EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 15), Gentlebre VP-ed & Cradleton next (soon!)
Diver Lim
Jan 16 2017, 07:31 PM
The reason a person walk in to ask SA is he didn't see the announcement.
Hence, he have to assume that the answer he got from SA is correct.
Were asking why information from SA can be different from another SA or announcement. Asking because he didn't see the announcement too.
Answer is."scold, scold, scold"
And the one scolding were saying scolding is stupid.
This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 16 2017, 07:44 PM
LaBoost008
Jan 16 2017, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(honesty tan @ Jan 16 2017, 07:21 PM) Dear LaBoost, Use your intelligence to judge which one is correct. To me, what has been presented/publish/shared to public in black and white definitely is more reliable than word of mouth. The forumers are just sharing whatever info they have in hands for benefits of all, on the best efforts. However it doesn't translate as to spoonfeed until that kind of level/extent, unless it's meant for handicapped persons. If you choose not to believe it, then go and find out your answers and share to us. Cheers 😁😁😁 glad you hav the intelligence not to get kelentong. means tenderfield got kelentong liau. vp no postphoned.  final vp date: craddleton feb2017 tenderfield april 2017 This post has been edited by LaBoost008: Jan 16 2017, 08:14 PM
Diver Lim
Jan 16 2017, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Jan 16 2017, 08:08 PM) glad you hav the intelligence not to get kelentong. means tenderfield got kelentong liow. vp no postphoned.  final vp date: craddleton feb2017 tenderfield april 2017 You found the official announcement? Where they published? Can you share?
LaBoost008
Jan 16 2017, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 16 2017, 08:14 PM) You found the official announcement? Where they published? Can you share? honesty tan says got wo but kenot spoonfeed.
Diver Lim
Jan 16 2017, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Jan 16 2017, 08:19 PM) honesty tan says got wo but kenot spoonfeed.  I am handicap. Cause can't found official announcement= handicap. I thought you found. Okay, together we handicap la. I spoonfeed you and you spoonfeed me okay?
honesty tan
Jan 16 2017, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Jan 16 2017, 08:08 PM) glad you hav the intelligence not to get kelentong. means tenderfield got kelentong liow. vp no postphoned.  He's just sharing what SA had told him. And I'm just sharing what EW had presented. Ntg more about that. The one who kelentong here is you. Why don't you go and validate which one more accurate if you're keen to know. Or you are being shy as well?😊😊😊
honesty tan
Jan 16 2017, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 16 2017, 08:14 PM) You found the official announcement? Where they published? Can you share? That's why you fail to get what you want, even after 6 months loh. Always sit here and shy to go out or ask. I already shared the screenshot, and since you already admit on your incapacity then I share with you la. It's presented in yesterday talk, and highly likely on joey yap talk as well.
Diver Lim
Jan 16 2017, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(honesty tan @ Jan 16 2017, 08:34 PM) That's why you fail to get what you want, even after 6 months loh. Always sit here and shy to go out or ask. I already shared the screenshot, and since you already admit on your incapacity then I share with you la. It's presented in yesterday talk, and highly likely on joey yap talk as well. So sorry, I am the only one can't see what's in your image and to expect VP date there. I thought the.official announcement on black/white you mean are really some sort of official announcement. By the way, I didn't like free talk free makan... It never mean lazy and shy to go out. I believe you have the intelligence to understand this too. This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 16 2017, 08:53 PM
ameliorate
Jan 16 2017, 08:56 PM
Can't wait for it to VP. Sure got more complaints. Eco switch, eco floor trap, eco basin etc. I sarport you guys, tekan ew kaw kaw.
Diver Lim
Jan 16 2017, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(ameliorate @ Jan 16 2017, 08:56 PM) Can't wait for it to VP. Sure got more complaints. Eco switch, eco floor trap, eco basin etc. I sarport you guys, tekan ew kaw kaw. Can not tekan. SA give different information from.presentation slide is not kelentong. Forumers ask why they can have different answer is kelentong. Didn't attend talk and free makan is handicap and shy and lazy. 6 months refuse to have more convincing answer is also purchaser fault. SA give wrong info also okay. What can be wrong about EW? EW is the best. This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 16 2017, 09:03 PM
honesty tan
Jan 16 2017, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 16 2017, 08:37 PM) So sorry, I am the only one can't see what's in your image and to expect VP date there. I thought the.official announcement on black/white you mean are really some sort of official announcement. By the way, I didn't like free talk free makan... It never mean lazy and shy to go out. I believe you have the intelligence to understand this too. It's ok, I can forgive and take in the apologize since you admitted already. Not so siu hei la. 😁😁😁 And the suggestion is to go out and get the info, you can just join the talk and/or ask SA f2f. Nothing to do with whether you wanna makan makan or not. I believe nobody's interested if you makan or not also.
