Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Private Number Calls, WTKnow

views

TSJosh_M
post Jan 31 2017, 02:15 PM, updated 8y ago

Regular
1,604 posts

Greeting guys.

I have got a quick question. I have been receiving calls from private number for the past 10 months plus, The catch is the caller does say a word, Sometimes I can hear background songs, sometimes I can hear the caller breathing, and sometimes sound like fan is running in the background. In one day I will receive about 20 plus calls and also these calls last about 10sec each.
I also receive this calls at midnight sometimes at around 3 or 4 in the morning.
I approached my cousin brother who is an inspector, Regarding this issue, according to him if there is no verbal threat from that call I cant make any type of report, and even if I make a report only the officers will find out the number and deal with the person.

I even tried scolding, shouting even cursed at the caller but still receiving the call. If I choose not to answer the call frequency is higher.
Im using maxis by the way and im using this number since 1998.
So here I am hoping someone will shed some light on this issue. Is there any chances that I can find out the number or identify the caller, is there any chances I can trace this number. Please advice.
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

matrix88
post Jan 31 2017, 02:25 PM

Look at all my stars!!
2,099 posts

the person who calls you subscibe to cli-r. whats why you dont see his number
Zot
post Jan 31 2017, 02:32 PM

Look at all my stars!!
7,592 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Jan 31 2017, 02:15 PM)
Greeting guys.

I have got a quick question. I have been receiving calls from private number for the past 10 months plus, The catch is the caller does say a word, Sometimes I can hear background songs, sometimes I can hear the caller breathing, and sometimes sound like fan is running in the background. In one day I will receive about 20 plus calls and also these calls last about 10sec each.