151 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Car Tint Advise Needed, RayTech, VKool, Huper Optic, 3M or .....

zilole9729
post Dec 15 2008, 07:42 PM

Validating
152 posts

QUOTE(Lstar807 @ Dec 15 2008, 06:59 PM)
[/spoiler]

i dont feel like going back to that shop ler....later i sure will argue one  mad.gif ... or afraid the problem happen again.. sumore it is far from my place- the shop is at sri damansara

if i go to other shop, they will peel the previous one and fix with new one right?  blush.gif  blush.gif  i really have no clue of car things ler  sweat.gif
my question is why waste? since u have a warranty, juz use it la. dont get angry unless if they refuse to change it for u. better u dont get angry la, go complain wherever u can cuz u stil have the warranty.

or u can do like what i did but dunno whether that shop there will do it for u anot. my tint was juz a few months old but poor workmanship as there were bubbles at the edges. so i went back to the shop n asked how? he said he will do it again after arguing with me. i told him i dont want him to do it, so he gave me back my money n peeled everything off. in the end, i did it at a cheaper price elsewhere with better workmanship. if u guys r from seremban, dont go to JUN AUTO ACCESSORY cuz thats where i did my tinting initially. purely sick bunch of ppl with the boss's wife forever with her whore-like face n i alwiz regretted wasting my time there.

u go to any shop or even the one that u previously did ur tinting will surely peel the old one n put a new one.

juz wat i know... correct me if i m wrong.
Lstar807
post Dec 16 2008, 08:55 AM

13 posts

aiyoh..i noe got warranty but still...in the first place my cousin drive me there coz i dunno the direction. we waited for so long only come my turn n end up we was there more than 4hrs.

by the way, if they peel it off...then i guess it should be no problem to go other place where they give better workmanship
Sitting Duck
post Dec 19 2008, 06:47 PM

473 posts

Now, thinking to get Raytech, Vkool or Ecotint..hmm... which one is better? Any suggestion?
avars
post Dec 26 2008, 05:19 PM

292 posts

hi all, what can i afford with a budget around rm700-800 for a waja? Kindly advise on place to get also. Thanks in advance!

Added on December 26, 2008, 11:44 pm
QUOTE(avars @ Dec 26 2008, 05:19 PM)
hi all, what can i afford with a budget around rm700-800 for a waja? Kindly advise on place to get also. Thanks in advance!
Can.. anyone.. help..? .. pls ..

Added on December 27, 2008, 10:41 amhi can anyone help pls

This post has been edited by avars: Dec 27 2008, 10:41 AM
vez
post Dec 28 2008, 06:07 PM

4,622 posts

anyone know where can i get Ecotint or 3M at Penang?
jimmyjib
post Feb 3 2009, 04:42 PM

Got one more brand ICE product from Teijin Dupont Films I heard this one also not bad. Anybody used it? What about the price?
beloved
post Feb 9 2009, 02:33 PM

68 posts

Hello, anybody know where should I get the vkool tinting with good workmanship? What is the price and product range for vkool? With nowadays economic crisis must need to spend money wisely.
ah liew
post Feb 9 2009, 02:41 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

QUOTE(beloved @ Feb 9 2009, 02:33 PM)
Hello, anybody know where should I get the vkool tinting with good workmanship? What is the price and product range for vkool? With nowadays economic crisis must need to spend money wisely.
which area is convenient for you?
Sitting Duck
post Feb 9 2009, 02:46 PM

473 posts

think this thread is kinda dead..anyway, I'm using Ecotint and i'm very pleased with it.. just got it a month ago with one of the forum member here.. the service given is superb.. and the sales assistants are pretty too.. smile.gif

Ecotint compare to my previous Air-Cool, Ecotint hands down..but off course the Ecotint that I installed in my new car cost lots more with my Air-Cool..so can't really compare..haha..

This post has been edited by Sitting Duck: Feb 10 2009, 09:33 AM
radi0head
post Feb 9 2009, 02:47 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

anyone here on those security tint? which cost under rm500 wan? it's black wif around vlt 55%?

izzit very dark ar as i tot of tinting those films... how was the films?

wink.gif

123joe
post Feb 9 2009, 02:53 PM

PHONE AND TABLET ACCESSORIES
2,894 posts

QUOTE(beloved @ Feb 9 2009, 02:33 PM)
go 2 tint shop.product range variety depends on ur budget.
Sitting Duck
post Feb 9 2009, 02:56 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Feb 9 2009, 02:47 PM)
anyone here on those security tint? which cost under rm500 wan? it's black wif around vlt 55%?

izzit very dark ar as i tot of tinting those films... how was the films?

wink.gif
if my understand is correct, security film is good for security purpose, and not good in blocking heat..so lots of people combine both together..
beloved
post Feb 9 2009, 03:07 PM

68 posts

I'm locating at Cheras. Anybody have experience with Tint Shop? By the way, what is the price range for vkool? Air Cool not good?
dstyx
post Feb 10 2009, 12:33 AM

23 posts

Went to Raytech Kuchai Lama today. Pro-Series Titan Silver Std. Saloon RM 1000 for NHC. Watcha think? Is the price okay? Anyone using this series? Is it good?
beloved
post Feb 10 2009, 09:31 AM

68 posts

Ok. So, this means vkool is not that popular anymore? sad.gif
Lstar807
post Feb 10 2009, 01:53 PM

13 posts

Just want to share my latest experience. Gone to Coolworld to claim my warranty. End up i did the whole car again coz saw there is 50% discount for their higher range film.
First appointment b4 CNY cancelled coz too many booking although i had done my booking b4.
2nd appointment after CNY (last sat), some bugger didnt wrote down my booking so end up waste time there but after consultation, decided to retint the whole car.
3rd appointment do my tinting last sunday.
4th appointment - retint my passenger window coz it start bubbling.
Hopefully no more problem after this.
beloved
post Feb 10 2009, 05:33 PM

68 posts

That why i prefer good workmanship and quality tint. Rather than those dunno what cap ayam brand. tongue.gif
123joe
post Feb 10 2009, 06:27 PM

PHONE AND TABLET ACCESSORIES
2,894 posts

go straight wit vkool mate, the service was realy good.
Lstar807
post Feb 10 2009, 07:35 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(beloved @ Feb 10 2009, 05:33 PM)
That why i prefer good workmanship and quality tint. Rather than those dunno what cap ayam brand. tongue.gif
Hehe... budget problem mah... blush.gif tongue.gif

but after tint, can feel the difference lor thumbup.gif now higher grade already icon_idea.gif

beloved
post Feb 11 2009, 09:07 AM

68 posts

Yeah. Budget is always good. Problem is I dun even know the product range and price. Then how do budget leh? sad.gif

151 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:21 AM