Beta WanMei (Perfect World) - Malaysia, WanMei Open Beta Begins!

leode
post Oct 8 2007, 05:15 PM

For those of you in Penang, might want to check this event out:

http://www.perfectworld.com.my/announcemen...ourneyevent.asp

If you're fairly certain of playing in OB, might as well get your Item Mall cards in advance and get rewarded for it. (Oh and if you're hardcore... aim for that Notebook prize!)

a55a55in
post Oct 12 2007, 06:56 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(leode @ Oct 8 2007, 05:15 PM)
For those of you in Penang, might want to check this event out:

http://www.perfectworld.com.my/announcemen...ourneyevent.asp

If you're fairly certain of playing in OB, might as well get your Item Mall cards in advance and get rewarded for it. (Oh and if you're hardcore... aim for that Notebook prize!)
Yea good good. Got pretty girls teach ppl play PW lo.. drool.gif Must go there act n00b icon_rolleyes.gif
en--en
post Dec 13 2008, 07:11 PM

whr to download the english version one leh``````
i'm kinda frustrated to find it on google T_T
sk1l
post Dec 15 2008, 12:20 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(en--en @ Dec 13 2008, 07:11 PM)
whr to download the english version one leh``````
i'm kinda frustrated to find it on google T_T
http://files.getumwanna.com/PWENG.rar

thats the only working link i know so far.
t0p3k
post Dec 15 2008, 10:30 PM

105 posts

u can download ebglish version at thins link bro..
perfect wolrd download smile.gif
but u need to register here:
register english perfect world

i played this game since it lauched n got 2 high lvl in both server biggrin.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by t0p3k: Dec 15 2008, 10:32 PM

28 Pages « < 26 27 28Top

0.0185sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:26 AM