808 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

!@#$%^
post Feb 8 2017, 09:48 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(Mr Gray @ Feb 8 2017, 09:25 PM)
Heh. Your insider infomer is very efficient aye? Haha email only came out yesterday afternoon, immediately he told u. Hahaha, my colleague told me that they're looking into launching a portal like what Tabung Haji have. I guess the staffs would be the trial users for now. At least any bugs could be corrected before it's released to the public. Well let's hope for the best. I wish there's a link to Maybank as well, so that we can make a quick withdrawal/top up.
if got real time, i guess most of the uncles aunties here will just glue to the computer screen waiting for units to be 'available'. biggrin.gif
Ramjade
post Feb 8 2017, 10:04 PM

24,335 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Feb 8 2017, 09:48 PM)
if got real time, i guess most of the uncles aunties here will just glue to the computer screen waiting for units to be 'available'.  biggrin.gif
I don't think will be real time. If real time, always no stock despite one manage to click buy (like xiaomi flash sales)
!@#$%^
post Feb 8 2017, 10:07 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Feb 8 2017, 10:04 PM)
I don't think will be real time. If real time, always no stock despite one manage to click buy (like xiaomi flash sales)
if not real time then will be same as m2u, cimb style? that's not good either
filage
post Feb 9 2017, 09:37 AM

1,205 posts

Today states with no Thaipusam can do ASX?
Ramjade
post Feb 9 2017, 09:42 AM

24,335 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Feb 9 2017, 09:37 AM)
Can.
nexona88
post Feb 9 2017, 11:53 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,436 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Feb 9 2017, 09:37 AM)
Banks or Asnb open today, can do lor laugh.gif
tonytyk
post Feb 9 2017, 12:10 PM

1,962 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 9 2017, 11:53 AM)
Banks or Asnb open today, can do lor laugh.gif
Which area?
danslater
post Feb 9 2017, 12:36 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ Feb 9 2017, 12:10 PM)
Which area?
Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Johor, Negeri Sembilan, Perak, Penang & Selangor - holiday

This post has been edited by danslater: Feb 9 2017, 12:37 PM
nexona88
post Feb 9 2017, 01:43 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,436 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ Feb 9 2017, 12:10 PM)
Which area?
Kelantan, Tergganu, Perlis, Melaka, Pahang, Sabah & Sarawak laugh.gif
wu ming
post Feb 9 2017, 02:30 PM

1,143 posts

Failed to capture any units for asw today. Not even 100.

Seems like getting harder after cny. Have to wait until next major holidays.
!@#$%^
post Feb 9 2017, 02:47 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Feb 9 2017, 02:30 PM)

post-cny ppl keeping money again
nexona88
post Feb 9 2017, 06:08 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,436 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Feb 9 2017, 02:30 PM)

For asw u needs to wait longer..
But for asm, just next month dividend announcement.
So April can go hunting laugh.gif
kjlow88
post Feb 9 2017, 09:16 PM

136 posts

Yes, stand by, ASM is near haha
By the way, we can start hunting ASM on 1 April ? Or another date?
wu ming
post Feb 9 2017, 10:25 PM

1,143 posts

QUOTE(kjlow88 @ Feb 9 2017, 09:16 PM)
I read that some people will already start to withdraw beginning on March.
tonytyk
post Feb 9 2017, 10:47 PM

1,962 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Feb 9 2017, 10:25 PM)
I read that some people will already start to withdraw beginning on March.
Reason for withdrawal?
wu ming
post Feb 9 2017, 10:51 PM

1,143 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ Feb 9 2017, 10:47 PM)
Reason for withdrawal?
Something to do with dividends not factor in calculation after certain date. Can't remember clearly.
hyelbaine
post Feb 10 2017, 09:06 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(Mr Gray @ Feb 8 2017, 09:25 PM)
Heh. Your insider infomer is very efficient aye? Haha email only came out yesterday afternoon, immediately he told u. Hahaha, my colleague told me that they're looking into launching a portal like what Tabung Haji have. I guess the staffs would be the trial users for now. At least any bugs could be corrected before it's released to the public. Well let's hope for the best. I wish there's a link to Maybank as well, so that we can make a quick withdrawal/top up.
My contact does not want to post directly in social media for fear that it may be against company rules. There is a link to Maybank and most banks via the FPX payment gateway but I was told it's only for additional subscription and not for withdrawal (yet I guess).

Btw you're a staff right? Your info should be even more credible than mine flex.gif

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Feb 8 2017, 09:48 PM)
if got real time, i guess most of the uncles aunties here will just glue to the computer screen waiting for units to be 'available'.  biggrin.gif
I was informed it's real-time via the FPX network so yes I'm sure lot's of fisherman and hunters will be glued to their PCs or devices trying to catch that quick split-second when units are available. I foresee a lot of people walking into walls or holes in the future rclxm9.gif

Well, let's all just wait and see if any of the internal staff leaks out the URL for the portal to the public whistling.gif

This post has been edited by hyelbaine: Feb 10 2017, 09:11 AM
Mr Gray
post Feb 10 2017, 09:53 AM

924 posts

QUOTE(hyelbaine @ Feb 10 2017, 09:06 AM)
My contact does not want to post directly in social media for fear that it may be against company rules. There is a link to Maybank and most banks via the FPX payment gateway but I was told it's only for additional subscription and not for withdrawal (yet I guess).

Btw you're a staff right? Your info should be even more credible than mine  flex.gif
I was informed it's real-time via the FPX network so yes I'm sure lot's of fisherman and hunters will be glued to their PCs or devices trying to catch that quick split-second when units are available. I foresee a lot of people walking into walls or holes in the future  rclxm9.gif

Well, let's all just wait and see if any of the internal staff leaks out the URL for the portal to the public  whistling.gif
Haha, your guesses would be as good as mine. Let's hope for the best.
nexona88
post Feb 10 2017, 09:56 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,436 posts

QUOTE(kjlow88 @ Feb 9 2017, 09:16 PM)
April 1 falls Saturday leh laugh.gif
So most likely on the next Monday April 3 blush.gif

But not sure if April dividend would be included in calculation since its not on 1st hmm.gif
bbgoat
post Feb 10 2017, 10:56 AM

6,614 posts

After some try with miserable result and reading from here, decided to move some dough back to FD. Still keeping some for hunting purpose. biggrin.gif

Looks like have to wait till April or beyond for better results ? hmm.gif

808 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:34 AM