QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jul 23 2018, 11:33 AM)
Parking to see if any Rm10 promo
anytime thumbsup.gif
dmcgo.my
post Jul 26 2018, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(jfleong @ Jul 23 2018, 04:13 PM)
What is this RM10 promo ? Tag me when it comes ya
Normally when you open an account, you will need to deposit a min of RM20. Some outlets are giving free RM10 which means u only need to forked out RM10 only and you will get RM20 credits in your account.

dmcgo.my
post Jul 26 2018, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jul 23 2018, 10:02 PM)
I have no problem with that song (other than preferring my own notification tone to it, and a thorough dislike for loud cheesy MIDI samples), despite its historical affiliation with the darker facets of Americana. This is because I look at the context in which it was used by DMC. Racism 404 there.

You obviously have a problem with it, so by all means do write in to them yourself.
the winning music supposed to be Cai Sen Dao 财神到.. to let you know your Fortune God Arrived biggrin.gif
dmcgo.my
post Jul 30 2018, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(NinjaSteel @ Jul 29 2018, 05:19 PM)
For 3+3D Bonus System Bet, can buy like this?

System bet 3

111+222+333+iZ
yup
dmcgo.my
post Jul 30 2018, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jul 26 2018, 12:43 PM)
I heard violin music again last night slightly after 10PM and it was definitely NOT Cai Sen Dao. Maybe only customers who opted for Mandarin language when signing up for the app get that song? I dunno.

Anyways, as long as I keep hearing music from the app after every draw, I'm happy. DMC has been very very good to me compared to other lotteries  biggrin.gif Huat ah!!!
congrats rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
dmcgo.my
post Jul 30 2018, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jul 26 2018, 03:54 PM)
Thanks DMC smile.gif
congrats rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
dmcgo.my
post Jul 30 2018, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(Victor3010 @ Jul 30 2018, 11:29 AM)
How come i never listen the violin music before?

I only get the Cai Shen Dao polytone at about 09.30PM

The app is good, we can slowly type it at our own will and slowly checking it, mistake should be reduce, no need to "buy extra" or "fight for ticket refund/cancellation"  biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif
dmcgo.my
post Sep 6 2018, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(modecai @ Aug 24 2018, 08:40 PM)
Excellent service by ann. Instantly registered after the completed form submitted to her. Recommended.
rclxms.gif thumbsup.gif
dmcgo.my
post Sep 25 2018, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(miki_xiiao7 @ Sep 22 2018, 08:21 PM)
how to take the money if i win ? and how long to take if wan to register ?
You can choose to collect your winning at any of our nearest outlet or to bank-in to your bank account.
Registration is very fast about few minutes only, just need to fill in a form and we will key in your data into our ipad. Your IC is required too.
dmcgo.my
post Oct 10 2018, 12:18 PM

Please visit https://www.facebook.com/dmcgomalaysia/ for our latest promotions and news.
Also currently we are having a new account recruitment drive at selected outlets.

See you there

0.0163sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:12 AM