Diver Lim
Jan 16 2017, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(honesty tan @ Jan 16 2017, 09:02 PM) It's ok, I can forgive and take in the apologize since you admitted already. Not so siu hei la. 😁😁😁 And the suggestion is to go out and get the info, you can just join the talk and/or ask SA f2f. Nothing to do with whether you wanna makan makan or not. I believe nobody's interested if you makan or not also. Ya, you so smart that know we never ask. Our.friend ask.yesterday VP date also give wrong info and you think okay, no problem. I have no such intelligence like you. This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 16 2017, 09:09 PM
honesty tan
Jan 16 2017, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 16 2017, 09:05 PM) Ya, you so smart that know we never ask. SA give wrong info also you think okay, no problem. I have no such intelligence like you. I didn't say I'm smart. Do I? But since you did say then okla, just take it as complement loh. SA gaves wrong info I didn't say is ok, but I suggest you to go validate and come back for the correct one. Can you? Or feel shy? Some bros here maybe can accompany you so let's go together bah...
honesty tan
Jan 16 2017, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 16 2017, 09:05 PM) Ya, you so smart that know we never ask. Our.friend ask.yesterday VP date also give wrong info and you think okay, no problem. I have no such intelligence like you. Your intelligence definitely diff with most of ppl here.. Don't maketh athem look like same level with you yea... In fact in science, nobody can prove of same intelligence. Everyone's different and depends on whether we use it or not jek.. This post has been edited by honesty tan: Jan 16 2017, 09:17 PM
Diver Lim
Jan 16 2017, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(honesty tan @ Jan 16 2017, 09:12 PM) I didn't say I'm smart. Do I? But since you did say then okla, just take it as complement loh. SA gaves wrong info I didn't say is ok, but I suggest you to go validate and come back for the correct one. Can you? Or feel shy? Some bros here maybe can accompany you so let's go together bah... So this time I ask.confirm correct one? Yesterday our friend.asked also thought confirm delay woh. This time I ask, I got answer. Want to believe or not? I no intelligence to judge like you. Sorry again, EW never tell me only intelligence people can buy EW cause normal peoples can't understand them.
honesty tan
Jan 16 2017, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 16 2017, 09:16 PM) So this time I ask.confirm correct one? Yesterday our friend.asked also thought confirm delay woh. This time I ask, I got answer. Want to believe or not? I no intelligence to judge like you. Sorry again, EW never tell me only intelligence people can buy EW cause normal peoples can't understand them. Believe only to your own answer, after you cast away your shy, and verified the answer... But make sure you don't curi-curi makan yea if you go.. hehehe save some marketing costs to improve the township better, start from small...
quicksilver9832
Jan 16 2017, 09:21 PM
Wow...n its pg 8 Liao.....
Diver Lim
Jan 16 2017, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(honesty tan @ Jan 16 2017, 09:21 PM) Believe only to your own answer, after you cast away your shy, and verified the answer... But make sure you don't curi-curi makan yea if you go.. hehehe save some marketing costs to improve the township better, start from small... Can not no makan if I go. After I eat Tan Sri fart..i. Can be like you. Talk cock somemore thought very intelligence This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Jan 16 2017, 09:25 PM
honesty tan
Jan 16 2017, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Jan 16 2017, 09:21 PM) Wow...n its pg 8 Liao..... Happy entertaining bro Lim to help kill time while waiting my friends.. but I see some improvements over last versions, he's more frank to himself now.
honesty tan
Jan 16 2017, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 16 2017, 09:24 PM) Can not no makan if I go. After I eat Tan Sri fart..i. Can be like you. Talk cock somemore thought very intelligence Aiyo.. so you want eat or not oh? Means if you don't eat, you won't fart is it? Curious face 😮