo.my @ Jul 23 2018, 03:27 PM)
anytime  thumbsup.gif
What is this RM10 promo ? Tag me when it comes ya
H3artBreakKid
post Jul 23 2018, 05:18 PM

💔💔💔
454 posts

QUOTE(dmcgo.my @ Jul 23 2018, 03:27 PM)
anytime  thumbsup.gif
park as well, who doesn't like free credit? biggrin.gif
AyamBlend
post Jul 23 2018, 05:51 PM

27 posts

More legal than rempit x pakai topi
More legal than gerai tepi jalan tanpa lesen
kingmafia
post Jul 23 2018, 07:03 PM

457 posts

Judi Haram
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jul 23 2018, 07:21 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,754 posts

Love this app. Very convenient whenever I'm outstation or overseas..

Just one thing, some numbers can be sold out at the shop but still can buy the sold out numbers using the app. It's like the shop and app sold out limit are different...

Everytime u strike, there'll be music at 9.45 - 10 pm.. Money will enter into your account after 10 pm.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-: Jul 23 2018, 07:21 PM
TSjfleong
post Jul 23 2018, 07:26 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jul 23 2018, 07:21 PM)
Love this app. Very convenient whenever I'm outstation or overseas..

Just one thing, some numbers can be sold out at the shop but still can buy the sold out numbers using the app. It's like the shop and app sold out limit are different...

Everytime u strike, there'll be music at 9.45 - 10 pm.. Money will enter into your account after 10 pm.. smile.gif
best strategy is to not gamble
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jul 23 2018, 07:29 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,754 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ Jul 23 2018, 07:26 PM)
best strategy is to not gamble
Well, we all have our vices.. As long as u can control and gamble smart, shouldn't be a problem

Same with alcohol and smoking.. smile.gif
Ann dmcGO
post Jul 23 2018, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jul 23 2018, 11:11 AM)
DMC app ticket has no barcode, only a control number. I can share, but with control number cut out for privacy purposes; I had posted a photo of a ticket in another thread last week--- https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=89677236 Click the first spoiler in that post.

If your number wins, the app will send u a push notification after the draw with very loud and cheesy violin music (the first 11 notes of 'I Wish I Was In Dixie'  rclxub.gif ).
A prize cup icon will appear in your Bet History on the winning ticket and the money is credited to yr account on the next day.

I heard violin music last night  rclxm9.gif

Congratulation to you.
TSjfleong
post Jul 23 2018, 08:00 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(Ann dmcGO @ Jul 23 2018, 07:57 PM)
Congratulation to you.
Is the sound really from "I wish I was in Dixie" ? If so can you please tell the app people to change to another music ? The music in question has quite a racist history
andyng38
post Jul 23 2018, 08:13 PM

2,401 posts

QUOTE(Ann dmcGO @ Jul 23 2018, 07:57 PM)
Congratulation to you.
Thank you

QUOTE(jfleong @ Jul 23 2018, 08:00 PM)
Is the sound really from "I wish I was in Dixie" ? If so can you please tell the app people to change to another music ? The music in question has quite a racist history
I assure u the notification sound's 11 notes are from that song, and go like in the video below (except it's played with violin sound). It didn't exist prior to the last app update. I'd rather that the app didn't override my phone's gentler (and non-racist) notification tone.

TSjfleong
post Jul 23 2018, 08:20 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jul 23 2018, 08:13 PM)
Thank you
I assure u the notification sound's 11 notes are from that song, and go like in the video below (except it's played with violin sound). It didn't exist prior to the last app update. I'd rather that the app didn't override my phone's gentler (and non-racist) notification tone.

you know the history of that song right ? really racist
try writing a message to them
ayam not a customer, scared they tak layan
andyng38
post Jul 23 2018, 10:02 PM

2,401 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ Jul 23 2018, 08:20 PM)
you know the history of that song right ? really racist
try writing a message to them
ayam not a customer, scared they tak layan
I have no problem with that song (other than preferring my own notification tone to it, and a thorough dislike for loud cheesy MIDI samples), despite its historical affiliation with the darker facets of Americana. This is because I look at the context in which it was used by DMC. Racism 404 there.

You obviously have a problem with it, so by all means do write in to them yourself.
dmcgo.my
post Jul 26 2018, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(jfleong @ Jul 23 2018, 04:13 PM)
What is this RM10 promo ? Tag me when it comes ya
Normally when you open an account, you will need to deposit a min of RM20. Some outlets are giving free RM10 which means u only need to forked out RM10 only and you will get RM20 credits in your account.

dmcgo.my
post Jul 26 2018, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jul 23 2018, 10:02 PM)
I have no problem with that song (other than preferring my own notification tone to it, and a thorough dislike for loud cheesy MIDI samples), despite its historical affiliation with the darker facets of Americana. This is because I look at the context in which it was used by DMC. Racism 404 there.

You obviously have a problem with it, so by all means do write in to them yourself.
the winning music supposed to be Cai Sen Dao 财神到.. to let you know your Fortune God Arrived biggrin.gif
andyng38
post Jul 26 2018, 12:43 PM

2,401 posts

QUOTE(dmcgo.my @ Jul 26 2018, 12:26 PM)
the winning music supposed to be Cai Sen Dao 财神到.. to let you know your Fortune God Arrived  biggrin.gif

I heard violin music again last night slightly after 10PM and it was definitely NOT Cai Sen Dao. Maybe only customers who opted for Mandarin language when signing up for the app get that song? I dunno.

Anyways, as long as I keep hearing music from the app after every draw, I'm happy. DMC has been very very good to me compared to other lotteries biggrin.gif Huat ah!!!

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jul 26 2018, 03:54 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,754 posts

Thanks DMC smile.gif

NinjaSteel
post Jul 29 2018, 05:19 PM

42 posts

For 3+3D Bonus System Bet, can buy like this?

