Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

kachak
post Sep 27 2018, 11:05 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Sep 27 2018, 11:00 AM)
new equity got 0% SC or not. I might consider.
VP maa.. confirm got SC

it's 5% and 3.5% but I dunno which one is for which fund
kachak
post Sep 27 2018, 11:06 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Sep 27 2018, 11:01 AM)
aiyo like that no syok d. I wonder if they will change in what they invest as well.
ya that i also dunno if they change portfolio or not.
kachak
post Oct 3 2018, 08:31 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(kart @ Oct 3 2018, 05:14 AM)
Can you all download Holding Statement from the myASNB website?

I am unable to download Holding Statement, as the link is missing.

Holding Statement is a summary showing the current investment amount for all ASNB funds that you have.

[attachmentid=10052602]
works fine for me
kachak
post Oct 3 2018, 08:36 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 3 2018, 08:19 AM)
Ahh no wonder..
But topping up rm1??
The notice in MyASNB mentioned min 100
before this also some of their funds can topup rm10 only.
I think they set a different limit online to avoid paying too much on sending SMS and FPX fee/charge or something. it's free for us but being in quite a similar industry, I can say definitely not free for ASNB lah.

can you imagine if customer transfer RM1 and then let's say SMS is 50sen + FPX fee 50sen?
kachak
post Oct 5 2018, 05:06 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Oct 5 2018, 05:01 PM)
You mean, the purchase is not instantly, end of the day only know NAV of the day, then can calculate unit quantity then credit to account?
I guess this makes sense. you have to wait until the units you bought are confirmed, only then is considered you HAVE the fund. right now technically you don't have yet. but it's my guess only la. try again tomorrow and see?
kachak
post Oct 25 2018, 04:56 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Oct 24 2018, 11:36 AM)
I seldom enter this kind of contest due to lack of transparency in selecting the winners
it's auto enter anyway. when you do topup your name already in the list. actually they do random pick only lor.
you know why name always got more of 'certain race'? because they usually topup small2 amount but many many many times. and since units are "unlimited" for them hence higher chance.
for non bumi, usually put lump sum large2 amounts and due to limited units, cannot do so many times. that's all. they're not being biased or unfair. how I know? I know laaa hehehehe.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.2788sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:36 AM