and i wondered which pet is better, fierce young wolves or scorpion???
thanks in advanced..
Beta WanMei (Perfect World) - Malaysia, WanMei Open Beta Begins!
Jul 14 2007, 08:23 PM
3,384 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nimpe house!!!!!! |
guys.. i'm getitng my first pet...
and i wondered which pet is better, fierce young wolves or scorpion??? thanks in advanced.. |
Jul 15 2007, 09:21 AM
1,075 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Is there anyway to farm more "yuan shen" (skill points)? For example in silkroad, you can have 9gap mastery, to farm more which preferbly low lvl at time where you change new degree weapons.
I've heard that this game farm sp is something like maintain low lvl and go suiside? |
Jul 16 2007, 11:18 AM
652 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(RyonanGT @ Jul 14 2007, 08:23 PM) guys.. i'm getitng my first pet... for land, all round use is this pet:and i wondered which pet is better, fierce young wolves or scorpion??? thanks in advanced.. 火岩结晶 which is inside the human lvl 19 FB Great tanker(Best phy defence 物防) with good atk 青蛙 is also a nice pet to use, its a rare pet, with high magic defense and good atk, price is around 100k to 300k. This pet is much cheaper than 嘟嘟熊(2m to 2.5m) Scorpion, forgot what name is the highest land atk pet, if not mistaken, but limited to land, and you hv to train it from low level. Fly pets The first pet u should train is 小叶蜂(lvl 8) which u can buy from players or ask your friends to catch. Its the highest atk pet among those flying pets, and its a first choice for pk(ppl tend to fly during pk). other fly pet is 飞狐 kind of pets. Water pets jst catch 龟类 as pets for the first few missions. later on, jst go 643 935 [无极海] catch lvl 51 万年玄灵龟, that should be sufficient. |
Jul 16 2007, 05:28 PM
682 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Puchong Jaya, Selangor |
is english version out yet?? coz i cant read chinese
Jul 17 2007, 01:16 AM
lucas...thx for the info...
i got one more question to ask btw... will my pets grow up when they reach certain lvl??? and can i summon more than 1 pet at once??? thx in advanced... This post has been edited by RyonanGT: Jul 17 2007, 01:24 AM |
Jul 17 2007, 10:13 AM
354 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
anyone here is using 7300 GT and playing at highest details ? does it lag ?
Jul 17 2007, 04:28 PM
1,577 posts Joined: May 2005 From: USJ |
would like to ask all existing users how's the gameplay like for this game. Is it a grinding game? What are your comments so far after playing it? currently deciding between perfect world and linage 2
Jul 17 2007, 06:17 PM
239 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Is it here or there liao? |
As a casual player, i think the game is ok. Since my level is still rather low, I can't comment much on what happen when you reach higher level. I heard that it will be more difficult and demanding to up level when you are getting higher level.
Game play is easy, and similar to other similar online game. Server sometime not very stable and the speed can be slow. You know that because you see so many ppl cursing the GM in the game. I would say this is a game worth checking out, and since it is free, why don't u give a try.... |
Jul 17 2007, 06:23 PM
474 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Ampang @ http://himitsu.us |
QUOTE(raist86 @ Jul 17 2007, 04:28 PM) would like to ask all existing users how's the gameplay like for this game. Is it a grinding game? What are your comments so far after playing it? currently deciding between perfect world and linage 2 From lv1~40 will be quite fast and easy, as there are lots of missions/quests available so that you can earn EXP very fast. After lv50, basically it will just become a normal grinding MMORPG... |
Jul 17 2007, 08:43 PM
1,029 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: All Blue |
My friend told me that the English server already launched....
can anyone provide the official webbie for the en server ? Thanks in advance |
Jul 17 2007, 10:22 PM
410 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Lowyat.net @ Kopitiam |
Eng version will be coming out on august but non-official news. I just surprise when your frens said already come out. Isit true?
Jul 18 2007, 07:12 AM
QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Jul 17 2007, 08:43 PM) My friend told me that the English server already launched.... can anyone provide the official webbie for the en server ? Thanks in advance QUOTE(metalslug @ Jul 17 2007, 10:22 PM) Eng version will be coming out on august but non-official news. I just surprise when your frens said already come out. Isit true? philipine server... |
Jul 18 2007, 02:23 PM
ooo. can post the link of ph server?
Jul 18 2007, 03:01 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
LOL~ The PW PH server was Foreign IP Block.
You can't play the english version, unless u willing to move to PH. just to play P.W ^^v. Some player love to say the lag and so on... but, did they find out what is the cause for the lagging issue? Oh God... Any Online Games will facing Lag issue.. due to location. anyways.. funny ppl like to post funny stuff... Metalslug, u have a nice Siggy there.. hahaha |
Jul 18 2007, 04:19 PM
61 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
i'm currently playing this game. It's a great 3D game! beats lots of crappy game out there and best of all it is quest related and it is all about territory war. The classes u can choose from is excellent, fancy taming a pet that will lvling with u,how about mounting a giant dragon as a transport? imagine flying character, a transformer beast that changes it appearance?
currently the server is in chinese, if u know chinese, i envy u.... if like me u cant understand chinese there is a 100% english patch u can apply to the game.. if u would like to read more about this game y not try the wiki if u can wait, official english is coming out soon. Should be announce in one of this link once it is up forum <forum not in service until launching> website <website not up yet until launching> cheers |
Jul 18 2007, 04:33 PM
Dear Pakabluegun,
The 100% English Patch that you mention was based on Japan Perfect World. And for your knowledge, Japan Perfect World are been totally modified the story line. For the perfect world forum link, aren't offically lunch yet. So, it wil be lunch together with the Perfect World Website (English - MY) and during that time only you will be able to register the Perfect World forum. http://forum.perfectworld.com.my <--- Forum Link Http://w2.cubizone.com <--- Perfect World Homepage, not confirm link. might be change either. Cheers This post has been edited by DevilinsideMe: Aug 22 2007, 12:47 PM |
Jul 18 2007, 04:52 PM
Oh, no wonder, i thought they mention about IP block is PH server with their PH language. Still have to wait for msia to launch it huh?
Jul 18 2007, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(metalslug @ Jul 18 2007, 04:52 PM) Oh, no wonder, i thought they mention about IP block is PH server with their PH language. Still have to wait for msia to launch it huh? This post has been edited by DevilinsideMe: Jul 18 2007, 05:13 PM |
Jul 19 2007, 09:35 AM
557 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
i wonder how weird the translation will be?
just my two cents |
Jul 19 2007, 03:20 PM
| Change to: | 0.0253sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:38 PM |