System bet 3

111+222+333+iZ
dmcgo.my
post Jul 30 2018, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(NinjaSteel @ Jul 29 2018, 05:19 PM)
For 3+3D Bonus System Bet, can buy like this?

System bet 3

111+222+333+iZ
yup
dmcgo.my
post Jul 30 2018, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jul 26 2018, 12:43 PM)
I heard violin music again last night slightly after 10PM and it was definitely NOT Cai Sen Dao. Maybe only customers who opted for Mandarin language when signing up for the app get that song? I dunno.

Anyways, as long as I keep hearing music from the app after every draw, I'm happy. DMC has been very very good to me compared to other lotteries  biggrin.gif Huat ah!!!
congrats rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
dmcgo.my
post Jul 30 2018, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jul 26 2018, 03:54 PM)
Thanks DMC smile.gif
congrats rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Victor3010
post Jul 30 2018, 11:29 AM

1,567 posts

How come i never listen the violin music before?

I only get the Cai Shen Dao polytone at about 09.30PM

The app is good, we can slowly type it at our own will and slowly checking it, mistake should be reduce, no need to "buy extra" or "fight for ticket refund/cancellation" biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Victor3010: Jul 30 2018, 11:33 AM
dmcgo.my
post Jul 30 2018, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(Victor3010 @ Jul 30 2018, 11:29 AM)
How come i never listen the violin music before?

I only get the Cai Shen Dao polytone at about 09.30PM

The app is good, we can slowly type it at our own will and slowly checking it, mistake should be reduce, no need to "buy extra" or "fight for ticket refund/cancellation"  biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif
modecai
post Aug 24 2018, 08:40 PM

162 posts

This post has been edited by modecai: Oct 24 2019, 07:56 AM
Ann dmcGO
post Aug 29 2018, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(modecai @ Aug 24 2018, 08:40 PM)
Excellent service by ann. Instantly registered after the completed form submitted to her. Recommended.
Thanks for the compliment and congrats for the winning sir. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

dmcgo.my
post Sep 6 2018, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(modecai @ Aug 24 2018, 08:40 PM)
Excellent service by ann. Instantly registered after the completed form submitted to her. Recommended.
rclxms.gif thumbsup.gif
CarroTT
post Sep 11 2018, 06:45 PM

ms. sunflower
1,216 posts

Thanks to Ann for the help.
Although i have been really really slow in my replies to her coz i was busy, she was really patient. Very professional
miki_xiiao7
post Sep 22 2018, 08:19 PM

- 6854 + 6468
- 6854 + 1417
- 6468 + 1417
- 6468 + 6854
- 1417 + 6854
- 1417 + 6468

miki_xiiao7
post Sep 22 2018, 08:21 PM

how to take the money if i win ? and how long to take if wan to register ?
dmcgo.my
post Sep 25 2018, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(miki_xiiao7 @ Sep 22 2018, 08:21 PM)
how to take the money if i win ? and how long to take if wan to register ?
You can choose to collect your winning at any of our nearest outlet or to bank-in to your bank account.
Registration is very fast about few minutes only, just need to fill in a form and we will key in your data into our ipad. Your IC is required too.
TheEvilMan
post Oct 6 2018, 04:59 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Oct 6 2018, 05:05 PM

937 posts

got tips ma.

so far i only kena 2nd prize once after playing 3months.
Siurai01
post Oct 6 2018, 05:07 PM

I am a foreigner. Can I register for DmcGO?
TSjfleong
post Oct 6 2018, 05:18 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Oct 6 2018, 05:05 PM)
got tips ma.

so far i only kena 2nd prize once after playing 3months.
Yes. Don't gamble.
bereev
post Oct 6 2018, 05:30 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ Feb 3 2017, 07:16 AM)
Betting using apps ?
look carefully is the apps display any Pan Malaysia Pools (Da Ma Chai) name or logo ?

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
afieQ
post Oct 6 2018, 05:54 PM

411 posts

Wtb non muslim phone number
dmcgo.my
post Oct 10 2018, 12:18 PM

Please visit https://www.facebook.com/dmcgomalaysia/ for our latest promotions and news.
Also currently we are having a new account recruitment drive at selected outlets.

See you there
gerrardho
post Dec 3 2019, 01:15 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(dmcgo.my @ Oct 10 2018, 12:18 PM)
Please visit https://www.facebook.com/dmcgomalaysia/ for our latest promotions and news.
Also currently we are having a new account recruitment drive at selected outlets.

See you there
Hi Ann, just wondering for dmcGo registration could we do it via the app? Or we must register at the outlet counter?

Any reason for not being able to do registration of new user via the app?
timidandslow
post Dec 4 2019, 04:58 PM

80 posts

how to make payment when betting ? can use credit card or online transfer ?
pengembara.jalan
post Feb 2 2020, 03:12 PM

79 posts

For those very small winnings, payment is by credit or still hv to claim at counter?
Dead_Arrow
post Nov 10 2020, 02:45 PM

106 posts

Anyone having issue wit dmcgo app? As for install update and then hang.
plouffle0789
post Jan 22 2022, 01:39 PM

1,825 posts

QUOTE(Ann dmcGO @ May 29 2018, 06:40 AM)

Note: As of to date, phone balance is not eligible to be converted to dmcGO credit.  :thumbsup:
Until now only these 3 banks is free charge?
plouffle0789
post Jan 22 2022, 04:50 PM

1,825 posts

QUOTE(decembergod @ Feb 11 2018, 04:03 PM)

Why only damacai have the telelink phone betting license?

Sports toto just have the mytoto apps also..

But secretly launched

Google play cannot download

Must go branch

0.0578sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:13 PM