Betting using apps ?

This post has been edited by jfleong: Feb 3 2017, 07:21 AM

TSjfleong
post Mar 15 2018, 09:22 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(kennykong85 @ Mar 15 2018, 09:20 AM)
interesting..
correct indeed, always heard aunty uncle said dmc among all hard to win...

I also tempted to sign up but I seldom bet 4d 1... dun even know how to play those jackpot besides 4d.
I think the drawing process is quite transparent. All numbers should be equally as likely to be drawn
The best way to win is to not gamble at all
TSjfleong
post Apr 29 2018, 11:35 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 29 2018, 10:53 PM)
The app also informs u if u win. The notification plays some very LOUD cheesey violin music ...gave me a shock just now biggrin.gif

Congrats !!!!

BTW lol at the use of the term "investment"
TSjfleong
post Apr 30 2018, 11:36 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Apr 30 2018, 11:32 AM)
ok gonna place my bet after months of stop playing
Don't. Jangan. 请不要. தயவு செய்து வேண்டாம்.
कृपया मत करो. s'il vous plaît ne pas.
TSjfleong
post May 24 2018, 08:01 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(will4848 @ May 24 2018, 06:54 PM)
Let me ask u, who or which organization do the checking ?
just use logic : if the roulette is truly random, the casino wins (because of the "0")
Whereas if the roulette is rigged, the casino could potentially lose if the croupier work together with the player
Why would the casino want that ?
TSjfleong
post May 24 2018, 08:25 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(Ann dmcGO @ May 24 2018, 08:24 PM)
First of all, Congrats to you. Regarding dmcGO, I would say it totally depends on your luck. Do u realised that 4D Jackpot 1 was won on last Sunday draw? The ticket actually was bought from the dmcGO app.  thumbup.gif

According to damacai past Big Winning records from early 2017 to as of to date, 22% of them were bought from dmcGO (Source: https://www.damacai.com.my/big-winning/ ). Personally I feel that the percentage is quite high if you compare the number of dmcGO user in Malaysia with the number of people that buy number at the counter. It seems like placing your bet on your smartphone while drinking coffee at home or in your car while stuck in traffic jam really can bring different icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Do you get a commission for every registration ? We split half half want ? Not usually a gambler but if got perks why not try it out
TSjfleong
post May 28 2018, 03:28 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(Kedekut @ May 28 2018, 03:26 PM)
What type of topup method available to topup the account?

Can use phone balance to topup? I got some prepaid balance in my phone.
absolutely not. Phone credit balance is never worth real cash
TSjfleong
post Jul 23 2018, 04:13 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(dmcgo.my @ Jul 23 2018, 03:27 PM)
anytime  thumbsup.gif
What is this RM10 promo ? Tag me when it comes ya
TSjfleong
post Jul 23 2018, 07:26 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jul 23 2018, 07:21 PM)
Love this app. Very convenient whenever I'm outstation or overseas..

Just one thing, some numbers can be sold out at the shop but still can buy the sold out numbers using the app. It's like the shop and app sold out limit are different...

Everytime u strike, there'll be music at 9.45 - 10 pm.. Money will enter into your account after 10 pm.. smile.gif
best strategy is to not gamble
TSjfleong
post Jul 23 2018, 08:00 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(Ann dmcGO @ Jul 23 2018, 07:57 PM)
Congratulation to you.
Is the sound really from "I wish I was in Dixie" ? If so can you please tell the app people to change to another music ? The music in question has quite a racist history
TSjfleong
post Jul 23 2018, 08:20 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jul 23 2018, 08:13 PM)
Thank you
I assure u the notification sound's 11 notes are from that song, and go like in the video below (except it's played with violin sound). It didn't exist prior to the last app update. I'd rather that the app didn't override my phone's gentler (and non-racist) notification tone.

you know the history of that song right ? really racist
try writing a message to them
ayam not a customer, scared they tak layan
TSjfleong
post Oct 6 2018, 05:18 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Oct 6 2018, 05:05 PM)
got tips ma.

so far i only kena 2nd prize once after playing 3months.
Yes. Don't gamble.

0.0526sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:19 AM